$69 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 20, 2015 Check-out: Sep 21, 2015

International Palms Resort and Conference Center

3 stars
View map of 6515 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
279 out of 279
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.4

68% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Lovissa
Friends
Atlanta
Mar 2, 2015

Only one lift

i didn't like it. only one lift was working. when i came, i waited 30 minutes to check in because no one was there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Smita D.
Family
CHICAGO
Feb 27, 2015

Nice

Free shuttle to various disney locations is a plus. Buses leave on time. Parking is good. Many international tourists. Safe.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jonathan L.
Family
N/A
Feb 24, 2015

Fantastic Holiday in Orlando

Stayed here on the 7th February for 10 nights and we had a fantastic stay. We didn't use much of the hotel facilities as we were always out visiting the theme parks and Florida's attractions. The room was good, two nice beds with clean bedding and lots of room. The staff were very friendly and helped with any queries. The woman on the travel desk was very helpful and knowledgeable of the area and got us some good priced tickets to Kennedy Space Centre. If you fancy walking instead of driving on the chaotic roads your only a 20 minute walk from Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure. Plenty of shops in the area and we visited Ihop for breakfast nearly everyday it's that good. Book this hotel if your just going to the parks, its ideal and worth the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
john e.
Single
N/A
Feb 17, 2015

Not worth the money

Upon arrival we were told at check in that we didn't have a room, which we booked 8 days in advance and had conformation information in hand. For a 14 story hotel they only had one working elevator for the whole hotel, which we had to take the stairs more then once...with our luggage while staying on the 10th floor.The room smelled musty, the refrigerator didn't work. Was a very disappointing stay for the money that was spent for the room, the pictures were very misleading.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Danielle Multitasker Mom
Family
Tampa
Feb 11, 2015

Decent

Decent stay very friendly staff, clean room, nice people.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tia is living life
Couples
N/A
Feb 9, 2015

Quick trip

Hotel was pretty good. Great value for price the only thing that was not ok were the towels. There were a couple that had stains on them but housekeeping replaced them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Miss Annie
Family
Deerfield beach
Feb 9, 2015

Very decent

This is a very nice place to go with the family. Pretty decent and clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
padgettkara
Family
Perry
Feb 4, 2015

great family vacation spot

This hotel was very clean and staff was very friendly and helpful... hotel was in great location right on Idrive and the magical midway right across the road... also dennys restaurant located a block or two up the road and the big McDonald's a block past that... we have been here a couple of times and will continue to vacation with family here...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Karla B.
Friends
N/A
Jan 26, 2015

Very disappointed

I was very disappointed with this hotel. I made reservations more than a month before my trip. I made reservations for 7 people in 3 rooms. We were located in floor 12, and there was only one elevator working. The hotel has 3 elevators and only one of them was working!!! People started to use the stairs. My family and I had to use the stairs more than once!! My family and I were very upset with this. Of course, we had problems carrying our luggages all the way down through the stairs. There were many people in the hotel and of course many people waiting for the only elevator that was working. When I left the hotel, I told them about this, and they told me that I could have called them to help us with the luggage, but even if they had helped us with the luggage we still had to go down from the 12th floor, ourselves!!!! On the other hand, my sister used the bathroom in the first floor (when we were leaving) and it was dirty. If my reservation was made in advance, I think they could let us know about the elevator problem by email, or let us know about this when we checked in!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Friends

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Ice Bar. Was awesome!!!

Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Rocky W.
Business
N/A
Jan 26, 2015

The hotel was terrible. just simply dirty

The hotel looks great on line but very dirty. I would never stay here again and I'm not a choosie person. this place needs a major face lift.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

This Hotel looks great online but its terrible to say the least. Dirty.

Back to menu Return to top