$136 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 1, 2015 Check-out: Apr 4, 2015

Rosen Centre

4 stars
View map of 9840 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Rosen Centre

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
161 out of 161
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.3

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
USA
Dec 21, 2008

My review of Rosen Centre

It was a great hotel. We were offered a complementary offer to come back, so we willd definitely be visiting again. The only thing was the pool wasnt working because they were painting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

mall

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rochester
Dec 15, 2008

Beautiful and friendly

We found our stay at the Rosen Centre to be surprisingly comfortable and friendly. We were a little weary at first with the at largeness and beauty of the place. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were comfortable and clean. The bathroom was seperate from the vanity area, although the counter area was small. It is centrally located with lots of restaurants and stores in the area. We were a little dissappointed to have to pay for parking. The area was beautiful and all of the Christmas decorations were lovely. There was easy access to the highways.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are restaurants within the hotel but also there is a Red Lobster, McDonald's, and Denny's all with walking. There is also a a gift store with a small grocery and deli within.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Gibsonia
Dec 7, 2008

Friendly but room was a little underwhelming

The lobby was very spacious and nice and the checkin went smoothly and they were friendly and helpful. But with the build up to the actual room I was not that impressed. I would probably try a different hotel next time I stay in orlando but for the conference the location was ideal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 7, 2008

Excellent Service All-Around

This place is real nice and was a pleasure to stay there?Overall service was excellent and the room was great!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Palatka
Dec 7, 2008

Great Hotel

Room was comfortable and the staff was outstanding. Will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Dububg facilities were available within a one block radius. Red Lobster is across the street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lexington
Nov 30, 2008

Good hotel at a good price

Our stay at the Rosen Center was very comfortable. The staff was very courteous and, upon our request, gave us a room on the top floor. Very nice view. It's a good location, very close to Universal Studios. Would go back there and recommend it to others

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Nov 30, 2008

Very comfortable and great location

Overall I think this was a great choice for us(two adults and three small children). This hotel is a few minutes drive to basically every park and attraction in the area(we had a rental car). This hotel is beautiful and very clean. I definitely recommend it! It's good to note that they charged us for overnight parking and the parking lot is located behind the hotel so it's a long walk to the actual lobby!(they do offer valet parking) Also, you have to pay for internet access(per 24hrs). I guess they can't resist charging considering the amount of business guests that stay at this convention center hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Nov 28, 2008

My review of Rosen Centre

Too much work being done at Hotel,not everything open.Hotel manager very rude in reviewing no smoking policy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kalispell
Nov 20, 2008

Located next to Orange County Convention Center - convenient for attendees

Computers were down during check in and they had no back up procedure, so had to wait. Room was filthy. Call to housekeeping didn't improve the situation, call to Manager finally got the bathtub cleaned and carpet vacuumed on day three. Location was great as it is right beside the Orange County Convention Center. Food was excellent. They have a little store/deli where you can buy pizza, salad, etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hudson
Nov 16, 2008

Great business amenities

The meeting rooms at the hotel were spacious, clean and close to restrooms and elevators and sleeping rooms. The highspeed internet was great. The business center was equippped for all needs. There is a shoping mall within walking distance. There were also good restaurants in the area within walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Denny's, Red Lobster and a McDonalds are all about one half block away. There is someting for adults as well as the family on a budget. The hetel food is good but a little pricey.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top