$75 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 29, 2015 Check-out: Sep 1, 2015

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

4 stars
View map of 6924 Grand Vacations Way, Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
247 out of 247
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.4

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lonnie travel dad
Business
Elizabethtown KY
Jul 10, 2014

Great Value

Wonderful hotel with lots to do even if bad weather rolls through. Not on International Drive so you'll need transportation to get to local restaurants. We stay here every year and love it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Activities Center for the kids is great.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
frequent traveler from VA
Business
Harrisonburg, VA
Jun 17, 2014

Great room for price

This is a nice, well apportioned room in an attractive resort with great amenities. Would certainly recommend this to others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
white shadow. . .
Business
new jersey
Jun 16, 2014

short weekend stay

This is my second time booking this hotel. . I went last year for HHN. And booked it again for star wars weekend. I love this hotel and location Wawa is right up the road!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Brakedust
Business
Massillon, Ohio
Jun 1, 2014

Fit all our needs

Excellent pool area, and the bar/food at the pool was some of the best our entire trip. If I had to be critical of any area, it would be the queen bed. It was not the most comfortable, but was ok. The other being the shower. I know they have water saving showerheads, but those in the room were ridiculous. The hotel grounds were excellent, as we took a walk and enjoyed just staying at the hotel. We went to Disney, and Universal Studios, but for just relaxing, I could have spent the entire week just hanging around the hotel, with all they had to offer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Try the Chicken Nachos and the Reef Burger at the Coral Bar in the pool area. The Nachos were enough for two people. The reef burger was a treat, as it was the best burger I had the entire week.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DianaSJ
Business
Miami, Fl
May 27, 2014

Beautiful Hotel

I only stayed one night, so I was unable to enjoy all of their amenities. However, everything was clean. The staff was courteous. and the pool was beautiful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Willsmom
Business
New Jersey
May 21, 2014

Family Vacation

Property was beautiful. I was given the option of newly renovated but FAR from pool(would have to drive to pool)or older unit but right by pools. I went with older and it was a mistake. Floors were filthy, remotes didn't work on any TV & air conditioning was acting up so I had to call maintence 3 times before it was fixed. One day they never cleaned so we had no towels and when I asked for them- they gave me a trash bag full and left them on floor. When I called for service everyone was extremely nice, and we walked to Sea World which my kids enjoyed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Ask for Sea World line passes!

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
zanta
Business
Boston
May 21, 2014

Short but sweet

A truly enjoyable experience. The only regret was the short stay. Hope to go again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
silly ba
Business
Houston, Tx
May 19, 2014

Amazing

wordless but very nice good stuff good facility safe

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
poohsan
Business
Albany, NY
May 5, 2014

Good hotel

Hotel staffs were nice and friendly. The room was clean and spacious. There were enough amenities. You can watch a movie in the hotel theater which is great in bad weather condition.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Xena warrior princess
Business
Wisconsin
Apr 29, 2014

Not our kind of hotel

The room was nice but had to walk to far to get to the lobby. When you have to walk that far in the heat every day it's a lot. There was never an employee with a golf cart around. The maids left dirty towels and garbage in the hallways all night. Made reservations and ended up staying at a timeshare hotel, which we got a phone call with a person who wouldn't take no for an answer when we told them we weren't interested. The pools were nice and the restaurant was adequate . The people at the front desk miss informed us about bus time schedules.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top