$118 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 12, 2015 Check-out: Apr 13, 2015

Hyatt Place Orlando Airport NW

3 stars
View map of 5435 Forbes Pl, Orlando, FL 32812

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Place Orlando Airport NW

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
70 out of 70
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Place Orlando Airport NW

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Courtw
Business
Huntsville, AL
Aug 2, 2012

Before we cruise

Great place to stay if you're needing a close place to airport. Shuttle service was great also. They took us to and from dinner. Staff very nice and friendly. I'll come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Chilli's

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Orlando Airport NW

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
HAPPY ENDING
Business
MIAMI ,FLORIDA
Jul 24, 2012

FAMILY GETAWAY

NICE PLACE AND VERY CLEAND AND DELICIOUS BREKFAST///////

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Orlando Airport NW

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ryder's Rocks
Business
Meriden, CT
Jul 14, 2012

Great Way to Travel

Best way to travel the night before an early filght with small children.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Orlando Airport NW

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lazyt
Business
Gainesville
Jul 9, 2012

Good stay

We enjoyed the stay very much. Staff great. Hotel was in very good shape and room was very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Orlando Airport NW

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
flyboy4hire
Business
springfield, missouri
Jul 2, 2012

A Really Nice Place!

very clean, very nice staff. breakfast in the morning was always great. i will definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

fridays, chili's, tony rama all close within walking distance of couple blocks

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Orlando Airport NW

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Spirit76
Business
Gainesville Fl.
Jun 5, 2012

Daughters Wedding

Staff was very courteous and friendly. The TV in the room was awesome! I will stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Orlando Airport NW

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Pepspotbib
Business
Kalamazoo, MI, USA
Mar 13, 2012

Nice room, customer service not so much

The good..Great location, close to airport and restaurants. Comfy Bed. Price wasn't bad either. My only complaint is the customer service. I left something in the room and can't get anyone to talk to me! Seriously! I have called, they said they would contact me. Nothing. I emailed. Nothing. The woman who took my name and number on the phone sounded annoyed I was bothering her. If you have no problems, great, but don't expect any help if you do have a problem!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Joes Crab Shack is down the road a couple miles. Wonderful Food, awesome Service!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Orlando Airport NW

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vancouverottawa
Business
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Feb 28, 2012

Good place to stay

This hotel was a pleasant surprise. After staying in many Orlando dumps, I had a good overnight stay at this hotel. Would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Don't refill your car at the closest gas stations. The hotel staff told me to stay away from these rip off stations.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Orlando Airport NW

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
maryfromdbq
Business
Quad Cities
Feb 24, 2012

flying out the next day

This hotel was great, very convenient to the airport, nice and clean, friendly staff, and very quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Orlando Airport NW

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lomr872126
Business
Puerto Rico
Feb 20, 2012

My Tour to Full Sail University

It's an excellent place to stay for before the Famous Behind the Scenes Tour of Full Sail. The people from the Hotel are very welcome and helpful with all your needs. The rooms are very comfortable. I recommend this hotel for anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top