$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Oct 14, 2014 Check-out: Oct 15, 2014

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

4 stars
6924 Grand Vacations Way, Orlando, FL 32821
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
210 reviews
Hang out with a friend

The hotel is very nice. The room is quite big everything was cleaned. The hotel has big hit tubes... See full review

  • Rroyd
  • Sep 7, 2014
Great hotel

We have stayed her before and will come back . It is a wonderful place to stay. The pool movie was... See full review

  • joe holly
  • Aug 25, 2014
Unique seaside style plus a free shuttle to SeaWorld
The Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld is a distinctive hotel in central Orlando. Close to area attractions, the hotel also provides exemplary recreational activities such as exotic swimming pools, whirlpools, tennis courts, a fitness room and jogging track. The ultimate in convenience, the Hilton Grand Vacations Club offers amenities such as a concierge desk, complimentary printing center and free transportation to SeaWorld.
3 Reasons To Stay
  • Official SeaWorld Hotel partner, offering free transportation and theme park benefits

  • Fantastic recreation for all ages, including swimming pools, whirlpools and sun deck

  • Supervised recreation program, basketball, fitness room, playground, running track and pool table

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld Rooms
Designed in the style of a provincial Bermudian seaside village, the studios and suites at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld showcase pastel colors and bright, open spaces, ideal for a relaxing stay. Screened balconies (some of which are furnished) feature stunning views of the lush swimming pools, water features and tropical Bermuda-inspired gardens. All rooms offer fully-equipped kitchenettes/kitchens, wireless Internet access and DVD players. Some rooms offer whirlpool baths, ideal for relaxation after a long day exploring Orlando attractions, and sampling some of the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld comprehensive amenities.
Things To Do
  • SeaWorld (0.1 mi/0.2 km)

  • Discovery Cove (0.1 mi/0.2 km)

  • Orange County Convention Center (1 mi/1.6 km)

  • Walt Disney World Resort (2 mi/3.4 km)

  • Pointe Orlando (2 mi/3.4 km)

  • Universal Studios (6 mi/9.6 km)

  • Mall at Millenia (7 mi/11.3 km)

Hotel Map

28.4061 -81.4701
Area served
The resort is located in the heart of the attractions area of Orlando across the street from SeaWorld.
Nearby airports
Orlando Intl Airport, (MCO), 12.00, MI, W; Orlando/Sanford Airport, (SFB), 43.00, MI, SW; Tampa Intl Airport, (TPA), 78.00, MI, NE;
Area description
The resort is superbly located just down the road from Walt Disney World, Universal Studios Orlando, Aquatica, Wet 'n Wild Orlando and just across the street from SeaWorld Adventure Park. The Orlando International Airport is only 12 miles from the resort and more than 94 championship golf courses are in close proximity.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld also booked these hotels.

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld Rooms

Studio
Queen-bed Studios offer a fully-equipped kitchenette with a microwave, small refrigerator, sink, toaster, coffee maker, and utensils. Also offer high-speed wireless Internet access and a DVD player. The bathroom has a shower/bathtub combo. Screened balcony views include fabulous swimming pools, water features and a bird's eye view of the lush 33-acre resort grounds inspired by the tropical beauty of Bermuda.
1-bedroom Suite
One-Bedroom King offers a fully-equipped kitchen including a full-size refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher, oven/stove, toaster, coffee maker and pots, pans, and utensils. Suite offers separate dining and living areas with a full-sleeper sofa. Master suite has a whirlpool tub with separate shower. Suite offers high-speed wireless Internet access, washer/dryer, and a furnished screened balcony.
2-bedroom Suite
Our Two-Bedroom, One King, One Queen, One sofa sleeper suite is perfect when you need more space. The suite offers a fully-equipped kitchen including a full-size refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher, oven/stove, toaster, coffee maker and pots, pans, and utensils. Suite offers separate dining and living areas with a full-sleeper sofa. Master suite has a whirlpool tub with separate shower. Suite offers high-speed wireless Internet access, washer/dryer, and a furnished screened balcony.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Pool
Fitness center or spa
Tennis
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Gift shop
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Sea World Adventure Park: 0.4 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 0.5 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 0.8 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 1.1 mi
  • Orlando Convention Center: 1.4 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 1.8 mi
  • Wonderworks: 1.9 mi
  • Trainland: 2 mi
  • Shingle Creek Gold Club: 2.3 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 2.8 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 2.9 mi
  • Skyventure: 4 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 4.3 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 4.6 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 4.6 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 0.4 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 0.5 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 0.8 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 1.1 mi
  • Orlando Convention Center: 1.4 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 1.8 mi
  • Wonderworks: 1.9 mi
  • Trainland: 2 mi
  • Shingle Creek Gold Club: 2.3 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 2.8 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 2.9 mi
  • Skyventure: 4 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 4.3 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 4.6 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 4.6 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 4.8 mi
  • Gatorland: 5.2 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 5.3 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 6 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 10 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 10.7 mi
  • Amway Arena: 11.1 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 11.1 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 11.2 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 11.2 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 12.5 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 12.9 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 13.1 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 13.2 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 13.9 mi
  • CFE Arena: 21.6 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 21.9 mi

Dining

Provisions Market & Fresh Deli
On-site delicatessen offering sandwiches, snacks, and groceries for the room. Grab a quick breakfast before heading out for the day, enjoy delicious sandwiches and snacks and stock up on some of those items that make you feel at home while traveling. The Provisions Market & Fresh Deli proudly serves Starbucks coffee.
Coral Reef Bar & Grill
Newly renovated, this full bar and grill offers delicious burgers, sandwiches and salads with some menu items influenced by the spirit of the seas. Also offers a full breakfast buffet on most weekends (contact hotel for availability). Relax and dine to the sounds of a nearby waterfall and an inviting pool.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (210)

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
210 out of 210
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Maria1
Virginia
Jan 18, 2012

Great Location, Great People

So close to the parks. Great service staff - very friendly, very informative. Provided great dining recommendations. Great weekend getaway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Ciao Italia Ristorante.....a must..we took our chances arriving early and got in...but reservations are probably needed.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
thanos
Pembroke Pines, FL, USA
Sep 26, 2011

nightmare rooms

Rooms are old out dated. Tube tvs, no ac working, horrible smell. Furniture is old beat up smelly....this hotel is 15 yrs old and not worth it.....looked at 5a rooms and still couldn't get it right....staff there is good...that's the only plus..never stayed the night I cancel the reservations and went to a different hotel...this hotel is not worth the stay....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sjkarthikeyan
NJ
Sep 5, 2011

Clean and neat...Excellent!

It was a great experience, the rooms were very clean and neat. Staffs are very friendly. The only negative thing which I could say is the WiFi was not working in our room. We had raised a complaint they had arranged a wired connection in the room but I couldn't connect my iPhone. Apart from the network issue everything was fine, definitely I would recommend this to everyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
WEDGER
Flat Rock, NC, USA
Aug 30, 2011

GREAT GET AWAY

GREAT STAY.NEED MORE ENTERTAINMENT AT POOL AREA.NEED BETTER QUALITY MUSIC AT POOL,BAND NOT GOOD AT ALL.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mr b
indianapolis in
Aug 26, 2011

great trip realy enjoyed my stay

Was refreshing to be at such a quality place with friendly staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lydia
New York, NY, USA
Aug 17, 2011

Relaxing Getaway

Amazing Hotel! very relaxing in addition to the short ride to Seaworld, Disney World and Univeral!! Hotel room was adequate and provided free WIFI, Comfortable Bed, and a Flat Screen T.V- Although we did not spend much time in our room we enjoyed our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

You Must Eat at Ciao Italia- a hidden gem italian cuisine!! Amazing!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Freddie "Superdad" Perez
Bronx, NY
Aug 7, 2011

One of my best vacations.

The hotel was very welcoming and very well maintained. The staff was very courteous and the hotel had alot of activities for kids. My son and I planned the theme parks in for every other day so we could relax during the days in between.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

You can save alot by swinging by the Walmart and buying some breakfast and dinner items to throw in the fridge to skip the morning buffett lines and expenses.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Happy Customer!!! :)
Charlotte, NC
Aug 7, 2011

Wonderful place

We stayed in the one bedroom king suite. It was spacious, very clean, and just an overall great experience. This hotel has so many activities, you don't have to go anywhere else. This place is wonderful for families! The place is huge and has 10 buildings that have rooms so you may get the very last building(like we did) but no worries because the friendly staff are there to drive you on the golf carts to anywhere in the resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Sarasota, FL
Aug 7, 2011

Great place! Very Clean!

My boyfriend and I went to Orlando for a family reunion. We all stayed at this hotel. We booked several rooms. Some of us with children and others without. Plenty to do for the kids and quiet places for the adults. Rooms were extremely clean (I am very picky)and staff was very friendly. Close to International drive which has several restaurants and things to do. Overall, great place! Would definitely stay there again the next time I'm in Orlando!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Orlando, FL
Aug 4, 2011

Great Vacation

Visited nearby Universal Studios. Great trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Attend breakfast or lunch specials for discounted tickets to attractions.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top