$170 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 12, 2015 Check-out: Apr 13, 2015

Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

4 stars
View map of 9300 Jeff Fuqua Blvd, ORLANDO, FL 32827

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
87 out of 87
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.9
Value:
4.1

99% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Loving Nana
Business
Beckley,WV
Jul 10, 2012

perfect getaway before cruise

Our flight arrived at 9:30 a.m. Friday. We were able to check into our room immediately.Very clean,nice balcony view of the airport which we requested at check-in.The staff was very accomodating and answered our concerns about luggage pick-up for our cruise on Saturday, and Universal theme park for the day.Easy access to rental cars,and cruise line pick-up.After the cruise ,we had a 4:00 flight on the following Saturday.We were able to check-in to the hotel with their inexpensive room for a day while waiting on our flight.A 9:00a.m. arrival from the cruise ship was a long time for children to wait in an airport.The room was perfect.Every one rested,children swam and we had a leisurely lunch at the hotel restaurant , .What a perfect end to our Disney vacation!We will definitely stay here again,so convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Hotel arranges for Disney to pick-up luggage in your room.Do not have to carry in the airport.Short walk downstairs to Disney express pick-up.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Traveling Mike G
Business
NJ
Jul 3, 2012

Great Hotel. Don't even have to leave the airport.

Great hotel. Nice outdoor pool. Hyatt quality rooms. Just leave your room and go to the gate. FYI. You do not hear airport noise or planes from within your room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Walk right to your gate!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ThomasF
Business
Milwaukee
May 21, 2012

Perfect Location

I attended a meeting at this hotel and it was a perfect location. From landing at the airport, to checking into the hotel, eating, attending the meetings it was all so convenient. Everyone at the hotel was so polite and so helpful. I could not have asked for more. If I ever need to host a meeting in the Orlando area this will be the first place I check into doing it. It was so conveninent. Wow!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tess56
Business
Las Vegas, NV, USA
Apr 29, 2012

Perfect stopover on your way to Disney World

Family & I were meeting up for a week at Disney World. We were arriving from across the country so It was great for those of us coming in the night before. If you want to people watch from your room ask for a room that faces the concourse, if you want to to see outside the airport as for a room on the backside of the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JEP1
Business
Massachusetts, USA
Mar 28, 2012

Excellent

A great location, great views, and room was excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
VTCindy
Business
Vermont
Mar 9, 2012

Great hotel @ Airport

This is a great hotel that is in the airport. We needed to leave at 4:30 in the morning and the baggage claim was just to the left of the hotel within a few feet was security, this was so easy with such an early flight. We had dinner at McCoy's. I had the angus burger with horseradish sauce and carmelized onion relish. My daughter had crawfish soups and sushi. EXCELLENT. Everything looked and tasted freshly made down to the pickles. This was a wise choice for us with an early departure from Orlando. The reason for 4 stars is I was awakened at 1:00 am by someone yelling in the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

McCoy's is within the hotel. Very peaceful and away from all the hustle of the airport. This was a great way to stop and relax.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rhouat
Business
Boston, MA, USA
Mar 6, 2012

Personal Business Trip

The staff was great, especially in the restaurants. Everyone was helpful and friendly. Would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
I love Maine
Business
Massachusetts, USA
Dec 31, 2011

Convenient for Early Departure

Brief stay - arrived after 7 PM and left at 6:15 AM. Easy, courteous check-in and bellman service. Room was clean and well appointed. Elevator from room floor takes you directly to food court, air terminal and check-in. Will absolutely stay here again if flights involve late arrival or early departure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mr e
Business
Illinois
Dec 5, 2011

mr e

Great Hotel.Very clean. Nice location in the Orlando airport. I thought the price was alittle high as we needed the room for just the one evening so we could catch our flight the next morning.But we were very well satisfied.I will def stay there again !!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
pensacola florida
Oct 14, 2011

airport meeting

Had meeting in airport following day. Comfortable, clean and convenient

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top