$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 4, 2015 Check-out: Jun 6, 2015

Rosen Centre

4 stars
View map of 9840 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Rosen Centre

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
171 out of 171
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.3

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Naples
Dec 28, 2008

great staff

The staff was very friendly and helpful.wonderful place to stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

close to sea World drive to Disney............

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 28, 2008

Very nice hotel! Heated pool was great!

Very comfortable and nice hotel. Located right by Sea World and I-Drive restaurants and shops.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Cafe Tu Tu Tango has excellent tapas and sangria. Charley's steak house has excellent steaks.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
USA
Dec 28, 2008

Great Vacation Hotel

My family and I had a wonderful time at this hotel. It was truely a great vacation and we did not even realise that Sea World was literally 5 min. from the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 27, 2008

A nice place to stay and look around

Rosen Centre is located on the famos International Drive, where is nice place to stay and look around, there are many restaurants, shops and fun places within walking distance. The room is very neat and comfortable with a good view.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Nearby international Drive is a very good place.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 23, 2008

great spot for couples

the staff was very nice and very professional...the hotel area is just minutes away from all the attractions... For example, seaworld is 2 minutes away...The accomodations were great...requested room change and was giving another room with no problem...overall, the hotel was great and peaceful which is something i needed with my vacation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

seaworld,disney's theme parks,universal studios

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Venice
Dec 23, 2008

great value

The hotel was very clean and comfortable. We were disappointed that the pool was closed. Our AC unit in the room did not work when we first arrived but maintenance was to our room within 5 minutes and switched out the unit immediately.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to shopping, dining and all theme parks.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sarasota
Dec 22, 2008

Very family friendly

The Rosen Centre was very comfortable and clean (which is very important to a person with small children - ages 7 and 1). The room had a seperate desk if you need it for work purposes. We stayed there on a short trip to the Universal theme parks to which the hotel is as short drive away. The beds (two doubles) were very comfortable and linens were clean. The pool was closed for maintenance and we were not able to enjoy that, but have been in there before and it is great! Highly recommended!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Just across the street from the Convention Center.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
USA
Dec 21, 2008

My review of Rosen Centre

It was a great hotel. We were offered a complementary offer to come back, so we willd definitely be visiting again. The only thing was the pool wasnt working because they were painting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

mall

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
USA
Dec 21, 2008

My review of Rosen Centre

It was a great hotel. We were offered a complementary offer to come back, so we willd definitely be visiting again. The only thing was the pool wasnt working because they were painting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

mall

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rochester
Dec 15, 2008

Beautiful and friendly

We found our stay at the Rosen Centre to be surprisingly comfortable and friendly. We were a little weary at first with the at largeness and beauty of the place. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were comfortable and clean. The bathroom was seperate from the vanity area, although the counter area was small. It is centrally located with lots of restaurants and stores in the area. We were a little dissappointed to have to pay for parking. The area was beautiful and all of the Christmas decorations were lovely. There was easy access to the highways.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are restaurants within the hotel but also there is a Red Lobster, McDonald's, and Denny's all with walking. There is also a a gift store with a small grocery and deli within.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top