$81 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 10, 2015 Check-out: Jul 11, 2015

Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

3 stars
View map of 5750 T.G. LEE BLVD, Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
42 out of 42
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
curlytop54
Business
paulding ohio
Jan 6, 2010

unbeatable location for the price

We had a great time , the hotel was in a great area close to a lot of things to do and places to eat. the rooms were exceptional the beds were great, loved the sheets. Bathroom very spacious.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Michigan
Jan 2, 2010

WinterEscape

This was a great hotel. Our family loved our stay especially the pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Beverly, New Jersey
Sep 18, 2009

The fair, the bad and real ugly

Priority Club Platinum member which did not mean anything.Furniture in the room was falling apart. The straw that broke the camel's back was when the toilet over-flowed and when I called the front desk I was told the maintenace man did not come in until 7:00 am. Shame on me as I had stay at this hotel a number of times in the past.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Jersey
Aug 16, 2009

Nice Hotel

I thought the hotel was a lot nicer than I expected. I was their for business and was suprised to see a very nice main lobby right when you walk in. Nothing really stood out about the hotel but it was all around pretty good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Jersey
Aug 16, 2009

Nice Hotel

I thought the hotel was a lot nicer than I expected. I was their for business and was suprised to see a very nice main lobby right when you walk in. Nothing really stood out about the hotel but it was all around pretty good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Atul Patel
Business
newport beach, ca
Aug 5, 2009

NOt Bad but so good

Got late at night.Shuttle took 40 minutes to pick me up. Just in time to order food. Got sick because of the food. TV picute quality not good and TV size small

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Swami
Business
Seattle, WA
Jul 22, 2009

Unbeatable location for the price

It was a great location and enjoyed our stay there. Diffinetly will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
brunie
Business
Athens, GA
Jul 11, 2009

Great hotel for your $$$

Fast Check in. Clean rooms. Comfy beds :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NW Nancy
Business
Seattle,WA
Jul 10, 2009

Great airport location, great amenities

Although we were there only one night, it was a great experience. The very large (and clean) pool area was lovely with nice surrounding landscaping. The bar/restauant indoors was very inviting as well and quite large and roomy. The hotel lobby is all marble flooring and quite lovely.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Just blocka away there is an Alehouse as well as chain restaurants: Chili's, TGIF, Denny's, etc.

Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orlando,Fl
Jul 5, 2009

vacation

The hotel was convient to all the attractions my family and I attended. It was close to the airport so I did not have to travel far.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top