$75 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 4, 2015 Check-out: Sep 7, 2015

La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando UCF

2 stars
View map of 11805 Research Pkwy, 11805 Research Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32826

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando UCF

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
62 out of 62
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

97% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando UCF

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Florida
Jun 2, 2011

La Quinta Inn AND Suites Orlando UCF

Visited daughter at UCF. If you have a child at UCF this is the best place to stay for your visit. I would prefer real mugs for the room coffee but paper will do. Free hot breakfast in the hotel was perfect so we could eat and get on with our day. We tried another hotel for our visit but it just didn't add up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

UCF just down the road. No traffic to manage.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando UCF

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Boatbum
Business
Ocala, Fl
Apr 22, 2009

Excellent choice for UCF activities

Excellent location for my wife and me. We were attending a Kenny G concert at the UCF venue and the hotel is less than 5 minutes from the campus. The room was spotless and everything there was new. The staff was friendly and efficient. We will definitely stay there again when we attend functions at UCF.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Several named restaurants within a short drive.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando UCF

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
UCF Orientation
Business
Vero Beach, FL
Jun 24, 2009

Great place for the price

Hotel was great. Check in was FAST and easy as well as check out. Very close to UCF. Sleeping area was BIG and so were the bathrooms. Everything was clean and great FREE wireless internet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando UCF

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KevMac
Business
Fort lauderdale Fl.
Jul 13, 2009

Laquinta stay

The hotel was clean and the staff was nice. I was visiting daughters at local university. I would recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando UCF

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jul 22, 2007

no early check-ins

hotel is very clean and location is fine for me, however, I specicically ordered an early (12) check in time, did not arrive until 1:30 and my room was still not cleaned. There was only one person checking in the 4 parties of guests so that further delayed check in. Then the clerk(mngt) tried to explain, it wasn't his fault that no one from night leaves a list of early check ins...PERSONAL PROBLEM....upon going up to my room,415, which was recommended by the lady the night before-very accommadating, the house keeper was very kind to stop what she was doing and attend to my situation....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando UCF

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Myrtle Beach, SC
Jun 12, 2011

Oveida

Great hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando UCF

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta, GA
Sep 3, 2007

Friendly, Comfortable, Dog Friendly

Pretty good and very comfortable and clean. The room was spacious. Polite, friendly staff, reasonably priced.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando UCF

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boston, MA
Aug 7, 2010

Comfortable like home

Easy check-ins, no fuss stay, nice free continental breakfasts.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando UCF

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cumming Ga.
Aug 7, 2009

Unbeatable location for the price"

The staff was great, the rooms were very clean. Location was the best. The one thing that I did not like was some rooms had pets that would bark sometimes, however I knew the took pets before I booked.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando UCF

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hollywood fl
Mar 25, 2010

La Quinta UCF

perfect in every way loved the waffles in the morning

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

waterford

Back to menu Return to top