$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 9, 2015 Check-out: May 10, 2015

Renaissance Orlando Hotel at SeaWorld

4 stars
View map of 6677 Sea Harbor Drive, 6677 Sea Harbor Drive, Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Renaissance Orlando Hotel at SeaWorld

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
93 out of 93
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.3

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Renaissance Orlando Hotel at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
So. Fla. traveller
Business
Boca Raton
Oct 15, 2010

Excellent hotel in great location

Beautiful hotel a short walk to the Seaworld entrance. Great value for a very nice hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Renaissance Orlando Hotel at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Puerto Rico
Apr 6, 2010

1st visit to disney

i surprise my son on his 7 birthday to bring him for first time to disney world,universal and seaworld. So i decide to stay @ Renaissance, i stay before alone for business purpose and i love it specially for the room services breakfast, so i decide to stay again with my family. they have a excellent spot area, great cleanest comfort rooms and services( they please us in everything).i have nothing bad to say about this hotel or them employes.i will stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Renaissance Orlando Hotel at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Richmond, VA
Jun 23, 2011

Great family getaway

We really enjoyed our stay. The rooms and service was great. We had a little mishap with our refrigerator but they came that evening with another. Thank you so much for the quick passes within seaworld. That made a huge difference for us. Thank you again, Twila Gauthier

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The shuttles took you to Sea World and Aquatic. Short drive to Universal.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Renaissance Orlando Hotel at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MARY214
Business
Dallas, TX, USA
Aug 17, 2011

ORLANDO VACATION

GREAT HOTEL WALKING DISTANCE FROM SEAWORLD. KIDS WATER SLIDES.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

seaworld was walking distance from the hotel but you had to take trolly to get to restaurants.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Renaissance Orlando Hotel at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta GA
Apr 7, 2010

The best place to stay for all the parks

were greeted by very nice valet, then bellman, the front desk was a breeze. Ice cold wine, the room was great, the pool was wonderful. Everyone remembered you and let you know if you need anything they were there for you. Nice resturants and room service very very very professional. Express checkout, bill was under door the morning we were to check out we loved every second and plan to go back next month

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

right at the hotel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Renaissance Orlando Hotel at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MARY214
Business
Dallas, TX, USA
Aug 17, 2011

GREAT VACATION

Great vacation, great hotel with friendly staff. The hotel has a small water slide that my kids loved.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Seaworld was great make sure to get all meal all day. It is worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Renaissance Orlando Hotel at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
n. panda
Business
Winter Park, FL
Apr 18, 2011

Amazing!

AMAZING PILLOWS!!! and Shamu is adorable. Great customer service and a beautiful hotel. Great experience every time we stay there!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Renaissance Orlando Hotel at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bergen County, NJ
Mar 29, 2011

Love staying here each time!

We've stayed here before for business. As it turns out we had flight home problems and all of the hotels were booked near the airport. They were so gracious and helpful upon checkin, couldn't do enough for us and even arranged for a late checkout since we checked in so late. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Renaissance Orlando Hotel at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Salisbury, CT
Apr 25, 2011

The best hotel I have ever stayed in.

The staff is everything you could ask for and more. They go above and beyond to make sure your stay is as perfect as possible.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Sea World is across the street a short 10 minute walk that my 78 year old grandmother made with little effort. The short distance makes going more than once a great way to get the most of your tickets.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Renaissance Orlando Hotel at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Binghamton
Apr 17, 2011

A Great Place

We handed over the car to valet parking and spent two carefree days. We walked to Seaworld saving $14 parking fee. Staff was uniformly gracious and attentive. Grandma had a wonderful day at the Spa and pool while the free shuttle took granddaughter to Universal for a day with her friend. We ate all meals at the hotel. Don't miss the French onion soup!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

There is free water EVERYWHERE in the hotel. No need to buy the water in your room.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top