$169 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 23, 2015 Check-out: May 25, 2015

Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

4 stars
View map of 9300 Jeff Fuqua Blvd, ORLANDO, FL 32827

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
89 out of 89
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.9
Value:
4.1

99% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
VCTravel
Business
Ventura County, CA
Sep 9, 2014

Business Trip

The Hyatt was great. The room was clean and comfortable. The air did not turn off in the middle of the night, frequent business travelers will know what I am talking about. The staff was very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Going to see daughter
Business
Daytona beach, fl
Sep 1, 2014

Great stay

We had a very quick stay. So did not get to enjoy any amenities. the convenience was well worth it. Great stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
yoyo111111111
Business
florida
Aug 30, 2014

excellent location

This hotel is just in orlando international airport. it is so convenient. we could check in our luggage and come back to rest for a.while. this is so good when you have little baby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
July74
Business
Gillette WY
Aug 15, 2014

Overnight Stay

Love this hotel - the staff is amazing and accommodating. They have been trained - Good job Hyatt. You can't beat the location. It worked out so well for us just to get up in the morning and walk into the airport. Room was great and the view of planes taking off is wonderful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

If you have an early flight turn in the rental the night before and stay here - you take the elevator downstairs and you are in the airport!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Doug L.
Business
Pennsylvania
Aug 14, 2014

Great experience.

We stayed so we were close to the airport in the morning. Very clean and very friendly. Thanks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
pjmck37
Business
Wilkes-Barre, PA
Aug 2, 2014

Flying in and out of Orlando

located right in airport and short walk to all terminals. The hotel room was very nice as well with great staff and a restaurant bar with good sushi and extensive menu. Could not have stayed at a better hotel especially when flying out of Orlando with an early flight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wilover37
Business
Tennesse
Jul 15, 2014

Overnight at the Airport

It was a great experience!!! The GYM was perfect very clean and have al the machines I needed!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hey Doc
Business
Lewistown, MT
Jul 9, 2014

Best location possible!!!!!

We spent the whole day at Island of Adventure and didn't get to hotel until 11pm. Our plane left early the next am. It was fantastic to be able to have a room right at the airport so we didn't have to catch a shuttle to the airport, return rental car, etc. Next time I'm in Orlando and have an early flight to catch, we WILL stay at this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Find out where the breakfast buffet is when you check in.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kazzel
Business
Sydney, Australia
Jun 11, 2014

Great for early departing or late arriving flights

I traveled 24 hours from Sydney and arrived in Orlando at midnight. I knew that I would be very tired and did not want to deal with a hotel shuttle or taxi that late so I booked the Hyatt. It was very convenient and I was checked in and in my room quickly. The room was well appointed and the king-size bed was really comfortable so I had a great night of sleep. I did not have a chance to really use the amenities or dining but the hotel was perfect for what I needed. So convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ravensilverlight
Business
New Jersey
May 1, 2014

Can't beat the convenience!

The location within the Orlando airport makes this a perfect place to stay, whether it's overnight after a late-arriving flight or a day room while waiting on a delayed departure. We stay here regularly the night before embarkation out of Port Canaveral (about a 45 minute drive away), and the day rates make it an ideal place to kill time before a late-departing flight. The pool deck is an oasis of calm, even though it overlooks a runway. It's a surprisingly relaxing place to spend time - you can easily forget you're at the airport! The rooms and public spaces are so quiet, you'll never know there are thousands of travelers only steps away unless you walk out on your balcony and check out the lines for TSA screening.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

The hotel pool deck will be closed for refurbishment until June 2014, so don't be surprised! If you're staying more than a day or so, they do have an agreement with a nearby hotel (about a mile away) to use theirs. But if you're just in for a night, be prepared to skip the pool.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top