$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 12, 2015 Check-out: Aug 14, 2015

Renaissance Orlando Hotel at SeaWorld

4 stars
View map of 6677 Sea Harbor Drive, 6677 Sea Harbor Drive, Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Renaissance Orlando Hotel at SeaWorld

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
87 out of 87
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.3

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Renaissance Orlando Hotel at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LongIsland Traveler
Business
Long Island, NY
Aug 14, 2013

quick weekend getaway with family

We stayed at the Renaissance Hotel for a long weekend while enjoying Discovery Cove and Sea World with our two boys. The Hotel had something for everyone! My husband and I had our 8 and 11 year old boys with us and the pool and water park area kept them busy and happy all day. We usually ended the night with a family Foosball game and snacks in the sports bar. The Hotel could not be more conveniently located for Sea World, Discovery Cove and Aquatica. International drive was also a sort drive away - with plenty of restaurants and sightseeing. The staff was bubbly, pleasant and extremely helpful. We arrived at 12:30 AM and the front desk help was more than pleasant and helpful in getting us settled into our room and acquainted with the hotel. We have already discussed returning in the near the future! A great pick for the entire family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

You have three restaurants to choose from and all have delicious food and variety of menu items.

Review of Renaissance Orlando Hotel at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
zelkabets
Business
Richmond, VA, USA
Sep 30, 2013

Great Hotel for Sea World

Very ideal. Be prepared to pay $18 for overnight parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Renaissance Orlando Hotel at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gil and Tishawn
Business
Highland Mills, NY
Jun 4, 2014

Great Hotel

The hotel is better then expected. Once you enter the hotel it's like being in a whole new place. Indoor waterfall, ice cream shop and Starbucks in the lobby, WOW! The pool was spacious and clean, the water slides are fun for children and adults. We really didn't have to leave the hotel since we had a restaurant in the hotel as well as a bar for after hours. Laundry and gym room, spa and plenty of places to sit and lounge in the hotel lobby. At night the pool lights up and the fire pits are blazing. We will definitely be back soon!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Renaissance Orlando Hotel at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mandy23
Business
Sebring, FL, USA
Sep 4, 2011

Fantastic!

The staff were very nice and accommodating! They helped you with any questions you had and even recognized it was my birthday and hooked me up with coupons around town to celebrate with. The rooms were very nice and clean. I would recommend this hotel anytime!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Renaissance Orlando Hotel at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Apr 7, 2010

Excellent Hotel

The hotel was very clean and the staff went out of their way to make our stay so much more enjoyable. We will staying here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

You can't get any closer to Sea World

Review of Renaissance Orlando Hotel at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
So. Fla. traveller
Business
Boca Raton
Oct 15, 2010

Excellent hotel in great location

Beautiful hotel a short walk to the Seaworld entrance. Great value for a very nice hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Renaissance Orlando Hotel at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Puerto Rico
Apr 6, 2010

1st visit to disney

i surprise my son on his 7 birthday to bring him for first time to disney world,universal and seaworld. So i decide to stay @ Renaissance, i stay before alone for business purpose and i love it specially for the room services breakfast, so i decide to stay again with my family. they have a excellent spot area, great cleanest comfort rooms and services( they please us in everything).i have nothing bad to say about this hotel or them employes.i will stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Renaissance Orlando Hotel at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Richmond, VA
Jun 23, 2011

Great family getaway

We really enjoyed our stay. The rooms and service was great. We had a little mishap with our refrigerator but they came that evening with another. Thank you so much for the quick passes within seaworld. That made a huge difference for us. Thank you again, Twila Gauthier

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The shuttles took you to Sea World and Aquatic. Short drive to Universal.

Review of Renaissance Orlando Hotel at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MARY214
Business
Dallas, TX, USA
Aug 17, 2011

ORLANDO VACATION

GREAT HOTEL WALKING DISTANCE FROM SEAWORLD. KIDS WATER SLIDES.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

seaworld was walking distance from the hotel but you had to take trolly to get to restaurants.

Review of Renaissance Orlando Hotel at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta GA
Apr 7, 2010

The best place to stay for all the parks

were greeted by very nice valet, then bellman, the front desk was a breeze. Ice cold wine, the room was great, the pool was wonderful. Everyone remembered you and let you know if you need anything they were there for you. Nice resturants and room service very very very professional. Express checkout, bill was under door the morning we were to check out we loved every second and plan to go back next month

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

right at the hotel

Back to menu Return to top