$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

Hilton Orlando

4 stars
View map of 6001 Destination Parkway, Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Orlando

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
122 out of 122
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
XLXL
PA
Mar 10, 2013

very comfortable

very good hotel but a little expensive , big size bed and comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Chipwood826
Business
Spring hill, fl
Jul 28, 2014

Poor management

When my wife, 3+7 year old boys and I fist arrived and went to the pool area, they shut it down for maintenance problems for over 2 hours. The following day went fine, had a great time until being woke up at midnight for a fire alarm and had to evacuate the building. After 2 hours of waiting with no explanation of what has happen, they let us go back to our rooms. After another 30 minutes the alarm went back off partially. Scaring my wife and kids. And still no acknowledgement of the situation. The next day was hard to have any fun being so exhausted from barely any sleep. Finally just left the Hilton tired and and disappointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Downtown Disney

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rickjaz
Business
New York, ny
Jul 18, 2014

Amazing place!

The staff were very friendly from beginning to end. Our room was kept clean during our 6 day stay. The pool was amazing, the lazy river and the water slide. I wish I had more time to chill and relax in the pool but we were always out going from different theme parks to another. It was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CC14
Business
Coral Springs, Florida
Jul 14, 2014

Orlando Getaway

Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was great and the pool was incredible. Second time staying at this Hilton and will definitely book another stay at this location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rockytop
Business
Fl
Jul 9, 2014

Family getaway

Overall experience was good! Love the location! Check in was nice and quick! The room was clean and nice and cold when we arrived! The family enjoyed relaxing in the lazy river! My granddaughter enjoyed the pool! The water slide was a hit! Enjoyed the fine dining. The food court by the pool was very nice! Would go again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AAMCSe
Business
Dallas, Tx
Jul 7, 2014

Great 1st Anniversary location

It was a great experience staying there. Not too far from Universal Orlando or Wet N Wild but far enough away that there was little traffic around the hotel. The view of the pool was nice and the pool its self was nice. There are two pools and a lazy river. One pool is adults only so it was easy to relax in and not worry about kids bumping into you. A Market was open 24hrs so if you need a snack and do not want room service you can go there. All the staff were nice and helpful and quick to meet any request. Definitely would recommend this Hilton to anyone!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nichole3132
Business
Buffalo
Jun 16, 2014

Amazing

This hotel was the perfect little getaway for me and my fiance! Beautiful. Beautiful. Beautiful! Would definitely go back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Caludiu
Business
Walla Walla. WA
Apr 14, 2014

Family stay

Lived the child friendly pool, the lazy river and fast elevators. Wish we had a freezer in the small fridge and a microwave in the room. Also magnetic door card didn't work at parking entrance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Amberz Mom
Business
McLean, VA
Apr 8, 2014

A Wonderful Experience

The customer service of Hilton was superb! Room was very comfy! Everyone working in the hotel especially by the Pool handing n collecting towels, servers are so awesome! Two thumbs up for those nice friendly employees at this hotel! I recommend trying the quiet Pool where u will really get ur full relaxation with a calm heated pool mostly all to yourself, n don't forget to go into their hot tub/jacuzzi! The best!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Fast service

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nana Roth
Business
Orlando
Mar 24, 2014

Very nice hotel

Very kind desk person willing to help me with the problem that this company created Not sure if I will use this service again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Patti from Sudbury
Business
Sudbury, MA
Mar 17, 2014

Beautiful hotel next to convention center

Clean, comfortable rooms. Hotel is attached to the convention center so it is convenient for attending events at the CC but long walk to off site restaurants/shops. Beautiful pool area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top