$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 21, 2015 Check-out: Sep 22, 2015

Hilton Orlando

4 stars
View map of 6001 Destination Parkway, Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
118 reviews
Couples Get-away

My boyfriend and I had an amazing time at the hilton. We went to Disney, checked into our hotel... See full review

  • Mckenzie F.
  • Aug 19, 2015
Awesome

Awesome hotel! Lazy river and pools are beyond of what I expected. Rooms were very clean. See full review

  • FRANCK
  • Aug 8, 2015

Modern luxury permeates the Hilton Orlando, which is directly connected to the Orange County Convention Center. The 1,400-room property keeps business and leisure travelers in mind, offering miles of convention space and meeting rooms, plus an on-site spa, executive putting course and pool area with private cabanas, lazy river and water slide. Near Walt Disney World, Universal Orlando and Sea World, the haven also lures families who want to be close to the major attractions.

Rooms

The 1,400 rooms at the Hilton Orlando aim for crisp, contemporary style. Guests sleep on Serenity beds with 250-count sheets and comforters. Flat-screen TVs further the modern aesthetic, while sheer curtains match the colors in the rooms. Standard amenities cover lounging chair, desk with nesting table, Herman Miller ergonomic chair, Wi-Fi and wired high-speed Internet, Cuisinart coffee maker, programmable safes, among many other conveniences.

Property features

The neighboring Orange County Convention Center fuels a pipeline of executive travelers, but it's not all business at the Hilton Orlando. Leisure travelers enjoy the proximity to the major theme parks and area shops. Two resort pools and a lazy river, plus a fitness center and full-service spa, tend to guests with relaxation on their minds.

 

A 9-hole executive putting course allows visitors to practice before hitting Orlando's world-famous greens.

Highlights
  • AAA Four Diamond hotel connected to Orange County Convention Center
  • Full-service spa with 15 treatment rooms
  • Two resort pools, lazy river, water slide and private cabanas
  • 9-hole executive putting course
  • Close to Walt Disney World, Universal Orlando and SeaWorld
  • Four restaurants and lobby lounge
Nearby attractions
  • Walt Disney World (7.6 mi./12.2 km)
  • SeaWorld Adventure Park (1.2 mi./1.9 km)
  • Universal's Islands of Adventure (3.5 mi./5.7 km)
  • Orlando Premium Outlets (3.2 mi./5.2 km)
  • Pointe Orlando (1 mi./1.5 km)
  • Wet N' Wild (2.5 mi./4.1 km)
  • The Wizarding World of Harry Potter (3.5 mi./5.7 km)
  • Florida Mall (3.9 mi./6.3 km)
  • Epcot (6.4 mi./10.3 km)
  • Downtown Disney (5.3 mi./8.6 km)
  • Animal Kingdom (10 mi./16.1 km)
Business
  • More than 175,000 square feet of function space, including 21 meeting rooms and nine boardrooms
  • UPS Store onsite
  • Connected by covered walkway to the Orange County Convention Center
Transportation
  • Orlando International Airport (16 minutes)
Policies
Resort charge is $22.50 ($20 + tax). Resort fee includes high-speed Internet in guest rooms, telephone with local, 800, and domestic long distance calls, complimentary health club access, and executive golf/tennis and recreational activities.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hilton Orlando also booked these hotels.

★★★★
$119
4.4 / 5 307 reviews
★★★★
$80
3.9 / 5 367 reviews
★★★★
$75
4.3 / 5 247 reviews
★★★★
$210
4.2 / 5 245 reviews
★★★★
$84
4.3 / 5 88 reviews
★★★★
$116
4.0 / 5 75 reviews
★★★★
$87
4.3 / 5 93 reviews

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Tennis
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Wheel chair access

Dining

Restaurant
onsite

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Orlando

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 118
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.9
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.7

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Intrepid22
Friends
Central Islip NY
Aug 2, 2014

Hotel Nigth

Just went for one night and everything was perfect. No complaints

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jackster112283
Friends
florida
Nov 11, 2013

Great Value

Extremely nice hotel. We enjoyed our stay. We would definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
XLXL
Friends
PA
Mar 10, 2013

very comfortable

very good hotel but a little expensive , big size bed and comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
namesdontmatter
Friends
NY, NY
Jan 4, 2013

Nice hotel, very comfortable,

Hot tub is great... good location close to many restaurants

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lee Merit
Friends
Omaha, NE, USA
Jan 4, 2012

Lee Merit

Great staff everyone was helpfull from check in to check out. Room service was great and always there prompley.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Xtr33me
Friends
Tampa, FL
Aug 29, 2011

Awesome stay!

I have to say this was the nicest hotel for the money that I have stayed at. The hotel was beautiful and the pool amazing. Service was exceptional and I just wish that the transportation shuttles were included in the stay. Aside from that I had no complaints. I'll definately be staying here again in the future!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

We went to Islands of Adventure and then to the Blue Man Group at night. If you have a vehicle, pay for the parking for the park and it lasts till 2am so you jsut have to hold onto your receipt and you can park there at ngiht also. This was much cheaper than paying $16/person for each trip over.

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nursing Student Having Fun
Friends
Miami, FL
Aug 9, 2010

Love This Hotel!!

Great hotel! I highly recommend it! The lazy river is wonderful! After a full day at the theme park it felt great to go to the hotel and relax. The whirl pool and quiet pool are fantastic also. I usually try to save on the hotel cost but I wanted a little splurge and I was not dissapointed. You get what you pay for. Definitely worth it! The food is delicious too!!Self-parking is not bad at all in my opinion.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The road right by the hotel is filled with wonderful restaurants and shops.

Back to menu Return to top