$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 22, 2015 Check-out: May 24, 2015

Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

3 stars
View map of 5750 T.G. LEE BLVD, Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
37 out of 37
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.9

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Badger's Fan
Business
Madison, WI
Jan 9, 2010

Great stay at Holiday Inn Orlando

We ordered the rooms through online company[...] for 3 nights. Our arrival was one day ahead of the schedule, so we called the hotel that we need an additional night to stay. The staff was very nice and helpful, and lucky us they found the rooms for extra night. We like the hotel location, close to the airport and to rental car. The rooms are clean and we love the mattress. We were really have good stay. We will definitely tell our friends and plan to stay here again on our next visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nagesh
Business
Atlanta, GA
May 17, 2010

Decent Accommodation

The breakfast service people were very friendly, showed great rapport with all guests. They really took care of our needs in very way.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Satsified guest
Business
New York, NY
Jul 25, 2011

Great choice

I was in town for the weekend for a friend's wedding. I really enjoyed my stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. They gave me a room way earlier than my check in time. The outdoor heated pool was great and empty while I was there! The hotel is just minutes away from the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Eilene
Business
Harrisburg, PA, USA
Jan 3, 2012

Very Nice Hotel

We only stayed one night - but it was what we needed. We didn't use the pool, hot tub or exercise room, but they looked nice. It is close to the airport, has free shuttle service, restaurants within walking distance and CLEAN! Very good value for the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LDFM
Business
Michigan
Jan 1, 2012

Convenient location to Airport

Very conveninet to Airport. The hotel has great front hall and restaurant. The room is clean. The bed is confortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Koalabear61
Business
New York, NY
Dec 28, 2011

Last Minute Booking

We were able to check in in under five minutes. Hotel staff was very pleasant. The room was very nice; however, the TV set was an older non-HD model. Other than that the stay was worth the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
HUtravler
Business
Baltimore, Maryland
Jun 6, 2012

Nice Airport hotel

It was a nice hotel, nothing to jump around about. Bathroom was a little dirty when we checked in but thats about all i can complain about.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Peter's mom
Business
Boston,MA
Apr 28, 2010

Nice and Comfy

We only stayed here one night after our cruise. Really close to the airport. Reliable, friendly shuttle service to and from the airport. Room was spotless, bed very comfy. nice view of pool. Didn't hear any noise from our room. Only complaint was the check in time is late and there were no rooms when we arrived early around 1030am to give to us. They did hold our luggage though. When we returned around 1230 they did give us a room, but when we got up to it housekeeping was in it. so we had to wait another 30 min or so. But it was very clean and comfy when we did get in. We had been in a different hotel (the Seralgo)earlier in the week in orlando. The holiday inn was much nicer. I would def go back there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Not really sure about other places, but Denny's was right across the street. Friendly waiter [...] and TGI-Fridays was across the intersection. 5 min walk. good food, friendly staff.Be careful crossing the intersection though. it's huge. wait for the walk sign. it gives you plenty of time to cross.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New york, NY
Jan 27, 2010

good and bad..

It is a great hotel for people on business trips but not for people who are planning to visit universal studios, disney or seaworld because you have to pay tolls. a dollar and a 75 cents toll BOTH ways EVERYDAY, maybe because we didnt know how to get around it and the gps didnt have a better way... its convenient in that there are a lot of restaurants around the hotel and its close to the airport. Overall the hotel was clean, staffs were friendly and it was a really pretty hotel. No complains about the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

even though you have to pay a toll both ways, its a 15 min drive from the outlet which is open until 11 pm =)

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
the world
May 26, 2009

orlando airport

Clean room, comfortable bed. Very close to food and the airport. I'd stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top