$109 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 5, 2015 Check-out: Jun 7, 2015

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

4 stars
View map of 6924 Grand Vacations Way, Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
285 reviews
Awesome couple trip

It was incredible. The location is absolutely perfect, the rooms are clean and the staff is great!... See full review

  • SavVic
  • May 17, 2015
Awesome Getway Spot

I had a great stay. It's close to everything. Lots of families stay here. See full review

  • Tresha C.
  • May 13, 2015
Unique seaside style plus a free shuttle to SeaWorld
The Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld is a distinctive hotel in central Orlando. Close to area attractions, the hotel also provides exemplary recreational activities such as exotic swimming pools, whirlpools, tennis courts, a fitness room and jogging track. The ultimate in convenience, the Hilton Grand Vacations Club offers amenities such as a concierge desk, complimentary printing center and free transportation to SeaWorld.
3 Reasons To Stay
  • Official SeaWorld Hotel partner, offering free transportation and theme park benefits

  • Fantastic recreation for all ages, including swimming pools, whirlpools and sun deck

  • Supervised recreation program, basketball, fitness room, playground, running track and pool table

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld Rooms
Designed in the style of a provincial Bermudian seaside village, the studios and suites at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld showcase pastel colors and bright, open spaces, ideal for a relaxing stay. Screened balconies (some of which are furnished) feature stunning views of the lush swimming pools, water features and tropical Bermuda-inspired gardens. All rooms offer fully-equipped kitchenettes/kitchens, wireless Internet access and DVD players. Some rooms offer whirlpool baths, ideal for relaxation after a long day exploring Orlando attractions, and sampling some of the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld comprehensive amenities.
Things To Do
  • SeaWorld (0.1 mi/0.2 km)

  • Discovery Cove (0.1 mi/0.2 km)

  • Orange County Convention Center (1 mi/1.6 km)

  • Walt Disney World Resort (2 mi/3.4 km)

  • Pointe Orlando (2 mi/3.4 km)

  • Universal Studios (6 mi/9.6 km)

  • Mall at Millenia (7 mi/11.3 km)

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld Rooms

Studio
Queen-bed Studios offer a fully-equipped kitchenette with a microwave, small refrigerator, sink, toaster, coffee maker, and utensils. Also offer high-speed wireless Internet access and a DVD player. The bathroom has a shower/bathtub combo. Screened balcony views include fabulous swimming pools, water features and a bird's eye view of the lush 33-acre resort grounds inspired by the tropical beauty of Bermuda.
1-bedroom Suite
One-Bedroom King offers a fully-equipped kitchen including a full-size refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher, oven/stove, toaster, coffee maker and pots, pans, and utensils. Suite offers separate dining and living areas with a full-sleeper sofa. Master suite has a whirlpool tub with separate shower. Suite offers high-speed wireless Internet access, washer/dryer, and a furnished screened balcony.
2-bedroom Suite
Our Two-Bedroom, One King, One Queen, One sofa sleeper suite is perfect when you need more space. The suite offers a fully-equipped kitchen including a full-size refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher, oven/stove, toaster, coffee maker and pots, pans, and utensils. Suite offers separate dining and living areas with a full-sleeper sofa. Master suite has a whirlpool tub with separate shower. Suite offers high-speed wireless Internet access, washer/dryer, and a furnished screened balcony.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Pool
Fitness center or spa
Tennis
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Gift shop
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Sea World Adventure Park: 0.4 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 0.5 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 0.8 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 1.1 mi
  • Orange County Convention Center: 1.4 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 1.8 mi
  • Wonderworks: 1.9 mi
  • Trainland: 2 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 2.3 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 2.8 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 2.9 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 4.3 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 4.6 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 4.6 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 4.8 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 0.4 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 0.5 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 0.8 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 1.1 mi
  • Orange County Convention Center: 1.4 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 1.8 mi
  • Wonderworks: 1.9 mi
  • Trainland: 2 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 2.3 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 2.8 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 2.9 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 4.3 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 4.6 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 4.6 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 4.8 mi
  • Gatorland: 5.2 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 5.3 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 6 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 10 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 10.7 mi
  • Amway Arena: 11.1 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 11.1 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 11.2 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 11.2 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 12.5 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 12.9 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 13.1 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 13.2 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 13.9 mi
  • CFE Arena: 21.6 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 21.9 mi

Dining

Provisions Market & Fresh Deli
On-site delicatessen offering sandwiches, snacks, and groceries for the room. Grab a quick breakfast before heading out for the day, enjoy delicious sandwiches and snacks and stock up on some of those items that make you feel at home while traveling. The Provisions Market & Fresh Deli proudly serves Starbucks coffee.
Coral Reef Bar & Grill
Newly renovated, this full bar and grill offers delicious burgers, sandwiches and salads with some menu items influenced by the spirit of the seas. Also offers a full breakfast buffet on most weekends (contact hotel for availability). Relax and dine to the sounds of a nearby waterfall and an inviting pool.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 PM
Check-out:
10:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
9 out of 285
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.3

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LundiH
Business
Austin, Texas
Nov 29, 2014

Nice

A nice stay, amicable and helpful staff everywhere

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Miah who travels
Business
Edmonton Alberta
Dec 3, 2013

Best Vacation Hilton in Florida!!

5 star all the way, it is amazing to use the tennis courts, movie theater basketball, numerous pools, Jogging track, workout centre and many more things at the resort. My room was 5 star Hilton quality... Wow is all!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

SeaWorld across the street

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Christina P.
Business
Rochester, Michigan
Sep 21, 2013

Wonderful Getaway

This hotel was awesome. It has a central location to every park that you wanted. The staff could not have been any nicer, they were always around to help you if you needed it. I would recommend this hotel for any type of group traveling.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Skilts
Business
Sandhurst,Berkshire
Aug 31, 2013

Perfect for all ages

Excellent hotel apartments in a good location. Staff dealt with issues quickly and efficiently. A hidden gem!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Olive Garden is a good restaurant. Wood Grill buffet is very reasonable with lots of choices.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boston,ma
Jul 13, 2011

Excellent Value-Very hospitable staff

Staff were very helpfull, hospitable and courteous. Liked the "deli" shop where you could buy sandwiches, V-8 juice, ice cream, beer

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jeff the pizza guy
Business
ceres ca
May 9, 2011

nice place to stay

I stayed for 1 week at the hilton, the staff and everyone was very nice and helpful. I heard from some other reviews about the whole time share deal with this place but after the one call on the first day they never bothered me again about it. I was happy that all the attractions were only at most 15min from the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

I went to universal and did almost everything in one day both parks are just a short walk from eachother so I didnt really need a 3day hopper pass.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ms. Okay Stay
Business
Columbus, Ohio
Feb 12, 2010

My stay was okay

This was my 1st stay at the Hilton Grand Vacation Club and I traveled alone. I will give you the pros and cons. Here are the pros...the hotel is in a great location (close to Seaworld and a whole bunch of other things)- walking distance. The staff was overly friendly and the rooms were very clean. The screened in balconies were a very nice touch and the pool area was gorgeous. The gym was decent but also crowded in the mornings. Here are the cons...As a single female, I did not feel safe. The hotel is huge and it is secluded. Eventhough you must pass security to park in the hotel parking lot, it would be easy for someone to just walk/bike over to the property and commit a crime. When I checked in to the hotel, I asked if there was any reason to be concerned about my safety (because it was secluded) the associate had to think for a minute and then she said " No, just make sure to lock your car"??? The hotel is the type where you enter your hotel room from outside sort of like a Red Roof Inn (didn't like that)- any random person could just walk up to your hotel room door. I actually had a man knock on my door claiming to be "Engineering" there to fix "my problem". I told him that he had the wrong room and I did not open the door. I am not sure if he was an employee or someone up to no good. Anyway, the room decor was tacky and old. The exterior of the building is old and needs to be repainted and the elevators are slower than molasses because they are so old. I also had trouble sleeping at night because the heater/air conditioner was old and made a loud clicking noise every so often. While I was there, I went to a timeshare presentation. The timeshare was at a much nicer Hilton hotel around the corner and the associates at the nice hotel told me that my hotel was the oldest Hilton in the area and not very nice. On a brighter note, I received $100 for a 90 minute timeshare presentation. Would I stay there again? Yes, but it wouldn't be my 1st choice and not if I am traveling alone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There are a million malls in the area. I loved the outlet malls the best!

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NW INDIANA
Jan 21, 2010

EXCELLENT VALUE

VERY NICE LAYOUT WITH LOTS OF ROOM IN 1 BEDROOM WITH FULL KITCHEN, LAUNDRY, ECT. EVERYTHING WAS IN EXCELLENT WORKING ORDER AND WELL KEPT.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ft Lauderdale,Fl
Aug 24, 2009

Not enough parking very thin walls

This hotel is super thin walls and was ridiculously overbuilt if you like parking a mile from your room in the rain go ahead and stay here

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top