$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 27, 2015 Check-out: Apr 28, 2015

Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista

2 stars
View map of 8200 Palm Parkway, Orlando, FL 32836

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
37 reviews
Great Hotel - Well Managed

This hotel was fabulous. We would definitely stay here again. The location, price and value was... See full review

  • BobNaper
  • Feb 20, 2015
FROM PUERTO RICO TO HAVE A PRESIDENTS DAY WEEKEND AT THE PARKS

I HAD TWO ROOMS AND WE WERE A PARTY OF SIX. THE HOTEL WAS VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE ROOMS. A GREAT... See full review

  • Cesar's Fun Weekend
  • Feb 17, 2015
For the finest in all-suite accommodations, stay with us at the Quality Suites hotel. We are nestled in a beautiful and peaceful resort area just minutes from the Orlando International Airport and downtown Orlando. Also close to Downtown Disney, 5 miles to Universal Studios Florida, 3 miles to SeaWorld Orlando, and a short drive to Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores, Orlando Premium Outlets, the Mall at Millenia and the Florida Mall. We are minutes from many dining and entertainment areas. Hotel has interior corridors, outdoor pool, hot tub, exercise room, guest laundry, business center and wireless high-speed Internet access. Free full hot breakfast and free scheduled transportation to the Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores are provided. 100 percent smoke free hotel. Please contact the hotel for shuttle service details.

Top hotels

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Game room
Jogging track
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Concierge desk
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Turndown service
Sofa bed
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Sea World Adventure Park: 2.4 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 2.4 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 2.7 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 3 mi
  • Orange County Convention Center: 3.1 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 3.3 mi
  • Wonderworks: 3.3 mi
  • Trainland: 3.4 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 4.2 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 4.2 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 4.3 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 5.8 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 5.9 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 6 mi
  • Gatorland: 6.1 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 2.4 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 2.4 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 2.7 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 3 mi
  • Orange County Convention Center: 3.1 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 3.3 mi
  • Wonderworks: 3.3 mi
  • Trainland: 3.4 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 4.2 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 4.2 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 4.3 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 5.8 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 5.9 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 6 mi
  • Gatorland: 6.1 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 6.2 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 7.2 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 7.7 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 11.7 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 12.5 mi
  • Amway Arena: 12.8 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 12.8 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 12.9 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 12.9 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 14.2 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 14.6 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 14.8 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 14.9 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 15.4 mi
  • CFE Arena: 23.6 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 23.9 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
37 out of 37
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Maria the mom
West palm beach
Jul 16, 2012

Awesome trip! Especially location

The hotel was perfectly placed near downtown Disney and the I-4 to quickly get to sea world and universal, there were also plenty of restaurants near by along with a publix and the premium outlet mall. The room we had was very clean and comfy for a party of 5, the beds are soft and the tvs are up to date. The breakfast they serve in the morning is delicious! Very friendly and helpful staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The olive garden near this hotel is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
historichotelperson
Business
Sarasota
Mar 10, 2015

convenient, clean

nice but not too glamorous. breakfast good and the room was clean. price good compared to others in area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BobNaper
Business
Naperville
Feb 20, 2015

Great Hotel - Well Managed

This hotel was fabulous. We would definitely stay here again. The location, price and value was awesome. Friendly international staff too. I had nice personal level discussions with staff on more than one occasion. We would definitely return to this friendly, well managed hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cesar's Fun Weekend
Business
PONCE
Feb 17, 2015

FROM PUERTO RICO TO HAVE A PRESIDENTS DAY WEEKEND AT THE PARKS

I HAD TWO ROOMS AND WE WERE A PARTY OF SIX. THE HOTEL WAS VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE ROOMS. A GREAT FREE BUFFET BREAKFAST. THE HOTEL WAS VERY CLOSE TO DISNEY PARKS, ABOUT 10 MINUTES CAR DRIVE AND CLOSE TO GREAT RESTAURANTS. DEFINITELY RECOMMENDED TO MY FRIENDS!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
bag
Business
jeddah
Jan 25, 2015

Family

It was good unless what happen when toilet blocked, wooow foul

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

good

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Timothy A.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

Good experience at Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista

We stayed for seven nights. The room was clean and comfortable except that the air conditioning did not appear to be working. There was a ceiling fan in the bedroom however which we used when the room was too warm. We did not bother to complain about this issue. The hotel was very quiet during our stay. Breakfast was monotonous. Each day there was scrambled eggs and sausage, waffles, hard boiled eggs, yogurt, apples and oranges, cold cereal and oatmeal packets, white bread, white bagels and small Danish and mini muffins. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The shuttle to Disney ran on a very limited schedule. Overall, we enjoyed our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
busymonica
Business
new haven,ct
Aug 22, 2014

great value

Hotel location is fantastic.Very clean, helpful staff..well kept..breakfast is great Stayed with my 4 kids, 19,16, 11 and 4..more then enough room for us all.great great great..I was only here for 3 nights though before my cruise. My only negative would be if I stayed longer I would have gotten sick of the same breakfast menu day after day..I would definetly stay again..plenty of places to eat if you need a change ..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Red Breast
Business
Eastern Shore, Maryland
Mar 13, 2014

Quick Sleep Over

Easy location off Interstate 4. Facility was very nice inside and out. Felt safe and secure at all times. Staff was very nice and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gramsicle
Business
Saskatchewan Canada
Jan 19, 2014

Family vacation so kids could go to Disney world

We found the hotel to be very close to the parks we were going to & it had a lot of great eating places & shopping so close to the hotel which makes it nice when you come to a strange city so you don't waste time driving all over the place. The staff were very friendly & accommodating . We found the hotel a nice size for a family if five.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nana Banana Jane
Business
jeffersonville, in
Apr 6, 2013

very nice

rooms were large, beds very comfortable. staff was very helpful and friendly. the free breakfast was good. the breckfast area was always very busy, but they kept it well stocked, never ran out. The hotel is in a quite area but very close to everything. It was always clean inside and out. We were very pleased.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Armani2
Business
TX
Dec 19, 2012

Sticky Carpets

The hotel was in a nice location. Nice breakfast. Staff were good. I changed my room for carpet being sticky. The other room was also like that. May be because of the kitchen usage. Rest were good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top