$152 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 8, 2014 Check-out: Aug 11, 2014

Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

4 stars
9300 Jeff Fuqua Blvd, ORLANDO, FL 32827
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
111 reviews
Great

Great stay good service............................ See full review

  • hiolas
  • Feb 20, 2014
a MUST stay for airplane lovers!

We stayed at the Hyatt @ MCO on Thanksgiving evening 2013. Being northerners visiting the... See full review

  • kcenders
  • Dec 1, 2013
Discover an elegant oasis poised atop a world-class air terminal where luxury, comfort & convenience create a premier destination. The Hyatt Regency Orlando International Airport is located inside the main terminal of Orlando International Airport. Only AAA 4 diamond hotel in Orlando airport corridor; 445 sound proof guest rooms, 23 luxury suites with 2 restaurants; Hemisphere Steak & Seafood; McCoy's Bar & Grill; 24 hour room service; 24 hour stay fit gym; outdoor swimming pool; save on first night and last night's car rental charges; Centrally situated and with easy access to major highways, and Orlando's most famous attractions.

Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport Rooms

Business Plan
- One shirt or blouse pressed per room per day (during normal business hours; dry cleaning excluded) - Daily Internet access - Full breakfast daily for one adult - One bottle of water per room daily - Newspaper delivered to room (Monday-Friday) -
Club
View Floors, Lounge Access, Continental Breakfast: Hors d oeuvres: Robe
Concierge
Business Plan Room at $20.00 per room per night; Continental Breakfast; fax machine; dataport; printer center available
Deluxe
Description not provided
Standard
1 King or 2 double beds in each guest room; Coffee/tea maker; iron/ironing board; hair blow dryer; make-up mirror; three telephones

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Executive level
Ice machine
24 hour security
FEMA approved
Phone service
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Children's activities
Golf
Game room
Jogging track
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
24 hour room service
Room service
Poolside snackbar
Vending machines
Family plan
Meal Plan - MAP/half-board
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
Airline desk
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Shopping mall
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
Porters
Doorman
FAX
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Copy service
Currency exchange
News stand
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
Blackboard
White board
Conference suite
Computer rental
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Indoor parking
Valet parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
DVD player
Television with cable
Radio
Video game player
Cordless phone
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Fire alarm with light
Turndown service
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

28.4308 -81.3063
Nearby airports
Orlando Intl Airport, (MCO), 0.00, MI, N; Orlando/Sanford Airport, (SFB), 25.00, MI, SE; Melbourne Regional Airport, (MLB), 40.00, MI, W; Daytona Beach Regional Airport, (DAB), 45.00, MI, SE;
Area description
Airport

Nearby points of interest

  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 4.8 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 5.5 mi
  • Gatorland: 8 mi
  • Shingle Creek Gold Club: 8.3 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 8.5 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 8.7 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 8.9 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 9.2 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 9.4 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 9.4 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 9.5 mi
  • Amway Arena: 9.5 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 9.6 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 9.6 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 9.6 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 4.8 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 5.5 mi
  • Gatorland: 8 mi
  • Shingle Creek Gold Club: 8.3 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 8.5 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 8.7 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 8.9 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 9.2 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 9.4 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 9.4 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 9.5 mi
  • Amway Arena: 9.5 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 9.6 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 9.6 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 9.6 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 9.7 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 9.7 mi
  • Orlando Convention Center: 9.7 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 9.7 mi
  • Skyventure: 9.9 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 10 mi
  • Wonderworks: 10.1 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 10.1 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 10.1 mi
  • Trainland: 10.2 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 10.2 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 10.3 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 10.4 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 10.4 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 10.8 mi
  • CFE Arena: 13.9 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 14.1 mi

Dining

Hemisphere Steak Seafood
Hemisphere Steak & Seafood Restaurant open for breakfast and dinner located on the 9th floor. Closed for dinner on Sundays.
McCoy*s Bar Grill
Located on the 4th floor - McCoy*s Bar & Grill features wood burning pizza oven; American Cuisine.
Hiro s Sushi
Located on the 4th floor inside McCoy's Bar and Grill. Dress attire is casual. Cuisine features Nigri Sushi, Makimono and 6 different types of Saki
Lobby Bar
Nightly food and drink specials ensure that your visit is as affordable as it is enjoyable. Come on down. Have a seat and stay awhile. Open Monday - Friday 4:00p.m. - 12:30a.m. and Saturday - Sunday 11:00a.m. - 12:30a.m.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (111)

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
111 out of 111
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.8
Value:
4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sharpies2
Knoxville, TN
Jun 19, 2010

We love this place!

We decided to stay here for the convenience, since we were staying one night and had a morning flight back out. It was great to walk from our gate straight to the hotel without having to leave the airport. The room was very clean and neat, well furnished and decorated, and quiet. If we hadn't looked out the window, we never would've known our balcony faced a runway with planes going in and out. And, by the way, the bed and pillows were fantastically comfortable; we got a great night's sleep. Next morning, a quick and easy checkout and a walk to the ticket counter. For us, well worth the money, and we will definitely stay here again on future trips.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sharpies2
Knoxville, TN
Jun 19, 2010

We love this place!

We decided to stay here for the convenience, since we were staying one night and had a morning flight back out. It was great to walk from our gate straight to the hotel without having to leave the airport. The room was very clean and neat, well furnished and decorated, and quiet. If we hadn't looked out the window, we never would've known our balcony faced a runway with planes going in and out. And, by the way, the bed and pillows were fantastically comfortable; we got a great night's sleep. Next morning, a quick and easy checkout and a walk to the ticket counter. For us, well worth the money, and we will definitely stay here again on future trips.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Geo
Shropshire
May 11, 2010

Best place after a transatlantic flight

Breakfast is super...best ever...very high qulity. Hotel is so peaceful considering where it is in situ... a top the Orlando International airport...The best place to stay for a great nights sleep after a long flight. The bell men will even fetch your cases from the bag claim in the airport and bring them to your room....fab service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: In Hotel

The bell men will even fetch your cases from the bag claim in the airport and bring them to your room....fab service

Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Central Florida
May 3, 2010

Wonderful experience

This hotel is so located directly in Orlando Airport which made our early am flight stress free.We literally awoke and took the elevator downstairs to our gate. The bed was so comfortable and the bathroom was luxurious. We will definitely return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Central Florida
May 3, 2010

Wonderful experience

This hotel is so located directly in Orlando Airport which made our early am flight stress free.We literally awoke and took the elevator downstairs to our gate. The bed was so comfortable and the bathroom was luxurious. We will definitely return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Texas
Apr 15, 2010

Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Location was extremely convenient for a morning flight out. The airport security check-in was 100' from the hotel elevators. The hotel restaraunt was better than expected for being in the airport. No complaints

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Dining tip: In Hotel

McCoy's MCO travellor's trio is a good choice and they are open late

Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Texas
Apr 15, 2010

Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Location was extremely convenient for a morning flight out. The airport security check-in was 100' from the hotel elevators. The hotel restaraunt was better than expected for being in the airport. No complaints

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Dining tip: In Hotel

McCoy's MCO travellor's trio is a good choice and they are open late

Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Cramerton, NC
Apr 11, 2010

Awesome accomodations!

The room was very spacious, clean and well thought out. We had a roll-away bed and it fit in the room without making us feel crowded. Our only complaint was that the pool was not warm as we expected.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Cramerton, NC
Apr 11, 2010

Awesome accomodations!

The room was very spacious, clean and well thought out. We had a roll-away bed and it fit in the room without making us feel crowded. Our only complaint was that the pool was not warm as we expected.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Minnesota
Apr 2, 2010

Pefect Airport Location

We stayed at the hotel the night before an early morning departure from Orlando. The location of the hotel right in the terminal saved an hour of morning travel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top