$76 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 30, 2015 Check-out: Oct 1, 2015

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

4 stars
View map of 6924 Grand Vacations Way, Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
251 out of 251
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.4

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
NotImpressed
Couples
N/A
Jun 16, 2015

Spring Break

Visited this hotel during spring break to see some spring training games, Disney, and sea world. Hotel was dated and room next to us was very loud. The inside door to the other room did not conceal noise very well and kept us awake some nights. I would not return to this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Peggy H.
Friends
N/A
Jun 13, 2015

Girls vacation 24. Hr vacation!

Everything was awesome!!!from start to end! Suite was spectacular and beds were wonderful!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KPH
Family
N/A
Jun 13, 2015

Overnight Stay

booked the hotel room on the fly, about 30 minutes before pulling into the location. had a great rate, and orbucks to use.clean room, friendly front desk staff. this was a quick in and out trip, and not too much i can say beyond that. i did eat at the outdoor restaurant/bar by the pool for dinner that night the pizza was pretty terrible, but the beers were great. location is great if you're headed to seaworld.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Christina P.
Single
Rochester
Jun 10, 2015

relaxing trip

The hotel is great second time there feels like your at home very nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Debby P.
Family
San Francisco
Jun 7, 2015

Awesome stay

I reserved two rooms, one suite and one standard, and the suite had a jacuzzi and a kitchen. I highly recommend the suite, as the standard room was a little small. The staff member was able to arrange the rooms be adjacent and connected for us, so everyone (party of 5) could enjoy the the shared space and jacuzzi in the room. Hotel is right next to SeaWorld and close to Disney, which is very continent for us to go to places. Also, breakfast and service from Coral Reef were excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SavVic
Couples
ANNANDALE
May 17, 2015

Awesome couple trip

It was incredible. The location is absolutely perfect, the rooms are clean and the staff is great! Room service is fast and efficient. Really enjoyed our stay here and would stay here again! They have little events as well like a movie poolside or in the pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tresha C.
Couples
N/A
May 13, 2015

Awesome Getway Spot

I had a great stay. It's close to everything. Lots of families stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chris B.
Family
La Vernia
May 4, 2015

Great family trip

Wonderful stay at this hotel, nice and friendly staff, great amenities, our room was always kept clean with fresh new towels daily. Parking was a little difficult to find after a certain time at night but we always found a space.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Victoria V.
Family
Sarasota
Apr 16, 2015

Awesome hotel

Love this resort. We live in Florida and every time we visit Orlando we stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jason P.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Awesome Experience

I have nothing bad to say about this resort. The room we got was a little far from all of the amenities, but the room was great. very spacious. well maintained property, and great value for the price we paid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top