$69 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 29, 2014 Check-out: Sep 1, 2014

Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

3 stars
5750 T.G. LEE BLVD., ORLANDO, FL 32822
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
57 reviews
Fantastic place to stay near the Orlando Airport!

It is a great place to stay! Friendly staff, clean rooms, great amenities! All around great... See full review

  • davydoo
  • Jul 19, 2014
Close to airport

Very convenient as we were flying the next morning. The front desk personnel was very helpful with... See full review

  • Ibed
  • Jan 2, 2014
Orlando Airport Hotel with Free Airport Shuttle Service Boasting a convenient location just one mile from the Orlando Airport, the Holiday Inn® Orlando Airport hotel is a Certified Green Florida Lodging, full-service hotel. For your convenience, airport shuttles are offered 24 hours a day to anywhere within three miles of the hotel. Just minutes from downtown Orlando, our airport hotel is close to the Citrus Bowl, Amway Arena, UCF Arena and Brighthouse Stadium for the sports enthusiast. Families enjoy staying at our hotel near the Orlando International Airport. Kids and parents can spend time playing on the fully lit tennis and basketball courts. With SeaWorld, Discovery Cove, Aquatica, Universal Studios, Islands of Adventure and CityWalk just a short drive away, our hotel in Orlando is the perfect place to stay on your Florida vacation. Thoughtfully designed with our guests' needs in mind, meeting and banquet rooms at our airport hotel in Orlando can seat up to 475 guests. You won't miss a beat with the complimentary high-speed, wireless Internet access, which is also available in our Internet cafe. Relax in our heated, outdoor pool and hot tub, or stay in touch with your daily routine by making use of our fitness center. The Holiday Inn® hotel near Orlando International Airport is sure to provide all the comforts of home during your stay in Florida. Make your reservations with us today.

Hotel Map

28.4594 -81.3083
Nearby airports
Orlando International Airport, (mco), 1.00, MI, N;
Area description
Airport, airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Executive level
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Children's activities
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Airline desk
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
Porters
FAX
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Overhead projector
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • The Florida Mall: 5.4 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 6.3 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 7 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 7.1 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 7.6 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 7.7 mi
  • Amway Arena: 7.8 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 7.9 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 7.9 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 8.3 mi
  • Shingle Creek Gold Club: 8.5 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 8.5 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 8.6 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 8.9 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 9.2 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 5.4 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 6.3 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 7 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 7.1 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 7.6 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 7.7 mi
  • Amway Arena: 7.8 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 7.9 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 7.9 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 8.3 mi
  • Shingle Creek Gold Club: 8.5 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 8.5 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 8.6 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 8.9 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 9.2 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 9.2 mi
  • Gatorland: 9.3 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 9.5 mi
  • Skyventure: 9.5 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 9.5 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 9.6 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 9.7 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 9.8 mi
  • Orlando Convention Center: 9.8 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 9.9 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 10 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 10 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 10.1 mi
  • Wonderworks: 10.1 mi
  • Trainland: 10.2 mi
  • CFE Arena: 12.3 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 12.5 mi

Dining

Bristol Cafe
Located inside the Bristol Bar and Grill, our free Internet Cafe makes a great meeting place for business travelers and clients. Come browse the web in the relaxed, atrium style atmosphere inside our Orlando airport hotel.
Bristol Bar & Grill
Located inside the Bristol Bar & Grill, our free Internet Café makes a great meeting place for business travelers and clients. Come browse the web in the relaxed, atrium-style atmosphere inside our Orlando airport hotel.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (57)

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
57 out of 57
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
HUtravler
Baltimore, Maryland
Jun 6, 2012

Nice Airport hotel

It was a nice hotel, nothing to jump around about. Bathroom was a little dirty when we checked in but thats about all i can complain about.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Bryan9805
Connecticut, USA
Jan 17, 2012

Dirty

Room was unkept and not clean upon checkin saw a few bugs in the room as well, the only upside was a nice pool area but pool wasn't vacuumed and dirty as well, will not return

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Beverly, New Jersey
Sep 18, 2009

The fair, the bad and real ugly

Priority Club Platinum member which did not mean anything.Furniture in the room was falling apart. The straw that broke the camel's back was when the toilet over-flowed and when I called the front desk I was told the maintenace man did not come in until 7:00 am. Shame on me as I had stay at this hotel a number of times in the past.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Beverly, New Jersey
Sep 18, 2009

The fair, the bad and real ugly

Priority Club Platinum member which did not mean anything.Furniture in the room was falling apart. The straw that broke the camel's back was when the toilet over-flowed and when I called the front desk I was told the maintenace man did not come in until 7:00 am. Shame on me as I had stay at this hotel a number of times in the past.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
acet
Gainesville, FL, USA
Apr 11, 2012

close to airport but nothing to rave about

Very close to airport and thus convenient. However, a tad shabby. Leaves, trash at the front curb. Poorly kept hallways, with corners that had not been vacuumed in ages. Otherwise run of the mill.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

airport locale

Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Atul Patel
newport beach, ca
Aug 5, 2009

NOt Bad but so good

Got late at night.Shuttle took 40 minutes to pick me up. Just in time to order food. Got sick because of the food. TV picute quality not good and TV size small

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Atul Patel
newport beach, ca
Aug 5, 2009

NOt Bad but so good

Got late at night.Shuttle took 40 minutes to pick me up. Just in time to order food. Got sick because of the food. TV picute quality not good and TV size small

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Rawlings
Business
manitoba, canada
Mar 16, 2014

Holiday Inn

Basic Holiday Inn - close to airport, convenient, only there for a short stay, arrived at 9 and left at 4:30AM, missed out on breakfast because of an early flight, hotel is showing some signs of wear, Wifi connection was adequate, bed comfortable, TV was flat screen, but <40", front desk staff helpful and courteous,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
klv
Business
San Antonio, TX
Nov 15, 2010

I've had better

Everything was OK. It's just the beds, they were not comfortable. The pillows felt really cheap.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
klv
Business
San Antonio, TX
Nov 15, 2010

I've had better

Everything was OK. It's just the beds, they were not comfortable. The pillows felt really cheap.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Supergrandpas
Puerto Rico
Apr 23, 2013

Good for only one night

Hotel is very well located close to the airport, they have hotel shuttle 24 hours which is very convenient. Food not great but OK. (we only had dinner)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top