$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 21, 2015 Check-out: Sep 22, 2015

Hilton Orlando

4 stars
View map of 6001 Destination Parkway, Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Orlando

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
118 out of 118
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rockytop
Family
Fl
Jul 9, 2014

Family getaway

Overall experience was good! Love the location! Check in was nice and quick! The room was clean and nice and cold when we arrived! The family enjoyed relaxing in the lazy river! My granddaughter enjoyed the pool! The water slide was a hit! Enjoyed the fine dining. The food court by the pool was very nice! Would go again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AAMCSe
Couples
Dallas, Tx
Jul 7, 2014

Great 1st Anniversary location

It was a great experience staying there. Not too far from Universal Orlando or Wet N Wild but far enough away that there was little traffic around the hotel. The view of the pool was nice and the pool its self was nice. There are two pools and a lazy river. One pool is adults only so it was easy to relax in and not worry about kids bumping into you. A Market was open 24hrs so if you need a snack and do not want room service you can go there. All the staff were nice and helpful and quick to meet any request. Definitely would recommend this Hilton to anyone!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nichole3132
Couples
Buffalo
Jun 16, 2014

Amazing

This hotel was the perfect little getaway for me and my fiance! Beautiful. Beautiful. Beautiful! Would definitely go back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Caludiu
Family
Walla Walla. WA
Apr 14, 2014

Family stay

Lived the child friendly pool, the lazy river and fast elevators. Wish we had a freezer in the small fridge and a microwave in the room. Also magnetic door card didn't work at parking entrance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Amberz Mom
Single
McLean, VA
Apr 8, 2014

A Wonderful Experience

The customer service of Hilton was superb! Room was very comfy! Everyone working in the hotel especially by the Pool handing n collecting towels, servers are so awesome! Two thumbs up for those nice friendly employees at this hotel! I recommend trying the quiet Pool where u will really get ur full relaxation with a calm heated pool mostly all to yourself, n don't forget to go into their hot tub/jacuzzi! The best!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: In Hotel

Fast service

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nana Roth
Family
Orlando
Mar 24, 2014

Very nice hotel

Very kind desk person willing to help me with the problem that this company created Not sure if I will use this service again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Patti from Sudbury
Business
Sudbury, MA
Mar 17, 2014

Beautiful hotel next to convention center

Clean, comfortable rooms. Hotel is attached to the convention center so it is convenient for attending events at the CC but long walk to off site restaurants/shops. Beautiful pool area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
2010mak
Couples
Orlando, Fl
Dec 1, 2013

Orlando Getaway

It was a great hotel. I just found that the lack of a microwave was an inconvenience. I was under the weather, and I needed to heat up soup that I brought with me, but I had to go all the way down to the lobby, travel down a long hallway, and then microwave my soup in a secluded location. Then I had to go back with my soup in my hand, hoping that nothing spilled. I would give The Hilton Orlando 5 bars in Amenities if there was a microwave in my room. Other than that, I was able to sleep very well in my room. The next morning before check out, it was loud, but I don't know if that is expected because I don't spend much time in hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Check-in time for me was shorter than it was for the people who were already at the counter when I came to check in because my fiancee has a Hilton Honors membership. It provides a discount of 15% for all dinning in the hotel..

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Traveler313
Couples
Atlanta, Georgia
Nov 18, 2013

Weekend in Orlando

I had a great time staying at the Hilton. The staff was pleasant and very helpful. I would come back and stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Hotel is near lots of good restaurants.

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jackster112283
Friends
florida
Nov 11, 2013

Great Value

Extremely nice hotel. We enjoyed our stay. We would definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top