$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Oct 31, 2014 Check-out: Nov 1, 2014

Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

3 stars
5750 T.G. LEE BLVD, Orlando, FL 32822
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
37 reviews
Fantastic place to stay near the Orlando Airport!

It is a great place to stay! Friendly staff, clean rooms, great amenities! All around great... See full review

  • davydoo
  • Jul 19, 2014
Close to airport

Very convenient as we were flying the next morning. The front desk personnel was very helpful with... See full review

  • Ibed
  • Jan 2, 2014
Enjoy Free Airport Shuttle Service to Orlando Hotel. The conveniently located Holiday Inn® Orlando is just one mile from the Orlando International Airport. Our hotel offers free shuttle service to and from the airport and anywhere within a three mile radius. Business guests will appreciate convenient transportation to and from MCO airport and other guest amenities at this Orlando, Florida hotel. Access to Free Wi-Fi, a Business Center and our Internet Café keep you working and connected so you dont have to worry about missing important emails. We also offer meeting and banquet spaces which can hold up to 425 people. Vacationers are a short distance from downtown Orlando, so you can explore theme parks like Universal Studios and Sea World and other great destinations. We are also near the Citrus Bowl, Amway Arena, UCF Arena and Brighthouse Stadium for sports enthusiasts to cheer on their favorite team. Youll be amazed by the things you can do in sunny Florida. Return to the hotel for a comfortable stay and activities for the family. Parents and kids can spend time playing on the fully-lit tennis and basketball courts. Relax in our outdoor pool and hot tub. We offer a nice atmosphere for you all of your business and leisure. Make reservations with us today!

Hotel Map

28.4594 -81.3083
Nearby airports
Orlando International Airport, (mco), 1.00, MI, N;
Area description
Airport, airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Executive level
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Children's activities
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Airline desk
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
Porters
FAX
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Overhead projector
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • The Florida Mall: 5.4 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 6.3 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 7 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 7.1 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 7.6 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 7.7 mi
  • Amway Arena: 7.8 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 7.9 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 7.9 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 8.3 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 8.5 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 8.5 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 8.6 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 8.9 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 9.2 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 5.4 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 6.3 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 7 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 7.1 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 7.6 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 7.7 mi
  • Amway Arena: 7.8 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 7.9 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 7.9 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 8.3 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 8.5 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 8.5 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 8.6 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 8.9 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 9.2 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 9.2 mi
  • Gatorland: 9.3 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 9.5 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 9.5 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 9.6 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 9.7 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 9.8 mi
  • Orange County Convention Center: 9.8 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 9.9 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 10 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 10 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 10.1 mi
  • Wonderworks: 10.1 mi
  • Trainland: 10.2 mi
  • CFE Arena: 12.3 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 12.5 mi

Dining

Bristol Cafe
Located inside the Bristol Bar and Grill, our free Internet Cafe makes a great meeting place for business travelers and clients. Come browse the web in the relaxed, atrium style atmosphere inside our Orlando airport hotel.
Bristol Bar & Grill
Located inside the Bristol Bar & Grill, our free Internet Café makes a great meeting place for business travelers and clients. Come browse the web in the relaxed, atrium-style atmosphere inside our Orlando airport hotel.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (37)

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
37 out of 37
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.9

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ibed
Business
Orlando, FL
Jan 2, 2014

Close to airport

Very convenient as we were flying the next morning. The front desk personnel was very helpful with directions to Wal-Mart in order for us to buy an extra suitcase we needed. Excellent breakfast and service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rhian21
Business
Edmonton, AB, Canada
Aug 16, 2011

Holiday Inn makes for a great holiday

The staff was friendly and were able to answer all of our questions. The room was comfortable. The food was great. What else can I say. I highly recommend this hotel to all who travel to the Orlando area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are many restaurants within a short distance, but it was great to eat supper at Cracker Barrels and rock on the front porch listening to the Cracker Barrel radio station.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jan 4, 2008

Relaxing stay

We stayed at the Holiday Inn for just one night, but it was very clean and comfortable. It was easy to check in and check out. And the price was also very reasonable I would highly recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There are a lot of restaurants nearby.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Michigan
Jan 2, 2010

WinterEscape

This was a great hotel. Our family loved our stay especially the pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orlando,Fl
Jul 5, 2009

vacation

The hotel was convient to all the attractions my family and I attended. It was close to the airport so I did not have to travel far.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
brunie
Business
Athens, GA
Jul 11, 2009

Great hotel for your $$$

Fast Check in. Clean rooms. Comfy beds :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Grand Rapids, MI
Feb 14, 2011

Noni on Vacation

My grandson and daughter swam in the beautiful pool. I used the hottub. We used the shuttle service to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
curlytop54
Business
paulding ohio
Jan 6, 2010

unbeatable location for the price

We had a great time , the hotel was in a great area close to a lot of things to do and places to eat. the rooms were exceptional the beds were great, loved the sheets. Bathroom very spacious.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Swami
Business
Seattle, WA
Jul 22, 2009

Unbeatable location for the price

It was a great location and enjoyed our stay there. Diffinetly will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
davydoo
Business
Brunswick, Ohio
Jul 19, 2014

Fantastic place to stay near the Orlando Airport!

It is a great place to stay! Friendly staff, clean rooms, great amenities! All around great experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great places to eat nearby!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top