$109 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 10, 2015 Check-out: Jan 11, 2015

Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

3 stars
5750 T.G. LEE BLVD, Orlando, FL 32822
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
37 reviews
Fantastic place to stay near the Orlando Airport!

It is a great place to stay! Friendly staff, clean rooms, great amenities! All around great... See full review

  • davydoo
  • Jul 19, 2014
Close to airport

Very convenient as we were flying the next morning. The front desk personnel was very helpful with... See full review

  • Ibed
  • Jan 2, 2014
Enjoy Free Airport Shuttle Service to Orlando Hotel. The conveniently located Holiday Inn® Orlando is just one mile from the Orlando International Airport. Our hotel offers free shuttle service to and from the airport and anywhere within a three mile radius. Business guests will appreciate convenient transportation to and from Orlando International Airport and other guest amenities at this Orlando, Florida hotel. Access to Free Wi-Fi, a Business Center and our Internet Café keep you working and connected so you dont have to worry about missing important emails. We also offer meeting and banquet spaces which can hold up to 425 people. Vacationers are a short distance from theme parks like the Walt Disney World® Resort, Universal Orlando and Sea World Park along with other great destinations. We are also near the Citrus Bowl, Amway Arena, UCF Arena and Brighthouse Stadium for sports enthusiasts to cheer on their favorite team. Youll be amazed by the things you can do in sunny Florida. Return to the hotel for a comfortable stay and activities for the family. Parents and kids can spend time playing on the fully-lit tennis and basketball courts. Relax in our outdoor pool and hot tub. We offer a nice atmosphere for you all of your business and leisure. Make reservations with us today!

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Executive level
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Children's activities
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Airline desk
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
Porters
FAX
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Overhead projector
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • The Florida Mall: 5.4 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 6.3 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 7 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 7.1 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 7.6 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 7.7 mi
  • Amway Arena: 7.8 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 7.9 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 7.9 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 8.3 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 8.5 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 8.5 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 8.6 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 8.9 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 9.2 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 5.4 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 6.3 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 7 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 7.1 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 7.6 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 7.7 mi
  • Amway Arena: 7.8 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 7.9 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 7.9 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 8.3 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 8.5 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 8.5 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 8.6 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 8.9 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 9.2 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 9.2 mi
  • Gatorland: 9.3 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 9.5 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 9.5 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 9.6 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 9.7 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 9.8 mi
  • Orange County Convention Center: 9.8 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 9.9 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 10 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 10 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 10.1 mi
  • Wonderworks: 10.1 mi
  • Trainland: 10.2 mi
  • CFE Arena: 12.3 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 12.5 mi

Dining

Bristol Cafe
Located inside the Bristol Bar and Grill, our free Internet Cafe makes a great meeting place for business travelers and clients. Come browse the web in the relaxed, atrium style atmosphere inside our Orlando airport hotel.
Bristol Bar & Grill
Located inside the Bristol Bar & Grill, our free Internet Café makes a great meeting place for business travelers and clients. Come browse the web in the relaxed, atrium-style atmosphere inside our Orlando airport hotel.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (37)

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
18 out of 37
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.3

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Awesome Puerto Rico
Business
Washington DC
Jan 2, 2014

Excellent place to stay

I spent one night at Holiday Inn and it was a very good experience. The room was clean and staff were very friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay close to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Supergrandpas
Business
Puerto Rico
Apr 23, 2013

Good for only one night

Hotel is very well located close to the airport, they have hotel shuttle 24 hours which is very convenient. Food not great but OK. (we only had dinner)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Bryan9805
Business
Connecticut, USA
Jan 17, 2012

Dirty

Room was unkept and not clean upon checkin saw a few bugs in the room as well, the only upside was a nice pool area but pool wasn't vacuumed and dirty as well, will not return

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Eilene
Business
Harrisburg, PA, USA
Jan 3, 2012

Very Nice Hotel

We only stayed one night - but it was what we needed. We didn't use the pool, hot tub or exercise room, but they looked nice. It is close to the airport, has free shuttle service, restaurants within walking distance and CLEAN! Very good value for the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LDFM
Business
Michigan
Jan 1, 2012

Convenient location to Airport

Very conveninet to Airport. The hotel has great front hall and restaurant. The room is clean. The bed is confortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Grand Rapids, MI
Feb 14, 2011

Noni on Vacation

My grandson and daughter swam in the beautiful pool. I used the hottub. We used the shuttle service to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NCSU Mom
Business
NC
Jan 2, 2011

orlando airport Holiday Inn

The hotel and staff were great. We arrive very late, 1:00am, but were greeted warmly. The room was nice, but the challenge was the type of room we were given. We requested a Queen room with 2 doubles- when we arrived we were given a King with a pull out couch- If you make reservations through any online service, you only get what rooms are available, not necessarily what type you requested and paid for in advance. Did not know this was the case and was disappointed that my kids had to sleep on a pullout-

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Bob's Diner- great food and a local restaurant- good food and prices

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
depew, ny
Aug 16, 2010

staff was great

was very nice. Staff was very courteous and helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nagesh
Business
Atlanta, GA
May 17, 2010

Decent Accommodation

The breakfast service people were very friendly, showed great rapport with all guests. They really took care of our needs in very way.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Peter's mom
Business
Boston,MA
Apr 28, 2010

Nice and Comfy

We only stayed here one night after our cruise. Really close to the airport. Reliable, friendly shuttle service to and from the airport. Room was spotless, bed very comfy. nice view of pool. Didn't hear any noise from our room. Only complaint was the check in time is late and there were no rooms when we arrived early around 1030am to give to us. They did hold our luggage though. When we returned around 1230 they did give us a room, but when we got up to it housekeeping was in it. so we had to wait another 30 min or so. But it was very clean and comfy when we did get in. We had been in a different hotel (the Seralgo)earlier in the week in orlando. The holiday inn was much nicer. I would def go back there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Not really sure about other places, but Denny's was right across the street. Friendly waiter [...] and TGI-Fridays was across the intersection. 5 min walk. good food, friendly staff.Be careful crossing the intersection though. it's huge. wait for the walk sign. it gives you plenty of time to cross.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top