$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 21, 2015 Check-out: Sep 22, 2015

Hilton Orlando

4 stars
View map of 6001 Destination Parkway, Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Orlando

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
118 out of 118
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ferrygate
Family
North Berwick, East Lothian
Jun 16, 2012

Fantastic Hotel!

This is without doubt one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. The location means you need a car to go out and about but in Orlando that is the case anyway. The rooms, restaurants, pools and service were great. All members of staff we met were friendly and helpful. Although twice during our stay housekeeping forgot to leave towels this was rectified quickly and without fuss and didn't detract from our stay. I will definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Orlando
Apr 4, 2011

great place

everything is perfect

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

near alll attractions

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Chicago, ill
Apr 2, 2011

the good the bad

The hotel looks so nice and fancy from outside, and in the hallway but not inside rooms. I did not stay in the room for executive so I don't know how they look, but in my room doesn't look convenience. In the bath room there are just a little shampoo and lotion enough for one person nothing else, you have to bring all other stuff on your own. The LCD TV is nice but you have to pay extra money for any good channels. No WIFI anywhere in the hotel you have to pay extra $15 a day for WIFI for your room. No free parking here you have to pay extra $15 when you pull in their parking everyday (you live their so you have to park in their parking). The room is just for sleep not for relaxed. We did not enjoy at all in the room. The price already expensive but we still have to add more money everyday to get some basic stuff most average hotel should have.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Racing Doctor
Family
Jacksonville, Florida
Mar 27, 2011

Great new hotel

Stayed here for the first time. Rooms nicer than Disney Resorts, Room Service food was excellent and a great pool in a brand new hotel right down the street from Sea World. Great value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Celine S
Family
Royal Palm Beach, FL
Mar 14, 2011

Awsome hotel

The hotel was beautiful! My kids enjoyed the swimming pools, water slide and the lazy river very much. We also played tennis and mini golf. Also the room was very clean. We are planning to go back for the Easter break.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Sacramento
Feb 2, 2011

Hilton Orlando

Very nice hotel with nice rooms. Great restaurant and sports bar. Loved the pool area and lazy river. Great putting course. Would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

Sports Bar was great

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
houston
Jan 18, 2011

suprise fees

$10 to use Gym didnt refill in room coffee $10 daily parking fee ripoff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Miami Fl
Jan 17, 2011

Exceptional vacation

the Hilton had a very friendly staff. Not to mention that it is a beautiful modern hotel. Exceptionally clean and comfortable. One of my best stays was at this location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Always ask the front desk for attraction ticket discount

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
tampa,fl
Jan 4, 2011

Excellent stay!

Nice personnel, clean room, quick room service, great spa

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Charlotte, NC
Jan 4, 2011

Beautiful Hotel, Great Location

I was very impressed with Hilton Orlando. The staff were very friendly. The room was nice and comfortable. My favorite part of the hotel was the pool area. It included a lazy river, a water slide, and 2 hot tubs. My only complaint is the fee for parking and internet, other than these two, it was a perfect getaway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Pennsylvania
Jan 3, 2011

Great hotel!

We went to Orlando to celebrate a wedding anniversary. The Hilton was a wonderful place to stay with huge pools, a LAZY RIVER, two hot tubs, and an awesome fitness center. It was a HUGE hotel, but didn't feel too big because the service was great and the layout effective.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Winter Park: a really quaint little town with unique boutiques (such as spice shops), wine tasting bars, and delicious dining options! Only a 15 minute drive from the hotel.

Back to menu Return to top