$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 9, 2015 Check-out: Aug 10, 2015

Renaissance Orlando Hotel at SeaWorld

4 stars
View map of 6677 Sea Harbor Drive, 6677 Sea Harbor Drive, Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Renaissance Orlando Hotel at SeaWorld

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
87 out of 87
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.3

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Renaissance Orlando Hotel at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dave the Saver
Business
Miami, FL.
Jul 6, 2014

Great family get away

Great time, great service, awesome kids water park in hotel. Definitely will return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Aquatica was great. Lucky we had a premium cabana because we had shelter when it rained. Service in the cabana was fair at best but you're paying for the shelter not the service.

Review of Renaissance Orlando Hotel at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mimi Bee
Business
Chicago,Il
Jul 6, 2014

First Florida family vacation

The hotel was fantastic! It's gorgeous and has plenty of lounging areas. My whole family loved it there and would definitely stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Renaissance Orlando Hotel at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
the Hafzas
Business
Atlanta, GA
Jul 8, 2014

Great Place

Amazing! The people & amenities were fantastic. This is affordable and a great value. My wife & kids didn't want to leave!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Pool is awesome!

Review of Renaissance Orlando Hotel at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bill the family guy
Business
Miami, Florida
Jul 24, 2014

Worth it

Just the water park for kids is worth staying in here. The $25 per night credit covers the resort fees and we used it for dining at the hotel. Kids eat free and internet was also free. Parking was $18 per day. Overall, would stay there again for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Renaissance Orlando Hotel at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MANSOORS
Business
Alamogordo, NM
Jul 24, 2014

Fantastic in every way

10 out of 10 Excellent location Beautiful lobby and spacious lobby Big rooms Excellent food Friendly staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

To sea world attractions

Review of Renaissance Orlando Hotel at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PopPop2014
Business
New Jersey
Aug 16, 2014

Awesome experience!!!

The Renaissance was the cleanest, friendliest hotels I've ver stayed at! I highly recommend it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Renaissance Orlando Hotel at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jilly ran
Business
Punta Gorda, FL
Sep 8, 2014

Great girls weekend

Everything about this facility is fantastic! A few of my girl friends and I decided to take a weekend vaca in Orlando with Seaworld as our destination. We chose to stay at The Renessiance. It was even better than we imagined. Beautiful decor, comfortable rooms, great food and perfect location . I know I will certainly return on my next trip I take to Orlando!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Great experience!

Review of Renaissance Orlando Hotel at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Softball dad 22
Business
N/A
Jul 20, 2015

Exactly what we expected

This hotel, and its staff is top notch. My family and I will stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Renaissance Orlando Hotel at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vacation Dad Dude
Business
Virginia
Jan 6, 2014

Awesome Hotel

Overall loved it, clean, modern, friendly staffs very accommodating, awesome amenities. The beds were comfortable. I will stay there again in the future. I wish the room had more drawers accommodating 3-4 people. The room I was in with two queen beds has two tiny drawers barely enough for one person. The one chair cushion was too firm and a bit tall for me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Renaissance Orlando Hotel at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dereks Mom
Business
Port St Lucie, FL
Mar 31, 2014

All the Bells & Whistles

I booked this hotel for the price per night and rating only. We were staying two nights and would not have time for everything that was offered here. Room was nice - Issues - they had two sinks one was clogged (we used a soda that is know to disintegrate anything, to unclog it) and there was a hair in one towel (we just placed to the side) and the pillows are pancakes by morning - but overall no issues and comfortable. Only one issue while booking on the travel discount site is that they tell you that there will be fees that will be collected by the hotel however, it was an extra $40.00 per day for resort fees while I thought it was $40.00 total. If I knew that I would have not booked since it ended up being more than what I wanted to pay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Close to SeaWorld, Discovery Cove, and Aquatica

Back to menu Return to top