$75 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 14, 2015 Check-out: Apr 15, 2015

International Palms Resort and Conference Center

3 stars
View map of 6515 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
276 out of 276
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.5

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
May20
Business
Michigan
Mar 16, 2013

Inexpensive Vacation

We only stayed here a couple nights, but it was very comfortable and clean. This is an old building, but for the price and just a place to sleep at night it was great. Also all the staff we met were very friendly, we had no problems while there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
okily dokily
Business
still water NY
Apr 2, 2013

not bad

there was a long line to check in and out. Staff was courteous. the room had a mini fridge, microwave, coffee pot. Clean rooms but out dated. Great location. plenty of shops and restaurants near by. walking distance to theme parks or you can take the trolley. Worth the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Larry Gillis
Business
Islamorada, Fl
Sep 29, 2013

My stay

I couldn't ask for anything more. I was treated well and to room was fine. The only thing I could not find in the room was facial tissue, but TP accomplished the same thing. Will probably stay there again because of the proximity to my meeting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
D cherman
Business
Connecticut CT06067
Oct 23, 2013

Great Hotel

nice location with a good price, good pool and perfect beach .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
weekend orlando visitor
Business
puerto rico
Dec 10, 2013

nice stay

we got a good deal on a large king room with a lot of space. the staff was nice. i didn't have a laptop so the free internet access on computers in the lobby was a nice touch. small issue with the coffee maker but no big deal. the pool area was very nice but didn't get to hang out there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brwrsw
Business
Boston
Jan 9, 2014

Good value

Whether you will be happy at this hotel depends more on you than on the hotel. It is located in a fairly congested area with some interesting attractions right across the street. The room was clean. Everything worked. It was not noisy. We paid $89 per night in January which we felt was very good value. The breakfast buffet cost $12 and we also felt that was a good value. The pool area is attractive and was not overcrowded during our stay. There is plenty of parking at no additional cost. On the negative side, The elevators show evidence of A hard life and were a little dirty giving a poor first impression. In the bathroom the tub faucets were a little difficult to operate and there was a chip of paint chipped out here and there. Overall, this is a good value in a three-star hotel. If you were looking for a four or five star hotel at a three star price you'll not find it here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kenny N.
Business
Kansas
Jan 20, 2014

Excellent value!!!

Although you could tell that the Hotel had been there for a while and was in need of some updating, the place was very clean and suited our needs. Incredible value. Only down side was that our car was broken into in the parking lot which included a broken drivers window, but talking to the staff, they were surprised, so I don't think it's a normal thing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JDB2014
Business
South Florida
Feb 11, 2014

A place to go back to

We were very impressed with the size of the rooms. But the showers were designed for short people! Great area, nice pool area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
vsea
Business
Charlotte, North Carolina
Feb 11, 2014

Weekend Getaway

The Hotel was in a great location on International Drive. We stayed in the tower part of the hotel on a top floor. The room had a few issues while we were there but a quick call to the desk maintenance came up quickly and resolved both issues...nothing major. I would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Miss Annie
Business
Deerfield Beach, FL
Mar 6, 2014

Excellent for Family

I spent 2 nights there with my son and the place was clean, comfortable and very close to the parks. I will def. go back !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top