$75 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 28, 2014 Check-out: Oct 1, 2014

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

4 stars
6924 Grand Vacations Way, Orlando, FL 32821
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
208 reviews
Hang out with a friend

The hotel is very nice. The room is quite big everything was cleaned. The hotel has big hit tubes... See full review

  • Rroyd
  • Sep 7, 2014
Great hotel

We have stayed her before and will come back . It is a wonderful place to stay. The pool movie was... See full review

  • joe holly
  • Aug 25, 2014
Unique seaside style plus a free shuttle to SeaWorld
The Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld is a distinctive hotel in central Orlando. Close to area attractions, the hotel also provides exemplary recreational activities such as exotic swimming pools, whirlpools, tennis courts, a fitness room and jogging track. The ultimate in convenience, the Hilton Grand Vacations Club offers amenities such as a concierge desk, complimentary printing center and free transportation to SeaWorld.
3 Reasons To Stay
  • Official SeaWorld Hotel partner, offering free transportation and theme park benefits

  • Fantastic recreation for all ages, including swimming pools, whirlpools and sun deck

  • Supervised recreation program, basketball, fitness room, playground, running track and pool table

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld Rooms
Designed in the style of a provincial Bermudian seaside village, the studios and suites at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld showcase pastel colors and bright, open spaces, ideal for a relaxing stay. Screened balconies (some of which are furnished) feature stunning views of the lush swimming pools, water features and tropical Bermuda-inspired gardens. All rooms offer fully-equipped kitchenettes/kitchens, wireless Internet access and DVD players. Some rooms offer whirlpool baths, ideal for relaxation after a long day exploring Orlando attractions, and sampling some of the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld comprehensive amenities.
Things To Do
  • SeaWorld (0.1 mi/0.2 km)

  • Discovery Cove (0.1 mi/0.2 km)

  • Orange County Convention Center (1 mi/1.6 km)

  • Walt Disney World Resort (2 mi/3.4 km)

  • Pointe Orlando (2 mi/3.4 km)

  • Universal Studios (6 mi/9.6 km)

  • Mall at Millenia (7 mi/11.3 km)

Hotel Map

28.4061 -81.4701
Area served
The resort is located in the heart of the attractions area of Orlando across the street from SeaWorld.
Nearby airports
Orlando Intl Airport, (MCO), 12.00, MI, W; Orlando/Sanford Airport, (SFB), 43.00, MI, SW; Tampa Intl Airport, (TPA), 78.00, MI, NE;
Area description
The resort is superbly located just down the road from Walt Disney World, Universal Studios Orlando, Aquatica, Wet 'n Wild Orlando and just across the street from SeaWorld Adventure Park. The Orlando International Airport is only 12 miles from the resort and more than 94 championship golf courses are in close proximity.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld also booked these hotels.

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld Rooms

Studio
Queen-bed Studios offer a fully-equipped kitchenette with a microwave, small refrigerator, sink, toaster, coffee maker, and utensils. Also offer high-speed wireless Internet access and a DVD player. The bathroom has a shower/bathtub combo. Screened balcony views include fabulous swimming pools, water features and a bird's eye view of the lush 33-acre resort grounds inspired by the tropical beauty of Bermuda.
1-bedroom Suite
One-Bedroom King offers a fully-equipped kitchen including a full-size refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher, oven/stove, toaster, coffee maker and pots, pans, and utensils. Suite offers separate dining and living areas with a full-sleeper sofa. Master suite has a whirlpool tub with separate shower. Suite offers high-speed wireless Internet access, washer/dryer, and a furnished screened balcony.
2-bedroom Suite
Our Two-Bedroom, One King, One Queen, One sofa sleeper suite is perfect when you need more space. The suite offers a fully-equipped kitchen including a full-size refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher, oven/stove, toaster, coffee maker and pots, pans, and utensils. Suite offers separate dining and living areas with a full-sleeper sofa. Master suite has a whirlpool tub with separate shower. Suite offers high-speed wireless Internet access, washer/dryer, and a furnished screened balcony.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Pool
Fitness center or spa
Tennis
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Gift shop
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Sea World Adventure Park: 0.4 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 0.5 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 0.8 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 1.1 mi
  • Orlando Convention Center: 1.4 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 1.8 mi
  • Wonderworks: 1.9 mi
  • Trainland: 2 mi
  • Shingle Creek Gold Club: 2.3 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 2.8 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 2.9 mi
  • Skyventure: 4 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 4.3 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 4.6 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 4.6 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 0.4 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 0.5 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 0.8 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 1.1 mi
  • Orlando Convention Center: 1.4 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 1.8 mi
  • Wonderworks: 1.9 mi
  • Trainland: 2 mi
  • Shingle Creek Gold Club: 2.3 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 2.8 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 2.9 mi
  • Skyventure: 4 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 4.3 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 4.6 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 4.6 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 4.8 mi
  • Gatorland: 5.2 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 5.3 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 6 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 10 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 10.7 mi
  • Amway Arena: 11.1 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 11.1 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 11.2 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 11.2 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 12.5 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 12.9 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 13.1 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 13.2 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 13.9 mi
  • CFE Arena: 21.6 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 21.9 mi

Dining

Provisions Market & Fresh Deli
On-site delicatessen offering sandwiches, snacks, and groceries for the room. Grab a quick breakfast before heading out for the day, enjoy delicious sandwiches and snacks and stock up on some of those items that make you feel at home while traveling. The Provisions Market & Fresh Deli proudly serves Starbucks coffee.
Coral Reef Bar & Grill
Newly renovated, this full bar and grill offers delicious burgers, sandwiches and salads with some menu items influenced by the spirit of the seas. Also offers a full breakfast buffet on most weekends (contact hotel for availability). Relax and dine to the sounds of a nearby waterfall and an inviting pool.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (208)

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
208 out of 208
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
frequent traveler from VA
Harrisonburg, VA
Jun 17, 2014

Great room for price

This is a nice, well apportioned room in an attractive resort with great amenities. Would certainly recommend this to others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
white shadow. . .
new jersey
Jun 16, 2014

short weekend stay

This is my second time booking this hotel. . I went last year for HHN. And booked it again for star wars weekend. I love this hotel and location Wawa is right up the road!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Brakedust
Massillon, Ohio
Jun 1, 2014

Fit all our needs

Excellent pool area, and the bar/food at the pool was some of the best our entire trip. If I had to be critical of any area, it would be the queen bed. It was not the most comfortable, but was ok. The other being the shower. I know they have water saving showerheads, but those in the room were ridiculous. The hotel grounds were excellent, as we took a walk and enjoyed just staying at the hotel. We went to Disney, and Universal Studios, but for just relaxing, I could have spent the entire week just hanging around the hotel, with all they had to offer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Try the Chicken Nachos and the Reef Burger at the Coral Bar in the pool area. The Nachos were enough for two people. The reef burger was a treat, as it was the best burger I had the entire week.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DianaSJ
Miami, Fl
May 27, 2014

Beautiful Hotel

I only stayed one night, so I was unable to enjoy all of their amenities. However, everything was clean. The staff was courteous. and the pool was beautiful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Willsmom
New Jersey
May 21, 2014

Family Vacation

Property was beautiful. I was given the option of newly renovated but FAR from pool(would have to drive to pool)or older unit but right by pools. I went with older and it was a mistake. Floors were filthy, remotes didn't work on any TV & air conditioning was acting up so I had to call maintence 3 times before it was fixed. One day they never cleaned so we had no towels and when I asked for them- they gave me a trash bag full and left them on floor. When I called for service everyone was extremely nice, and we walked to Sea World which my kids enjoyed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Ask for Sea World line passes!

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
poohsan
Albany, NY
May 5, 2014

Good hotel

Hotel staffs were nice and friendly. The room was clean and spacious. There were enough amenities. You can watch a movie in the hotel theater which is great in bad weather condition.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Xena warrior princess
Business
Wisconsin
Apr 29, 2014

Not our kind of hotel

The room was nice but had to walk to far to get to the lobby. When you have to walk that far in the heat every day it's a lot. There was never an employee with a golf cart around. The maids left dirty towels and garbage in the hallways all night. Made reservations and ended up staying at a timeshare hotel, which we got a phone call with a person who wouldn't take no for an answer when we told them we weren't interested. The pools were nice and the restaurant was adequate . The people at the front desk miss informed us about bus time schedules.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Newbee Vacationer
Jersey City, NJ
Apr 25, 2014

Great location for Seaworld and Disney!

Great customer service. Very prompt replies to concerns. Within 1 mile of Seaworld, could have literally walked if it wasn't so warm! Only a 10 minute drive to Disney. The grounds were beautiful. The pools were beautiful and clean. The surrounding lake made for a peaceful get away. Really made you feel like you were on vacation. Plenty of activities for kids. Only 2 cons from the trip. One was the weird smell of the water from all the sinks both in the bathroom and kitchenette. The maintenance people claims its Florida water that smells that way, but that wasn't too convincing. Kept my patio door open the whole time to air out that smell. Two was the timeshare presentation. Took up 2 and a half hours of my morning. The places were great and all but I didn't like spending my time that way. I wish that I would have been told of the length of time required. I would have said no.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Not Applicable

The rooms have utensils and plates with either a full kitchen or kitchenette. If you'd like to save on food there is a Walmart 7 minutes away, stock up and have some meals in the hotel room.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Eduardo C
São Paulo
Apr 11, 2014

Good location

Good location e structure. The housekepping had some schedule problems, as I asked to be in the morning, but most days was only about 6 PM. The parking lot is small and sometimes you have to park far from your room. From all, a good place to stay in Orlando!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Very Practical
Titusville Florida
Apr 9, 2014

30 th Anniversary

We had a great time ! When we got there we had alittle confusion. Ths gate keeper said park by ths curb and someone will come and check you in. There were cars everywhere parked. So we waited about 5 minutes and noone came. So we went up and you have to check yourself in during the busy time. We could have waited a long time if we listened to him. Other than that it was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top

Change search