$109 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 15, 2015 Check-out: Apr 16, 2015

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

4 stars
View map of 6924 Grand Vacations Way, Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
253 out of 253
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tawadrous
Business
N/A
Jan 17, 2015

great

great time , clean ,organized , friendly & awesome location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Patricio A.
Business
Boston
Jan 12, 2015

Awesome Orlando vacation

Loved this hotel and its free parking. We rented a car since the purpose of our trip was going to Disney and the hotel is not close so the free parking was a nice added value to a great hotel for a great price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
alshuwaikhat
Business
Dhahran
Jan 12, 2015

Couple Trip

Very nice hotel to stay in. staff are friendly and location is very good. Would recommend it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kyro
Business
Bayside
Jan 12, 2015

Getaway

This hotel is awesome. The room was extremely spacious. The staff was so nice and always helped whenever we needed them. They even called just to make sure our stay was comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jose M.
Business
N/A
Jan 9, 2015

Awesome Family Trip

We were in town to catch a cruise from Pt. Canaveral, so we stayed in Orlando for a couple of nights prior to departure. The hotel was perfect in every way and the price we got was very good. I highly recommend it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Robert H.
Business
Apple Valley
Jan 7, 2015

Won't Stay Here Again

We stayed have stayed here in the past and had a wonderful experience, but this time was very different. We were put on the first floor right by an elevator. It was dark, dingy, and loud. With 2 young kids, we knew that this would not work for us. They promptly moved us to another unit in a couple buildings over. We already had brought our luggage into the room, so it was more than a pain to move it. This room looked ok to begin with, but within a few hours we saw how dirty and in need of repair this room was. My daughter's white socks became black within minutes. The shower was moldy and the grout on the tile floor was falling out. The white cabinets had spray spots on them from when they were cleaning the room, but didn't bother to wipe it out. The oven was a self-cleaning oven, but someone must not have had time to clean it properly so they used cleaning solution in it. That became a problem when we tried cooking in it. As soon as we opened the warm over, billows of smelly cleaning solution smoke came flooding into our room. When we tried explaining all of our problems to the front desk, they did not listen to all of our complaints, like they didn't care about the problem. They just wanted us to go away. They did try to move us the next day, but we had already unpacked all of our clothes, which took a couple hours to pack it all back up again. Then, instead of letting us stay in our room, they asked us to leave our stuff at the front desk. We had frozen food, but they didn't have anywhere to put our food at first. They made it seem like a big hastle for them that we were moving. That being said, we pretty much missed out on a half day of vacation, because we really couldn't use the pool without having our room. When we were complaining about this, they rudely cut us off before we could tell them everything that was wrong and offered us $25 hotel credit. If I wanted to earn $25, I would have just worked from the hotel for less than an hour. That amount of money wasn't even close to what we spent on the room for one night. They finally got us moved to a nicer room and then offered us $75, which they failed to put into their system. When we went to check out, they didn't have any record that they said they were going to give us money. They finally gave us our credit after complaining for a while. If that wasn't bad enough, the cleaning staff kept throwing away food that was nicely set out on the counter. They even threw away a pair of insoles from a pair of shoes that were just purchased. On the plus side, the pool is nice and they are very close to Sea World. If you want to go to Sea World, they offer free quickque for a few people each day. This whole experience was not up to what I would expect from a Hilton Resort. We were very disappointed and will not be staying there again. If you dare stay here, ask for one of the newer buildings.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Samantha R.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

Weekend getaway

Free upgrade from a studio to a 2 bedroom suite was awesome. Super nice place close to everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tamara V.
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

Fantastic Stay

OMG...... the room was spacious and beautiful. The Jacuzzi was the best part! The suite had everything you needed at your fingertips.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Robert D.
Business
San Diego
Dec 29, 2014

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Room and rate were good. The front desk staff not very attentive. Location - not that close to the convention center.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Marjorie W.
Business
COLLIERVILLE
Dec 29, 2014

Orlando 2014

We loved the screened porch - where we had breakfast everyday.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top