$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 24, 2014 Check-out: Dec 25, 2014

Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

3 stars
5750 T.G. LEE BLVD, Orlando, FL 32822
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
37 reviews
Fantastic place to stay near the Orlando Airport!

It is a great place to stay! Friendly staff, clean rooms, great amenities! All around great... See full review

  • davydoo
  • Jul 19, 2014
Close to airport

Very convenient as we were flying the next morning. The front desk personnel was very helpful with... See full review

  • Ibed
  • Jan 2, 2014
Enjoy Free Airport Shuttle Service to Orlando Hotel. The conveniently located Holiday Inn® Orlando is just one mile from the Orlando International Airport. Our hotel offers free shuttle service to and from the airport and anywhere within a three mile radius. Business guests will appreciate convenient transportation to and from Orlando International Airport and other guest amenities at this Orlando, Florida hotel. Access to Free Wi-Fi, a Business Center and our Internet Café keep you working and connected so you dont have to worry about missing important emails. We also offer meeting and banquet spaces which can hold up to 425 people. Vacationers are a short distance from theme parks like the Walt Disney World® Resort, Universal Orlando and Sea World Park along with other great destinations. We are also near the Citrus Bowl, Amway Arena, UCF Arena and Brighthouse Stadium for sports enthusiasts to cheer on their favorite team. Youll be amazed by the things you can do in sunny Florida. Return to the hotel for a comfortable stay and activities for the family. Parents and kids can spend time playing on the fully-lit tennis and basketball courts. Relax in our outdoor pool and hot tub. We offer a nice atmosphere for you all of your business and leisure. Make reservations with us today!

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Executive level
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Children's activities
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Airline desk
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
Porters
FAX
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Overhead projector
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • The Florida Mall: 5.4 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 6.3 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 7 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 7.1 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 7.6 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 7.7 mi
  • Amway Arena: 7.8 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 7.9 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 7.9 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 8.3 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 8.5 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 8.5 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 8.6 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 8.9 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 9.2 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 5.4 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 6.3 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 7 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 7.1 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 7.6 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 7.7 mi
  • Amway Arena: 7.8 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 7.9 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 7.9 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 8.3 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 8.5 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 8.5 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 8.6 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 8.9 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 9.2 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 9.2 mi
  • Gatorland: 9.3 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 9.5 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 9.5 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 9.6 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 9.7 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 9.8 mi
  • Orange County Convention Center: 9.8 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 9.9 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 10 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 10 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 10.1 mi
  • Wonderworks: 10.1 mi
  • Trainland: 10.2 mi
  • CFE Arena: 12.3 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 12.5 mi

Dining

Bristol Cafe
Located inside the Bristol Bar and Grill, our free Internet Cafe makes a great meeting place for business travelers and clients. Come browse the web in the relaxed, atrium style atmosphere inside our Orlando airport hotel.
Bristol Bar & Grill
Located inside the Bristol Bar & Grill, our free Internet Café makes a great meeting place for business travelers and clients. Come browse the web in the relaxed, atrium-style atmosphere inside our Orlando airport hotel.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (37)

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
37 out of 37
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.9

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nagesh
Business
Atlanta, GA
May 17, 2010

Decent Accommodation

The breakfast service people were very friendly, showed great rapport with all guests. They really took care of our needs in very way.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orlando, FL
May 16, 2010

Convenient Stay

We arrived at Orlando late in the evening and our first priority was to get to our hotel fast and get some sleep. We called to get a shuttle bus and we were picked up in about 10 minutes. Check in was fast and our room was clean, comfortable and quite. We road the shuttle bus back to the airport to get our rental car and we were on our way to watch the space shuttle launch.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Peter's mom
Business
Boston,MA
Apr 28, 2010

Nice and Comfy

We only stayed here one night after our cruise. Really close to the airport. Reliable, friendly shuttle service to and from the airport. Room was spotless, bed very comfy. nice view of pool. Didn't hear any noise from our room. Only complaint was the check in time is late and there were no rooms when we arrived early around 1030am to give to us. They did hold our luggage though. When we returned around 1230 they did give us a room, but when we got up to it housekeeping was in it. so we had to wait another 30 min or so. But it was very clean and comfy when we did get in. We had been in a different hotel (the Seralgo)earlier in the week in orlando. The holiday inn was much nicer. I would def go back there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Not really sure about other places, but Denny's was right across the street. Friendly waiter [...] and TGI-Fridays was across the intersection. 5 min walk. good food, friendly staff.Be careful crossing the intersection though. it's huge. wait for the walk sign. it gives you plenty of time to cross.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
stanglfamily
Business
Marshfield, WI
Mar 1, 2010

Convienient and worry-free

Friendly service, free internet, free transport to the airport, good location, close to restaurants, fast shuttle to airport- there in less than 10 minutes. Comfotable rooms and bathrooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Close to many restaurants and airport

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New york, NY
Jan 27, 2010

good and bad..

It is a great hotel for people on business trips but not for people who are planning to visit universal studios, disney or seaworld because you have to pay tolls. a dollar and a 75 cents toll BOTH ways EVERYDAY, maybe because we didnt know how to get around it and the gps didnt have a better way... its convenient in that there are a lot of restaurants around the hotel and its close to the airport. Overall the hotel was clean, staffs were friendly and it was a really pretty hotel. No complains about the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

even though you have to pay a toll both ways, its a 15 min drive from the outlet which is open until 11 pm =)

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Badger's Fan
Business
Madison, WI
Jan 9, 2010

Great stay at Holiday Inn Orlando

We ordered the rooms through online company[...] for 3 nights. Our arrival was one day ahead of the schedule, so we called the hotel that we need an additional night to stay. The staff was very nice and helpful, and lucky us they found the rooms for extra night. We like the hotel location, close to the airport and to rental car. The rooms are clean and we love the mattress. We were really have good stay. We will definitely tell our friends and plan to stay here again on our next visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
curlytop54
Business
paulding ohio
Jan 6, 2010

unbeatable location for the price

We had a great time , the hotel was in a great area close to a lot of things to do and places to eat. the rooms were exceptional the beds were great, loved the sheets. Bathroom very spacious.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Michigan
Jan 2, 2010

WinterEscape

This was a great hotel. Our family loved our stay especially the pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Beverly, New Jersey
Sep 18, 2009

The fair, the bad and real ugly

Priority Club Platinum member which did not mean anything.Furniture in the room was falling apart. The straw that broke the camel's back was when the toilet over-flowed and when I called the front desk I was told the maintenace man did not come in until 7:00 am. Shame on me as I had stay at this hotel a number of times in the past.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ORLANDO-INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Jersey
Aug 16, 2009

Nice Hotel

I thought the hotel was a lot nicer than I expected. I was their for business and was suprised to see a very nice main lobby right when you walk in. Nothing really stood out about the hotel but it was all around pretty good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top