$94 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 17, 2015 Check-out: Sep 18, 2015

Rosen Centre

4 stars
View map of 9840 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
153 reviews
Great customer service.

We came to stay for a friends birthday. Upon arrival I was greeted with a smile, and a welcome. The... See full review

  • RavensNation
  • Jun 30, 2015
24 Hours of Disney

Great hotel to come back to in the wee hours of the morning. Great bed wonderful view excellent Staff! See full review

  • Victoria Bridgeport
  • Jun 4, 2015
Adjacent to the convention center, this full service award winning hotel offers superb accommodations; outdoor heated grotto pool, a full service health club/spa and salon with massage therapy and skin care, excellent meeting space, casual and fine dining, room service, in-room coffee makers, 24-hour deli, lobby lounge.

Disclaimer: The Rosen Centre Hotel has an agreement with the Orange County Convention Center to pay one percent of the room rate as a surcharge. This surcharge may be used for facilities and services as approved by the Orange County Board of Commissions.



Self parking is available for a nominal fee.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Rosen Centre also booked these hotels.

★★★★
$99
4.0 / 5 261 reviews
★★★★
$74
3.8 / 5 33 reviews
★★★★
$80
3.9 / 5 367 reviews
★★★★
$119
4.4 / 5 307 reviews
★★★
$50
3.3 / 5 298 reviews
★★★
$86
3.5 / 5 76 reviews
★★★★★
$106
4.4 / 5 118 reviews
★★★★
$75
4.3 / 5 247 reviews

Rosen Centre Rooms

Standard Room
Guest room have either two double beds or one king bed.

Amenities

  • Free internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
Free internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible Rooms/Facilities
Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) compliant
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Service dogs allowed
Service animals allowed
Accessible parking
Public areas wheelchair accessible for disabled
Accessible parking
Wheelchair accessible elevators
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators

Nearby points of interest

  • Orange County Convention Center: 0.2 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 0.7 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 0.8 mi
  • Wonderworks: 0.8 mi
  • Seaworld ® Orlando: 0.9 mi
  • Trainland: 0.9 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 1.1 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 1.3 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 1.3 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 1.6 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 1.7 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 3 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 3.4 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 3.4 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 3.5 mi
  • Orange County Convention Center: 0.2 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 0.7 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 0.8 mi
  • Wonderworks: 0.8 mi
  • Seaworld ® Orlando: 0.9 mi
  • Trainland: 0.9 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 1.1 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 1.3 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 1.3 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 1.6 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 1.7 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 3 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 3.4 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 3.4 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 3.5 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 4.5 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 4.7 mi
  • Gatorland: 5.9 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 8.8 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 9.5 mi
  • Amway Arena: 9.9 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 9.9 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 9.9 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 9.9 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 11.2 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 11.6 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 11.9 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 11.9 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 13.7 mi
  • CFE Arena: 20.6 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 20.9 mi

Dining

Red's Deli
Red's Deli serves up a real New York nosh of stacked sandwiches, soups, salads, and pizzas, along with snacks, fresh baked goods and convenience items 24 hours a day.
Everglades
Everglades offers thick prime steaks, fresh Florida seafood, and the incredible flavors of gator chowder, marinated wild boar, venison pepper steak, and other unique regional specialties, served in an enchanting setting dedicated to the Florida Everglades. A one-of-a-kind dining experience enhanced by gracious service, fine wines and a relaxing atmosphere..
Cafe Gauguin
You'll find a full palette of extraordinary dishes at Cafe Gauguin. Its casual setting is filled with grand buffets and wonderful menu selections that will please you, no matter what your tastes. The friendly service is certain to complete a delightful and delicious meal.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Rosen Centre

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
153 out of 153
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.3

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RavensNation
Single
port st luchie
Jun 30, 2015

Great customer service.

We came to stay for a friends birthday. Upon arrival I was greeted with a smile, and a welcome. The room was clean, and the staff was able to meet my special requests, that I had previously asked for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Victoria Bridgeport
Couples
Sunrise
Jun 4, 2015

24 Hours of Disney

Great hotel to come back to in the wee hours of the morning. Great bed wonderful view excellent Staff!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Crema
Couples
Miami Beach
May 28, 2015

Excellent Hotel

It's amazing Hotel, the price it's the best. Thank you for everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jam1
Business
fayetteville
May 27, 2015

ok family trip

This hotel was marked a 5 star. From the outside and layout it is. The staff at the front desk was a little dis-courteous. I had to call three time stay on for 15 min the first call. Hung up and called back and was notified they were busy and it would be a while and was then hung up on. The it's call went thru after a 7 min wait. I was calling to notify them I had to kill two roaches and would like another room. It a took a manager almost 30 min to come to the room. He was nice and gave us a free voucher for breakfast and moved us to abother matching room. The house keeping staff were awesome. I think the experience with killing two roaches in the bathroom diminished the experience and I had to keep my Guarda up as I have children with me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yanelis B.
Family
Lawrenceville
May 27, 2015

fun family vacation

It was very nice we enjoy our vacation in the hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KristyHH.
Business
Hendersonville
Apr 6, 2015

Excellent!

Excellent accommodations and convenient location! Friendly and helpful staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hulk
Friends
columbia
Mar 17, 2015

Nice

The hotel was good and the staff were very helpful (let me check in at 10 am). But they charged me 15 $ for parking eventhough it says that they offer free parking on the website.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Michael P.
Business
Chicago
Mar 3, 2015

Great stay

This was a great hotel for the price. I was in town for a convention and it was a 2 minute walk to the convention center. I didn't need to leave the hotel because there were enough restaurants in the hotel to choose from. I will be back next year for the same convention and I will definitely be staying here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rita
Business
Montgomery
Jan 15, 2015

Trip for Business

Attended Orlando for a show in the Conference center. Have stayed in this hotel 3-4 times. Very convenient location and very clean hotel. Rooms were clean, staff was very nice. Have eaten at the The Everglades each time have been here. The food is very good nice atmosphere a little pricey but is a treat. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a walk way to the Convention Center or you can walk right across the street. Great location.

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kai.321
Couples
N/A
Jan 15, 2015

Good trip

The hotel is good, but the service is bad. And its locatio is good, but the traffic is not so convenient. We spent to much time on the traffic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top