$85 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 7, 2015 Check-out: Aug 8, 2015

Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

3 stars
View map of 5750 T.G. LEE BLVD, Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
32 out of 32
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.9

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
stanglfamily
Business
Marshfield, WI
Mar 1, 2010

Convienient and worry-free

Friendly service, free internet, free transport to the airport, good location, close to restaurants, fast shuttle to airport- there in less than 10 minutes. Comfotable rooms and bathrooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Close to many restaurants and airport

Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New york, NY
Jan 27, 2010

good and bad..

It is a great hotel for people on business trips but not for people who are planning to visit universal studios, disney or seaworld because you have to pay tolls. a dollar and a 75 cents toll BOTH ways EVERYDAY, maybe because we didnt know how to get around it and the gps didnt have a better way... its convenient in that there are a lot of restaurants around the hotel and its close to the airport. Overall the hotel was clean, staffs were friendly and it was a really pretty hotel. No complains about the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

even though you have to pay a toll both ways, its a 15 min drive from the outlet which is open until 11 pm =)

Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
curlytop54
Business
paulding ohio
Jan 6, 2010

unbeatable location for the price

We had a great time , the hotel was in a great area close to a lot of things to do and places to eat. the rooms were exceptional the beds were great, loved the sheets. Bathroom very spacious.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Michigan
Jan 2, 2010

WinterEscape

This was a great hotel. Our family loved our stay especially the pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Beverly, New Jersey
Sep 18, 2009

The fair, the bad and real ugly

Priority Club Platinum member which did not mean anything.Furniture in the room was falling apart. The straw that broke the camel's back was when the toilet over-flowed and when I called the front desk I was told the maintenace man did not come in until 7:00 am. Shame on me as I had stay at this hotel a number of times in the past.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Atul Patel
Business
newport beach, ca
Aug 5, 2009

NOt Bad but so good

Got late at night.Shuttle took 40 minutes to pick me up. Just in time to order food. Got sick because of the food. TV picute quality not good and TV size small

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Swami
Business
Seattle, WA
Jul 22, 2009

Unbeatable location for the price

It was a great location and enjoyed our stay there. Diffinetly will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
brunie
Business
Athens, GA
Jul 11, 2009

Great hotel for your $$$

Fast Check in. Clean rooms. Comfy beds :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NW Nancy
Business
Seattle,WA
Jul 10, 2009

Great airport location, great amenities

Although we were there only one night, it was a great experience. The very large (and clean) pool area was lovely with nice surrounding landscaping. The bar/restauant indoors was very inviting as well and quite large and roomy. The hotel lobby is all marble flooring and quite lovely.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Just blocka away there is an Alehouse as well as chain restaurants: Chili's, TGIF, Denny's, etc.

Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orlando,Fl
Jul 5, 2009

vacation

The hotel was convient to all the attractions my family and I attended. It was close to the airport so I did not have to travel far.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top