$93 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 19, 2015 Check-out: May 22, 2015

Hyatt Place Orlando Airport NW

3 stars
View map of 5435 Forbes Pl, Orlando, FL 32812

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Place Orlando Airport NW

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
73 out of 73
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Place Orlando Airport NW

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ALMSrace
Business
FL
Jun 1, 2013

Nice hotel, amazing room

Just stayed one night after long flight. Good location close to the airport, the room was amazing with lots of comforts and huge TV. Nice free breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Orlando Airport NW

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gwender
Business
Washington, DC
Jul 9, 2013

Great getaway...

The staff was very helpful, knowledgeable of the area. The rooms was clean, and my overall experience was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Orlando Airport NW

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Aweet234
Business
Texas
Oct 3, 2013

Great Stay

Great customer service, nice updated hotel. Will stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Orlando Airport NW

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ann Arbor, MI
Dec 31, 2010

Wonderful experience

We had a lovely stay. Our room layout was perfect-- we loved the big screen t.v. for relaxing. The room was clean and the staff was very helpful and warm. The breakfasts each morning were nice as well. We did wish there was an indoor pool and hot tub, as it was too cold during our stay to use the outdoor pool. Also the internet connection was slow.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Even though we were in Orlando to go to Adventure Islands, we were so glad we took a day to visit the Kennedy Space Center-- which is only a 45 minute drive from the hotel. Very family-friendly!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Orlando Airport NW

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rilie
Business
topkeka ks
Dec 19, 2010

So comfortable!

It was wonderful. The staff was so helpful and friendly, and the rooms were clean, spacious and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Orlando Airport NW

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Jul 26, 2009

hyatt place orlando international

i enjoyed the room, it was well laid out, large, and very clean. the breakfast was awful. we arrived at 9:30m and breakfast was scheduled to end at 10am. there was no food and we had to almost beg for a replenishment. we were scolded and told we should have come earlier.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Orlando Airport NW

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Placerville, CA
Nov 16, 2010

A Place to crash

We stayed the night before and the night after a cruise. The room was large, clean, and comfy. It was conveniently located near the airport and had a shuttle which made life easy. Breakfast was good and the staff were friendly. I'd definitely book again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Orlando Airport NW

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Poolesville, MD
Jun 1, 2011

Pretty Good

Clean and fresh rooms. Matched online criterions and pictures. Great location. TV was a bit non responsive at times but just a small complaint overall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Orlando Airport NW

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Somewhere in, Ohio
Sep 1, 2009

Very modern and nice hotel

Very nice and roomy hotel. Everything was spot on. The only complaint I have is that most of the TV stations were blacked out due to a cable problem.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Orlando Airport NW

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
weejay
Business
Tallahassee, FL
Aug 2, 2011

"Location counts"

I booked the reservation with my iphone and minutes later I arrived at the hotel with "everything covered" no hassle, no problems at 12 a.m. PROS: its a rock throw away from the airport...clean environment, spacious room everything included, office table and chair setup, Big 42" tv....CON: wifi is free for one night, the breakfast is real light

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Aiport

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top