$108 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Aug 31, 2015

Marriott's Grande Vista

4 stars
View map of 5925 Avenida Vista, 5925 Avenida Vista, Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Marriott's Grande Vista

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
93 out of 93
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Marriott's Grande Vista

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
goodwin21
Business
tampa, cleveland & NY
Jan 28, 2010

Superb!

Polite and professional staff, clean ( spotless!), great facilities, well kempt grounds, this was a real treat. we stay at a lot of hotels, but this is the best we've seen in a long time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Marriott's Grande Vista

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jul 6, 2008

Very Family Friendly

The Marriot Grande Vista stay was very good. Location and anemities on site are perfect! Your right on International drive around the corner from SeaWorld, near Universal Studios, and Disney. The rooms were very accomodating. My two bedroom villa was really a Clean Comfortable Hassle free home away from from home with stove, open island kitchen, washer, dryer, refrigerator,microwave etc... Will go back next year!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

International Drive has everything from restaurants to shopping to a short drive to the main attractions in Orlando.

Review of Marriott's Grande Vista

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
FLBR
Business
Michigan
Jun 24, 2014

Excellent family getaway

I am a picky person when it comes to hotel stays and I read a lot of reviews when looking for a place to stay. I was very happy with the Marriott Grande Vista it in in a central location still close to all the Disney activities and parks. In addition, there is so much on site to do that if your not going to the parks you never need to leave your hotel. I loved it here and will definitely be returning again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

So much to do at the hotel there are activities daily and night time entertainment as well.

Review of Marriott's Grande Vista

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Moulin
Business
Campinas, Brasil
Nov 3, 2014

Nice place

The hotel is very nice and you have all the facilities closer i.e., gás station, pharmacy, supermarket. By de way, the International drive is is closer and have a good gastronomic center.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Cheese cake factótum restaurant

Review of Marriott's Grande Vista

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
much needed vacationers
Business
Tennessee
Dec 2, 2014

Super enjoyable resort

We stayed in a 2 bedroom villa and the privacy was awesome.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Take the non toll roads. Less traffic, less stress, and scenic routes.

Review of Marriott's Grande Vista

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tom.530
Business
N/A
Jan 15, 2015

Wonderful place

It was very neat, clean, affordable and staff was friendly.Excellent location to connect to other places. Very nice view. Could go back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Stay on top floor where there isn't much noise

Review of Marriott's Grande Vista

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Miriam F.
Business
N/A
Jan 23, 2015

Girls take orlando

We came in to explore the theme parks orlando had to offer. Therefore we didn't stay in the hotel for very long. Regardless it wag once of the best vacations I have ever had!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Get fastpasses

Review of Marriott's Grande Vista

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Webs16
Business
staten island
Jan 24, 2015

Great stay!!

Beautiful hotel located on international drive. Nice golf course and pool areas, with ideal rooms for families

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Marriott's Grande Vista

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Aaron the globetrotter
Business
Lima, Peru
Nov 23, 2014

It was ver y good and confortable.

When I just arrive I feel myself in my second home, very good instalations, I like the recreation areas very much and the pools were ver y nice, the golf court was amazing toó. I hace a very good time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Marriott's Grande Vista

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Farris O.
Business
PARKLAND
May 22, 2015

Fabulous one night stay!!!

We booked this Hotel last minute. Our room was very clean with ice cold A/C. Kids enjoyed the pool. Lots of family activities going on.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top