Marriott's Harbour Lake ★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$149
avg/night
Rate based on
Check-in: Mar 4, 2016 Check-out: Mar 6, 2016
4.1 /5
Overall score
83%
Would recommend
Amenities:
4.7
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Overview

Marriott's Harbour Lake is surrounded by the magic and thrill of one of the world's favorite family vacation destinations. Spacious one- and two-bedroom villas feature fully equipped kitchens, separate living and dining areas, screened balcony, and more. Guestrooms are also available. Family fun is top priority with Key Lime Greens, a 22,000-square-foot miniature golf course; WaterWorks,(SM) an on-site water playground; and Shipwreck Landing, a pirate-themed pool complete with water slides and the Florida Falls.

Dining

The Patio Bar and Grill
Closed during inclimate weather. Breakfast, lunch and dinner served along with drinks and Starbuck's beverages.
The Outpost
Kiosk serving snacks, grab and go food, drink items, mini-golf packges and pool fun items.

Recommendations for you

Amenities

Featured

  • Free Wi-Fi in Room
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities

General

  • Air conditioned
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
  • Free local telephone calls
  • Elevators
  • Ice machine

Activities

  • Outdoor pool
  • Fitness center or spa
  • Fitness Center
  • Exercise gym
  • Children's activities
  • Game room
  • Water skiing
  • Picnic area/tables

Dining

  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Coffee maker in room
  • Coffee shop
  • Vending machines

Services

  • 24 hour front desk
  • Laundry service
  • Guest laundromat
  • Express checkout
  • Concierge desk
  • Laundry/Valet services
  • ATM/Cash machine
  • Wake-up service
  • Car rental desk
  • FAX
  • Drugstore
  • Florist

Internet

  • Free Wi-Fi in Room

Parking

  • Free parking
  • Parking

Accessibility

  • Accessible facilities
  • Accessible parking

Room

  • DVD player
  • Television with cable
  • Radio
  • Safe
  • Telephone
  • Kitchen
  • AM/FM alarm clock
  • Free newspaper
  • Hairdryer in room
  • Microwave
  • Cribs available
  • Sofa bed
  • Temperature control
  • Shower
  • Iron
  • Ironing board

Reviews

4.1 /5 Overall score

83% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 4.7/5
  • Cleanliness: 3.9/5
  • Hotel staff: 4.2/5
  • Comfort: 4.3/5
  • Location: 4.5/5
  • Value: 4/5

The Room

Would recommend Sat, Aug 29, 2015
Beautiful Room. Much better then the outdated website photos. Very Modern. Have recommended to friends already.

| Westbury Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Excellent hotel!

Would recommend Wed, Sep 3, 2014
Highly Recommend A+++. Will stay here when we go back.

| Atlanta, Georgia Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Great place for extended stay with kids!

Would recommend Mon, Jul 28, 2014
The rooms are spacious and have all the conveniences of home. The staff is friendly and the facilities are excellent. This is a great place for an extended family vacation. The resort has a lot to do and it has 2 awesome pools. One has a water park and the kids loved it. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone with kids staying 3 nights or more!

Dining

Some of their rooms are not upgraded. We were initially put in a "basic" room and since I had seen pictures of the upgraded rooms we asked to be moved. We were then moved in to a newly renovated room with a modern decor, granite counter tops, newer appliances, etc. These rooms are definitely more luxurious and comfortable and dont cost more so ask for them. You can call them after you make a booking and put in a request!

| Atlanta, Georgia Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Good experience

Would recommend Sat, Jun 28, 2014
Great family resort. Lots to do when it is time for a break from the parks.

| Michigan Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Great location and excellent for young children

Would recommend Fri, Nov 22, 2013
The proximity of the property to theme parks, dining, and the airport was excellent. The property was clean and well-kept. Our 2-year-old loved the pool, as did my wife and I. Based on the $128 rate we paid for a studio, I could think of no better place to stay. My only complaint seems to involve Florida in general. The water emit a horrible sulfer-like smell and tastes just as bad. Having filtered water faucets at least in the kitchenette area would be a nice touch.

| Lincoln, NE Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Fantastic family vacation

Would recommend Tue, Mar 26, 2013
Great resort. There are lots of activities for the kids, and the pools are very family friendly. This was our second time at this resort, and we are already planning next year's vacation there. Rooms are wonderful, staff are exceptional, and fitness facility is great. A great experience.

| Ontario, Canada Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Volleyball tournament weekend

Would recommend Wed, Jan 30, 2013
The amenities were wonderful! The kids activities (especially the tie-dye t-shirts) was really perfect for 12 year old girls. Hours by the pool went by like minutes! The two bedroom/two bathroom worked out perfectly and was set up well. The kitchen was well stocked. There wasn't a hair dryer in my bathroom, which thank goodness one of us brought one. My only complaint was the floors were dirty, they really needed to be wet mopped, kitchen and bathrooms. But otherwise, we will be back again!!!

| Florida Friends

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Perfect gateaway.

Would recommend Mon, Dec 5, 2011
This was a perfect hotel to get away. 20 mins from Disney and 15 from Universal. It was sad to leave.

| Miami,Fl Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

OK Place to Stay

Would recommend Sun, Feb 27, 2011
Pools, waterpark areas and activities are the thing here. Go here if you have kids under the age of 12. They will have a blast. Its a very nice laid back family place. I saw timeshare people at the front office but they didn't bother us at all - maybe because we looked so exhausted from our drive! There were games, races, beer tasting, movies going on all day. Kids will not even miss going to the theme parks if you stay here. They also had plenty of BBQ grills and picnic areas. Rooms were not top notch but fine enough with big bath, sink, microwave, small fridge and room safe. We were 2 adults and an 8 yr old and had a studio. Was plenty big enough for us. Bed was very comfortable but a queen. Had a sleeping bag and put it on the fold out sofa so it wasn't hard. Walls are very thin. Could hear everything next store. They left no towels or shampoo - had to chase the maid down soaking wet. I might return just for the pools for my 8 yr old son but there are much nicer hotels to stay at room-wise. Traffic near convention hall is a nightmare. Did not like that area at all. There is a Publix down the street (take a right out of the parking lot) but not really any resturants right there. They had onsite dining but I wanted Italian. We found a great take-out pizza place. Had excellent pizza, pasta and salade. Got the menu from the front desk. Don't recall the name but the name has the letter "V" in it - Pizza Valento - something like that.

Dining

There is a new shopping plaza down Westwood and take a right on International Blvd. It has a Dunkin Donuts.

| CT Family

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 2 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

mediocre Marriott facility

Would not recommend Fri, Jan 28, 2011
It is a nice vacation club with only exception we're given a roo for disabled people access without being notified & there is only open shower w/ no tub so every bath we took spills all the water & flooded the whole bathroom. There was a towel stuck inside the coffee maker water reservoir & was not checked/cleaned by the house keeping personnel.I found out when I tried to brew the coffee, no fluid flowing,only steam came out

| Los Angeles Family

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Top hotels

Nearby points of interest

Sea World Adventure Park 0.9 mi
Discovery Cove 1 mi
Seaworld ® Orlando 1.3 mi
Aquatica Park 1.6 mi
Orange County Convention Center 1.8 mi
Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex 2.1 mi
Wonderworks 2.2 mi
Trainland 2.3 mi
Shingle Creek Golf Club 2.8 mi
Ripley's Believe It Or Not 3.1 mi
Guinness World of Records 3.2 mi
Universal Studios Florida 4.9 mi
Universal Islands of Adventure 4.9 mi
Universal Studios Escape 5.1 mi
Gatorland 5.4 mi
The Florida Mall 5.8 mi
Millenia Mall Complex 6.4 mi
The Florida Citrus Bowl 10.5 mi
Downtown Orlando 11.1 mi
Amway Arena 11.5 mi
Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre 11.6 mi
Amway Centre 11.6 mi
Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals 11.6 mi
Loch Haven Park 13.3 mi
Orange County Historical Museum 13.6 mi
Orlando Museum of Art 13.6 mi
Lake Whippoorwill Speedway 14.3 mi
CFE Arena 22.2 mi
Bright House Networks Stadium 22.4 mi

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 04:00 PM
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

$149
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate based on Check-in: Mar 4, 2016 Check-out: Mar 6, 2016