$84 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 29, 2015 Check-out: Aug 30, 2015

Renaissance Orlando Hotel at SeaWorld

4 stars
View map of 6677 Sea Harbor Drive, 6677 Sea Harbor Drive, Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Renaissance Orlando Hotel at SeaWorld

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
88 out of 88
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.3

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Renaissance Orlando Hotel at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
zelkabets
Family
Richmond, VA, USA
Sep 30, 2013

Great Hotel for Sea World

Very ideal. Be prepared to pay $18 for overnight parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Renaissance Orlando Hotel at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gil and Tishawn
Family
Highland Mills, NY
Jun 4, 2014

Great Hotel

The hotel is better then expected. Once you enter the hotel it's like being in a whole new place. Indoor waterfall, ice cream shop and Starbucks in the lobby, WOW! The pool was spacious and clean, the water slides are fun for children and adults. We really didn't have to leave the hotel since we had a restaurant in the hotel as well as a bar for after hours. Laundry and gym room, spa and plenty of places to sit and lounge in the hotel lobby. At night the pool lights up and the fire pits are blazing. We will definitely be back soon!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Renaissance Orlando Hotel at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mandy23
Couples
Sebring, FL, USA
Sep 4, 2011

Fantastic!

The staff were very nice and accommodating! They helped you with any questions you had and even recognized it was my birthday and hooked me up with coupons around town to celebrate with. The rooms were very nice and clean. I would recommend this hotel anytime!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Renaissance Orlando Hotel at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Chicago, IL
Apr 7, 2010

Excellent Hotel

The hotel was very clean and the staff went out of their way to make our stay so much more enjoyable. We will staying here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

You can't get any closer to Sea World

Review of Renaissance Orlando Hotel at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
So. Fla. traveller
Family
Boca Raton
Oct 15, 2010

Excellent hotel in great location

Beautiful hotel a short walk to the Seaworld entrance. Great value for a very nice hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Renaissance Orlando Hotel at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Puerto Rico
Apr 6, 2010

1st visit to disney

i surprise my son on his 7 birthday to bring him for first time to disney world,universal and seaworld. So i decide to stay @ Renaissance, i stay before alone for business purpose and i love it specially for the room services breakfast, so i decide to stay again with my family. they have a excellent spot area, great cleanest comfort rooms and services( they please us in everything).i have nothing bad to say about this hotel or them employes.i will stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Renaissance Orlando Hotel at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Richmond, VA
Jun 23, 2011

Great family getaway

We really enjoyed our stay. The rooms and service was great. We had a little mishap with our refrigerator but they came that evening with another. Thank you so much for the quick passes within seaworld. That made a huge difference for us. Thank you again, Twila Gauthier

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The shuttles took you to Sea World and Aquatic. Short drive to Universal.

Review of Renaissance Orlando Hotel at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MARY214
Family
Dallas, TX, USA
Aug 17, 2011

ORLANDO VACATION

GREAT HOTEL WALKING DISTANCE FROM SEAWORLD. KIDS WATER SLIDES.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

seaworld was walking distance from the hotel but you had to take trolly to get to restaurants.

Review of Renaissance Orlando Hotel at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Atlanta GA
Apr 7, 2010

The best place to stay for all the parks

were greeted by very nice valet, then bellman, the front desk was a breeze. Ice cold wine, the room was great, the pool was wonderful. Everyone remembered you and let you know if you need anything they were there for you. Nice resturants and room service very very very professional. Express checkout, bill was under door the morning we were to check out we loved every second and plan to go back next month

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

right at the hotel

Review of Renaissance Orlando Hotel at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MARY214
Family
Dallas, TX, USA
Aug 17, 2011

GREAT VACATION

Great vacation, great hotel with friendly staff. The hotel has a small water slide that my kids loved.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Seaworld was great make sure to get all meal all day. It is worth it.

Back to menu Return to top