$109 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 10, 2015 Check-out: Jan 11, 2015

Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

3 stars
5750 T.G. LEE BLVD, Orlando, FL 32822
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
37 reviews
Fantastic place to stay near the Orlando Airport!

It is a great place to stay! Friendly staff, clean rooms, great amenities! All around great... See full review

  • davydoo
  • Jul 19, 2014
Close to airport

Very convenient as we were flying the next morning. The front desk personnel was very helpful with... See full review

  • Ibed
  • Jan 2, 2014
Enjoy Free Airport Shuttle Service to Orlando Hotel. The conveniently located Holiday Inn® Orlando is just one mile from the Orlando International Airport. Our hotel offers free shuttle service to and from the airport and anywhere within a three mile radius. Business guests will appreciate convenient transportation to and from Orlando International Airport and other guest amenities at this Orlando, Florida hotel. Access to Free Wi-Fi, a Business Center and our Internet Café keep you working and connected so you dont have to worry about missing important emails. We also offer meeting and banquet spaces which can hold up to 425 people. Vacationers are a short distance from theme parks like the Walt Disney World® Resort, Universal Orlando and Sea World Park along with other great destinations. We are also near the Citrus Bowl, Amway Arena, UCF Arena and Brighthouse Stadium for sports enthusiasts to cheer on their favorite team. Youll be amazed by the things you can do in sunny Florida. Return to the hotel for a comfortable stay and activities for the family. Parents and kids can spend time playing on the fully-lit tennis and basketball courts. Relax in our outdoor pool and hot tub. We offer a nice atmosphere for you all of your business and leisure. Make reservations with us today!

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Executive level
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Children's activities
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Airline desk
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
Porters
FAX
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Overhead projector
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • The Florida Mall: 5.4 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 6.3 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 7 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 7.1 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 7.6 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 7.7 mi
  • Amway Arena: 7.8 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 7.9 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 7.9 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 8.3 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 8.5 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 8.5 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 8.6 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 8.9 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 9.2 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 5.4 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 6.3 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 7 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 7.1 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 7.6 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 7.7 mi
  • Amway Arena: 7.8 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 7.9 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 7.9 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 8.3 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 8.5 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 8.5 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 8.6 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 8.9 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 9.2 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 9.2 mi
  • Gatorland: 9.3 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 9.5 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 9.5 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 9.6 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 9.7 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 9.8 mi
  • Orange County Convention Center: 9.8 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 9.9 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 10 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 10 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 10.1 mi
  • Wonderworks: 10.1 mi
  • Trainland: 10.2 mi
  • CFE Arena: 12.3 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 12.5 mi

Dining

Bristol Cafe
Located inside the Bristol Bar and Grill, our free Internet Cafe makes a great meeting place for business travelers and clients. Come browse the web in the relaxed, atrium style atmosphere inside our Orlando airport hotel.
Bristol Bar & Grill
Located inside the Bristol Bar & Grill, our free Internet Café makes a great meeting place for business travelers and clients. Come browse the web in the relaxed, atrium-style atmosphere inside our Orlando airport hotel.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (37)

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
9 out of 37
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
HUtravler
Business
Baltimore, Maryland
Jun 6, 2012

Nice Airport hotel

It was a nice hotel, nothing to jump around about. Bathroom was a little dirty when we checked in but thats about all i can complain about.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
acet
Business
Gainesville, FL, USA
Apr 11, 2012

close to airport but nothing to rave about

Very close to airport and thus convenient. However, a tad shabby. Leaves, trash at the front curb. Poorly kept hallways, with corners that had not been vacuumed in ages. Otherwise run of the mill.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

airport locale

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Koalabear61
Business
New York, NY
Dec 28, 2011

Last Minute Booking

We were able to check in in under five minutes. Hotel staff was very pleasant. The room was very nice; however, the TV set was an older non-HD model. Other than that the stay was worth the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
-
Sep 30, 2010

Hotel Survey

Our visit was great until 3am. We were awakened by slamming doors and guests yelling at each other. Security did a great job! They called the offending room and then visited the room when the noise escalated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Georgia
Jul 5, 2010

Comfortable Trip and Pleasant

When I arrived to my room, I realized that there was no refridgerator. When we called the front desk, they brought one to our room. When we realized we would need a microwave, they did not have a portable one therefore they offered to switch our room. The bed and room were very comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orlando, FL
May 16, 2010

Convenient Stay

We arrived at Orlando late in the evening and our first priority was to get to our hotel fast and get some sleep. We called to get a shuttle bus and we were picked up in about 10 minutes. Check in was fast and our room was clean, comfortable and quite. We road the shuttle bus back to the airport to get our rental car and we were on our way to watch the space shuttle launch.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New york, NY
Jan 27, 2010

good and bad..

It is a great hotel for people on business trips but not for people who are planning to visit universal studios, disney or seaworld because you have to pay tolls. a dollar and a 75 cents toll BOTH ways EVERYDAY, maybe because we didnt know how to get around it and the gps didnt have a better way... its convenient in that there are a lot of restaurants around the hotel and its close to the airport. Overall the hotel was clean, staffs were friendly and it was a really pretty hotel. No complains about the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

even though you have to pay a toll both ways, its a 15 min drive from the outlet which is open until 11 pm =)

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
the world
May 26, 2009

orlando airport

Clean room, comfortable bed. Very close to food and the airport. I'd stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jan 4, 2008

Relaxing stay

We stayed at the Holiday Inn for just one night, but it was very clean and comfortable. It was easy to check in and check out. And the price was also very reasonable I would highly recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There are a lot of restaurants nearby.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top