$119 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 11, 2014 Check-out: Jul 12, 2014

Rosen Centre

4 stars
9840 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
259 reviews
Love it!

I love this hotel I actually got married here and they have everything u will need!!! See full review

  • Princess amira
  • May 27, 2014
Good hotel.....

Everything wonderful, very good hotel, I recommend . See full review

  • Super Chispa
  • May 27, 2014
Adjacent to the convention center, this full service award winning hotel offers superb accommodations; outdoor heated grotto pool, a full service health club/spa and salon with massage therapy and skin care, excellent meeting space, casual and fine dining, room service, in-room coffee makers, 24-hour deli, lobby lounge.

Disclaimer: The Rosen Centre Hotel has an agreement with the Orange County Convention Center to pay one percent of the room rate as a surcharge. This surcharge may be used for facilities and services as approved by the Orange County Board of Commissions.



Self parking is available for a nominal fee.

Rosen Centre Rooms

Standard Room
Guest room have either two double beds or one king bed.

Amenities

  • Free internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Spa
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
Free internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Rosen Centre also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Hotel Map

28.4239 -81.4643
Area served
Orlando, Florida
Nearby airports
Orlando International Airport
Area description
SR-528 West toward International Drive, Turnpike & 1-4 exit at International Drive-Convention Center exit.

Nearby points of interest

  • Orlando Convention Center: 0.2 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 0.7 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 0.8 mi
  • Wonderworks: 0.8 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 0.9 mi
  • Trainland: 0.9 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 1.1 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 1.3 mi
  • Shingle Creek Gold Club: 1.3 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 1.6 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 1.7 mi
  • Skyventure: 2.7 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 3 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 3.4 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 3.4 mi
  • Orlando Convention Center: 0.2 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 0.7 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 0.8 mi
  • Wonderworks: 0.8 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 0.9 mi
  • Trainland: 0.9 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 1.1 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 1.3 mi
  • Shingle Creek Gold Club: 1.3 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 1.6 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 1.7 mi
  • Skyventure: 2.7 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 3 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 3.4 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 3.4 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 3.5 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 4.5 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 4.7 mi
  • Gatorland: 5.9 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 8.8 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 9.5 mi
  • Amway Arena: 9.9 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 9.9 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 9.9 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 9.9 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 11.2 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 11.6 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 11.9 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 11.9 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 13.7 mi
  • CFE Arena: 20.6 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 20.9 mi

Dining

Red's Deli
Red's Deli serves up a real New York nosh of stacked sandwiches, soups, salads, and pizzas, along with snacks, fresh baked goods and convenience items 24 hours a day.
Everglades
Everglades offers thick prime steaks, fresh Florida seafood, and the incredible flavors of gator chowder, marinated wild boar, venison pepper steak, and other unique regional specialties, served in an enchanting setting dedicated to the Florida Everglades. A one-of-a-kind dining experience enhanced by gracious service, fine wines and a relaxing atmosphere..
Cafe Gauguin
You'll find a full palette of extraordinary dishes at Cafe Gauguin. Its casual setting is filled with grand buffets and wonderful menu selections that will please you, no matter what your tastes. The friendly service is certain to complete a delightful and delicious meal.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (259)

Ratings and reviews for Rosen Centre

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
259 out of 259
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bniomi08
atlanta, ga
Apr 1, 2013

great stay

Great experience, i have nothing to complain about. Staff was friendly and the location was perfect!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Gainesville,FL
Sep 7, 2009

2 Star Hotel

The Hotel is 2 Star hotel not 4 star.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Donny Harris
Brunswick, Ga.
Sep 7, 2009

Awsome weekend, at an awsome hotel!

Beautiful, inside/out. Great rate, great rooms, beds and service. Left Sunday morning for Disney World, accidently left door to room ajar. When we returned @ midnight, security assisted us in getting into room with everything just as we left it (except it had been cleaned!). Morning work out in fitness center just like Bailey's @ home! 13 year old said "best family vacation ever"! Thanks Rosen and Orbitz!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Pinellas Park, FL
Sep 6, 2009

Weekend in Orlando

We didn't really stay in the room. We were there for my birthday and just needed to spend the night somewhere. We found the hotel online for $50 and decided it was a great deal. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Great for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Pinellas Park, FL
Sep 6, 2009

Weekend in Orlando

We didn't really stay in the room. We were there for my birthday and just needed to spend the night somewhere. We found the hotel online for $50 and decided it was a great deal. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Great for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
humdrum
Fernandina beach' Florida
Sep 6, 2009

Awesome price great service

just needed a restful night at the hotelgreat service staff espicially [...].Water in room was smoking hot just like it should be.I had a view of seaworld from the 9th floor.Never tried any of the restaraunts too $$$As I have a handicapped sticker valet parking was free. Saved more wear and tear on my bad knee thanks.Very comforatable bed clean room .my total for a saturday night stay was $45.00 usdyep a good bargain indeed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
humdrum
Fernandina beach' Florida
Sep 6, 2009

Awesome price great service

just needed a restful night at the hotelgreat service staff espicially [...].Water in room was smoking hot just like it should be.I had a view of seaworld from the 9th floor.Never tried any of the restaraunts too $$$As I have a handicapped sticker valet parking was free. Saved more wear and tear on my bad knee thanks.Very comforatable bed clean room .my total for a saturday night stay was $45.00 usdyep a good bargain indeed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Tampa, FL
Sep 5, 2009

Fantastic Hotel!

The hotel was very nice and we got a fantastic deal from Orbitz. Staff was friendly, rooms were great, perfect location and great view! This was definitely my favorite hotel in Orlando that I have ever stayed in, will definitely be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Tampa, FL
Sep 5, 2009

Fantastic Hotel!

The hotel was very nice and we got a fantastic deal from Orbitz. Staff was friendly, rooms were great, perfect location and great view! This was definitely my favorite hotel in Orlando that I have ever stayed in, will definitely be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jennilee
Orlando, Florida
Aug 31, 2009

This is a fantastic hotel.

I was looking for a clean, beautiful hotel not too far from home and it didn't take me long to find the right one and at a great price. We enjoyed our stay and the beds alone were enough to make us want to go back so everything was even more reason. Would love to go back and would highly recommend to anyone staying in Orlando.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Palm Bay, FL
Aug 31, 2009

Big Hotel, C+

You need to Valet your car, otherwise your going pay 6$ and still walk about couple of hundred meters to get to the lobby and the elevators. The doors for each room don't close all the way, so there is a small gap left, and every time the neighboring rooms open or shut their doors, expect a loud noise !!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

premium outlet

Back to menu Return to top