$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 12, 2015 Check-out: Jul 15, 2015

International Palms Resort and Conference Center

3 stars
View map of 6515 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
308 out of 308
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.5

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
chino0717
Business
Savannah, Ga
Oct 20, 2014

great vacation.

The location was perfect. The resort was clean and close to all main parks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
padgettkara
Business
Perry
May 19, 2015

great family location

this hotel met and exceeded our expectations as always.. we have stayed as a family at this hotel several times and will always go back when we vacation in Orlando. the hotel is right on International drive. within walking distance to magical midway, dennys restaurant, chuck e cheese and the worlds largest mcdonalds. also right in the middle of all major attractions Disney was 10 min away as are sea world and wet n wild... love the friendly staff and clean rooms ... a must for hotels when traveling with family...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brwrsw
Business
Boston
Jan 9, 2014

Good value

Whether you will be happy at this hotel depends more on you than on the hotel. It is located in a fairly congested area with some interesting attractions right across the street. The room was clean. Everything worked. It was not noisy. We paid $89 per night in January which we felt was very good value. The breakfast buffet cost $12 and we also felt that was a good value. The pool area is attractive and was not overcrowded during our stay. There is plenty of parking at no additional cost. On the negative side, The elevators show evidence of A hard life and were a little dirty giving a poor first impression. In the bathroom the tub faucets were a little difficult to operate and there was a chip of paint chipped out here and there. Overall, this is a good value in a three-star hotel. If you were looking for a four or five star hotel at a three star price you'll not find it here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kenny N.
Business
Kansas
Jan 20, 2014

Excellent value!!!

Although you could tell that the Hotel had been there for a while and was in need of some updating, the place was very clean and suited our needs. Incredible value. Only down side was that our car was broken into in the parking lot which included a broken drivers window, but talking to the staff, they were surprised, so I don't think it's a normal thing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
vsea
Business
Charlotte, North Carolina
Feb 11, 2014

Weekend Getaway

The Hotel was in a great location on International Drive. We stayed in the tower part of the hotel on a top floor. The room had a few issues while we were there but a quick call to the desk maintenance came up quickly and resolved both issues...nothing major. I would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JDB2014
Business
South Florida
Feb 11, 2014

A place to go back to

We were very impressed with the size of the rooms. But the showers were designed for short people! Great area, nice pool area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Miss Annie
Business
Deerfield Beach, FL
Mar 6, 2014

Excellent for Family

I spent 2 nights there with my son and the place was clean, comfortable and very close to the parks. I will def. go back !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Renata and Jozy from Ma
Business
Boston , MA
Mar 25, 2014

Good vacation

I had a good time at Palms International Resort was located in the best place and close to everything. The rooms was nice and comfortable, only the towels need to b exchange I think it's to old already but the rest was fine. Good price and very convenience

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
daniboy87
Business
naples florida
Mar 30, 2014

good value for visiting parks

Could be a little cleaner but over all good experience close to parks and midway .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Danielle mother of three
Business
Vero beach fl
Mar 31, 2014

Liked the pool

Was a very nice hotel room was not very clean but we were hardly in it. Loved the alligator alley encounter . Would stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top