$75 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 22, 2014 Check-out: Aug 24, 2014

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

4 stars
6924 Grand Vacations Way, Orlando, FL 32821
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
265 reviews
Amazing

This was by far the best hotel I have stayed at in Orlando.. The staff was top notch & room... See full review

  • Hotmamaat40
  • Jul 15, 2014
Great room for price

This is a nice, well apportioned room in an attractive resort with great amenities. Would certainly... See full review

  • frequent traveler from VA
  • Jun 17, 2014
Unique seaside style plus a free shuttle to SeaWorld
The Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld is a distinctive hotel in central Orlando. Close to area attractions, the hotel also provides exemplary recreational activities such as exotic swimming pools, whirlpools, tennis courts, a fitness room and jogging track. The ultimate in convenience, the Hilton Grand Vacations Club offers amenities such as a concierge desk, complimentary printing center and free transportation to SeaWorld.
3 Reasons To Stay
  • Official SeaWorld Hotel partner, offering free transportation and theme park benefits

  • Fantastic recreation for all ages, including swimming pools, whirlpools and sun deck

  • Supervised recreation program, basketball, fitness room, playground, running track and pool table

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld Rooms
Designed in the style of a provincial Bermudian seaside village, the studios and suites at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld showcase pastel colors and bright, open spaces, ideal for a relaxing stay. Screened balconies (some of which are furnished) feature stunning views of the lush swimming pools, water features and tropical Bermuda-inspired gardens. All rooms offer fully-equipped kitchenettes/kitchens, wireless Internet access and DVD players. Some rooms offer whirlpool baths, ideal for relaxation after a long day exploring Orlando attractions, and sampling some of the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld comprehensive amenities.
Things To Do
  • SeaWorld (0.1 mi/0.2 km)

  • Discovery Cove (0.1 mi/0.2 km)

  • Orange County Convention Center (1 mi/1.6 km)

  • Walt Disney World Resort (2 mi/3.4 km)

  • Pointe Orlando (2 mi/3.4 km)

  • Universal Studios (6 mi/9.6 km)

  • Mall at Millenia (7 mi/11.3 km)

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld Rooms

Studio
Queen-bed Studios offer a fully-equipped kitchenette with a microwave, small refrigerator, sink, toaster, coffee maker, and utensils. Also offer high-speed wireless Internet access and a DVD player. The bathroom has a shower/bathtub combo. Screened balcony views include fabulous swimming pools, water features and a bird's eye view of the lush 33-acre resort grounds inspired by the tropical beauty of Bermuda.
1-bedroom Suite
One-Bedroom King offers a fully-equipped kitchen including a full-size refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher, oven/stove, toaster, coffee maker and pots, pans, and utensils. Suite offers separate dining and living areas with a full-sleeper sofa. Master suite has a whirlpool tub with separate shower. Suite offers high-speed wireless Internet access, washer/dryer, and a furnished screened balcony.
2-bedroom Suite
Our Two-Bedroom, One King, One Queen, One sofa sleeper suite is perfect when you need more space. The suite offers a fully-equipped kitchen including a full-size refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher, oven/stove, toaster, coffee maker and pots, pans, and utensils. Suite offers separate dining and living areas with a full-sleeper sofa. Master suite has a whirlpool tub with separate shower. Suite offers high-speed wireless Internet access, washer/dryer, and a furnished screened balcony.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Pool
Fitness center or spa
Tennis
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Gift shop
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

28.4061 -81.4701
Area served
The resort is located in the heart of the attractions area of Orlando across the street from SeaWorld.
Nearby airports
Orlando Intl Airport, (MCO), 12.00, MI, W; Orlando/Sanford Airport, (SFB), 43.00, MI, SW; Tampa Intl Airport, (TPA), 78.00, MI, NE;
Area description
The resort is superbly located just down the road from Walt Disney World, Universal Studios Orlando, Aquatica, Wet 'n Wild Orlando and just across the street from SeaWorld Adventure Park. The Orlando International Airport is only 12 miles from the resort and more than 94 championship golf courses are in close proximity.

Nearby points of interest

  • Sea World Adventure Park: 0.4 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 0.5 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 0.8 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 1.1 mi
  • Orlando Convention Center: 1.4 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 1.8 mi
  • Wonderworks: 1.9 mi
  • Trainland: 2 mi
  • Shingle Creek Gold Club: 2.3 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 2.8 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 2.9 mi
  • Skyventure: 4 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 4.3 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 4.6 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 4.6 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 0.4 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 0.5 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 0.8 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 1.1 mi
  • Orlando Convention Center: 1.4 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 1.8 mi
  • Wonderworks: 1.9 mi
  • Trainland: 2 mi
  • Shingle Creek Gold Club: 2.3 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 2.8 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 2.9 mi
  • Skyventure: 4 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 4.3 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 4.6 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 4.6 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 4.8 mi
  • Gatorland: 5.2 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 5.3 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 6 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 10 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 10.7 mi
  • Amway Arena: 11.1 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 11.1 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 11.2 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 11.2 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 12.5 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 12.9 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 13.1 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 13.2 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 13.9 mi
  • CFE Arena: 21.6 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 21.9 mi

Dining

Provisions Market & Fresh Deli
On-site delicatessen offering sandwiches, snacks, and groceries for the room. Grab a quick breakfast before heading out for the day, enjoy delicious sandwiches and snacks and stock up on some of those items that make you feel at home while traveling. The Provisions Market & Fresh Deli proudly serves Starbucks coffee.
Coral Reef Bar & Grill
Newly renovated, this full bar and grill offers delicious burgers, sandwiches and salads with some menu items influenced by the spirit of the seas. Also offers a full breakfast buffet on most weekends (contact hotel for availability). Relax and dine to the sounds of a nearby waterfall and an inviting pool.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (265)

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
265 out of 265
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Jul 27, 2011

Fantastic!

Had a problem with the room we were originally assigned to and management provided us with an upgrade immediately. The manager was fantastic! Talk about customer service! She was professional and handled my complain immediately! Will stay with them whenever I visit Orlando!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The hotel provides a shuttle to SeaWorld, but it's so close you can walk! Outlets and dining are also close to the Hotel. Daytona Beach is only a little over an hour away!

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sweetirishrose Montreal
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Jul 22, 2011

Incredible Service !!!!

The Hilton was incredible! We were met at our car with bottled water, ushered in and introduced at the main desk where we were served hot fresh cookies as we waited to check-in. The Staff was polite, professional and very warm. ANy time we had a question they were quick and seemed happy to answer. The pools were gorgeous and well maintained. There were family actiities all day long. Some free and some at a small charge. Our son tie-dyed t-shirts by the pool, built a stuffed toy, and loved the evening movies in the small theater. The one-room was large and spacious! We had a stocked kitchen, dinning room and full livingroom. One bathroom with shower and a Jacuzzi pool in the bedroom. Well used after hours of walking through the local atttractions. The food at the restaurant was pretty good and when we were stuck the convenient mini-mart had everything we needed including freah pizza and an icecream palour. The cleaning staff were fantastic. Everytime we left the room we came back to a shinny , clean room. OUR FAMILY LOVED THIS HOTEL!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

When planning your Orlando trip remember to plan a few rest days at the hotel. It is well worth it and you really do need the time to relax.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sweetirishrose Montreal
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Jul 22, 2011

Incredible Service !!!!

The Hilton was incredible! We were met at our car with bottled water, ushered in and introduced at the main desk where we were served hot fresh cookies as we waited to check-in. The Staff was polite, professional and very warm. ANy time we had a question they were quick and seemed happy to answer. The pools were gorgeous and well maintained. There were family actiities all day long. Some free and some at a small charge. Our son tie-dyed t-shirts by the pool, built a stuffed toy, and loved the evening movies in the small theater. The one-room was large and spacious! We had a stocked kitchen, dinning room and full livingroom. One bathroom with shower and a Jacuzzi pool in the bedroom. Well used after hours of walking through the local atttractions. The food at the restaurant was pretty good and when we were stuck the convenient mini-mart had everything we needed including freah pizza and an icecream palour. The cleaning staff were fantastic. Everytime we left the room we came back to a shinny , clean room. OUR FAMILY LOVED THIS HOTEL!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

When planning your Orlando trip remember to plan a few rest days at the hotel. It is well worth it and you really do need the time to relax.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Boston,ma
Jul 13, 2011

Excellent Value-Very hospitable staff

Staff were very helpfull, hospitable and courteous. Liked the "deli" shop where you could buy sandwiches, V-8 juice, ice cream, beer

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Boston,ma
Jul 13, 2011

Excellent Value-Very hospitable staff

Staff were very helpfull, hospitable and courteous. Liked the "deli" shop where you could buy sandwiches, V-8 juice, ice cream, beer

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
FLAT ROCK N.C
Jul 12, 2011

FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WE WENT TO ORLANDO ONLY BECAUSE OF OUR PREVIOUS EXPERIENCE AT THIS HOTEL LAST YEAR.WENT FRO 3 DAYS AND STAYED AT THE POOL.WE NEVER LEFT!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
FLAT ROCK N.C
Jul 12, 2011

FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WE WENT TO ORLANDO ONLY BECAUSE OF OUR PREVIOUS EXPERIENCE AT THIS HOTEL LAST YEAR.WENT FRO 3 DAYS AND STAYED AT THE POOL.WE NEVER LEFT!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Jacksonville, FL
Jun 28, 2011

Fantastic family getaway

The hotel was beautiful and very comfortable. The staff at the front desk were extremely helpful, making sure we were aware of all the amenities the resort had to offer. There are pleny of onsite activites: pool with waterfall and kiddie area, on-site movie theater with nightly showings, poolside grill and bar, gym, etc. The suite was equipped with a full kitchen, including silverware and a washer, and dryer. The concierge desk provides complimentary quick passes for Sea World that allow you to skip the lines for rides.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Short walk to Sea World or you can take the complimentary shuttle. The shuttle has numerous pick up and drop off times for Sea World, Aquatica, and the Discovery Cove.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Jacksonville, FL
Jun 28, 2011

Fantastic family getaway

The hotel was beautiful and very comfortable. The staff at the front desk were extremely helpful, making sure we were aware of all the amenities the resort had to offer. There are pleny of onsite activites: pool with waterfall and kiddie area, on-site movie theater with nightly showings, poolside grill and bar, gym, etc. The suite was equipped with a full kitchen, including silverware and a washer, and dryer. The concierge desk provides complimentary quick passes for Sea World that allow you to skip the lines for rides.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Short walk to Sea World or you can take the complimentary shuttle. The shuttle has numerous pick up and drop off times for Sea World, Aquatica, and the Discovery Cove.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fun & Frugal Mom
Mpls, MN
Jun 11, 2011

Awesome hotel for the price

We went on a mother-daughter trip to Florida and stayed at this fabulous resort. The entertainment was amazing. There was so much to do there you wouldn't even need to leave the grounds if you didn't want to. We played shuffleboard, pingpong, sat in the hot tub and sat by the lake to relax and read while enjoying the beautiful scenery. I even saw a LIVE alligator swim by in the lake, something I don't see in MN! We ate at the Coral Reef Cafe. The hotel room was fabulous...nice and neat and the grounds were emaculate. The staff were very friendly and accomodating. It was a nice location...easy to find and within walking distance from Sea World and Discovery Cove. We would definately come back. So much to offer at such a unbelievably low price! Definately the place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top