$65 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 4, 2015 Check-out: Oct 7, 2015

International Palms Resort and Conference Center

3 stars
View map of 6515 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
279 out of 279
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.4

68% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Danielle mother of three
Family
Vero beach fl
Mar 31, 2014

Liked the pool

Was a very nice hotel room was not very clean but we were hardly in it. Loved the alligator alley encounter . Would stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kyarah
Family
Virgin Islands
Dec 23, 2011

Great for the price

It is not a glamorous hotel but very nice for the price. We paid under 50 for each night plus hotel fee. We stayed for 10 days two adults and two small children. room was very clean and the location was perfect right on international drive. i recommend this hotel if traveling on a budget.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Traveler01
Family
San Diego, CA, USA
Dec 31, 2011

Good Family Getaway

The check-in experience is good. In the room, we found out that the A/C did not work. Called the front desk, and the technician comes within 10 minutes. He is not able to fix it, but he is able to replace the unit within 45 minutes. Good Job Other than that everything works good....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vinny Boom Batz
Single
Bayonne, NJ, USA
Jan 9, 2012

Beware of extra charges.

Very comfortable and very nice staff, will go the extra mile for you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Single

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to all the Hot spots.

Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Klutch
Business
Out West
Jan 14, 2012

Orlando Getaway

The hotel was in a great location, lots of dining within walking distance. The shopping was 10 minutes up the road and you were 5 minutes from the interstate. The hotel was very clean and the people there were very polite and genuinely nice. The little safe in my room needed batteries, not much of a issue.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Intedge
Business
Woodruff, SC
Jan 19, 2012

Nice Hotel

Clean, comfortable and safe. Would reccomend! Staff was very helpful and courtious. Perfect location for shopping dining and the convention center. Easy to find my way around since everything was right at the location of the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shlb
Friends
Orlando, FL, USA
Jan 27, 2012

Love the tower!

We stayed in the tower facing International Drive and the view was amazing! The staff is great at keeping everything stocked. The pool area is beautifully set up. We can't wait to go back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
yousefzoq
Friends
Virginia, USA
Mar 11, 2012

Great location

The hotle is right on international drive and the good thing about that is that you have everything walking distance away from you. A couple friends and I booked a week in this hotel with a Flex ticket that gives you access to 5 parks for 14 days. We went to a different park each day (use the iDrive to get to sea world and aquatica. It's only $1.25 per person and goes by every 10 min) We had a blast and used every second of our time there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The hotel isn't all that good, so we would walk to iHop for breakfast. Walk out of the lobby and take a right, or you can go left and find one as well.

Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TimmyV
Couples
Portland,me
Mar 17, 2012

Amazing

We spent 6 days at this hotel. it was perfect!!! WE CANT WAIT TO GO BACK NEXT YEAR. The hotel has everthing you can think of a pool,bar resturant, store, hottub, hair place, everything. really close to the parks also.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cape Codders
Friends
Cape Cod, MA, USA
Apr 15, 2012

A good price - nice place

Service was wonderful, everyone willing to help. The place was clean, fresh towels daily, hot water, no problems with the room; loved the taxi service and their gift shop/store carried everything. The pool area was nice but I think the pool/snack bar should be open longer. They offered free Wyfi however if you did not bring you computer and needed to check- in for your fight you had to purchase a card to use the internet - I think that should be free also.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top