$84 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Feb 12, 2015 Check-out: Feb 13, 2015

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

4 stars
6924 Grand Vacations Way, Orlando, FL 32821
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
235 reviews
Best time with my children!!!

We had such a wonderful time! The room was very clean, comfortable and spacious. Since during this... See full review

  • hjvm
  • Jan 20, 2015
great

it was a great night that we spent there , awesome staff , friendly ,clean . highly recommend See full review

  • tawadrous
  • Jan 20, 2015
Unique seaside style plus a free shuttle to SeaWorld
The Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld is a distinctive hotel in central Orlando. Close to area attractions, the hotel also provides exemplary recreational activities such as exotic swimming pools, whirlpools, tennis courts, a fitness room and jogging track. The ultimate in convenience, the Hilton Grand Vacations Club offers amenities such as a concierge desk, complimentary printing center and free transportation to SeaWorld.
3 Reasons To Stay
  • Official SeaWorld Hotel partner, offering free transportation and theme park benefits

  • Fantastic recreation for all ages, including swimming pools, whirlpools and sun deck

  • Supervised recreation program, basketball, fitness room, playground, running track and pool table

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld Rooms
Designed in the style of a provincial Bermudian seaside village, the studios and suites at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld showcase pastel colors and bright, open spaces, ideal for a relaxing stay. Screened balconies (some of which are furnished) feature stunning views of the lush swimming pools, water features and tropical Bermuda-inspired gardens. All rooms offer fully-equipped kitchenettes/kitchens, wireless Internet access and DVD players. Some rooms offer whirlpool baths, ideal for relaxation after a long day exploring Orlando attractions, and sampling some of the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld comprehensive amenities.
Things To Do
  • SeaWorld (0.1 mi/0.2 km)

  • Discovery Cove (0.1 mi/0.2 km)

  • Orange County Convention Center (1 mi/1.6 km)

  • Walt Disney World Resort (2 mi/3.4 km)

  • Pointe Orlando (2 mi/3.4 km)

  • Universal Studios (6 mi/9.6 km)

  • Mall at Millenia (7 mi/11.3 km)

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld also booked these hotels.

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld Rooms

Studio
Queen-bed Studios offer a fully-equipped kitchenette with a microwave, small refrigerator, sink, toaster, coffee maker, and utensils. Also offer high-speed wireless Internet access and a DVD player. The bathroom has a shower/bathtub combo. Screened balcony views include fabulous swimming pools, water features and a bird's eye view of the lush 33-acre resort grounds inspired by the tropical beauty of Bermuda.
1-bedroom Suite
One-Bedroom King offers a fully-equipped kitchen including a full-size refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher, oven/stove, toaster, coffee maker and pots, pans, and utensils. Suite offers separate dining and living areas with a full-sleeper sofa. Master suite has a whirlpool tub with separate shower. Suite offers high-speed wireless Internet access, washer/dryer, and a furnished screened balcony.
2-bedroom Suite
Our Two-Bedroom, One King, One Queen, One sofa sleeper suite is perfect when you need more space. The suite offers a fully-equipped kitchen including a full-size refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher, oven/stove, toaster, coffee maker and pots, pans, and utensils. Suite offers separate dining and living areas with a full-sleeper sofa. Master suite has a whirlpool tub with separate shower. Suite offers high-speed wireless Internet access, washer/dryer, and a furnished screened balcony.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Pool
Fitness center or spa
Tennis
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Gift shop
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Sea World Adventure Park: 0.4 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 0.5 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 0.8 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 1.1 mi
  • Orange County Convention Center: 1.4 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 1.8 mi
  • Wonderworks: 1.9 mi
  • Trainland: 2 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 2.3 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 2.8 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 2.9 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 4.3 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 4.6 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 4.6 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 4.8 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 0.4 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 0.5 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 0.8 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 1.1 mi
  • Orange County Convention Center: 1.4 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 1.8 mi
  • Wonderworks: 1.9 mi
  • Trainland: 2 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 2.3 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 2.8 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 2.9 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 4.3 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 4.6 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 4.6 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 4.8 mi
  • Gatorland: 5.2 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 5.3 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 6 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 10 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 10.7 mi
  • Amway Arena: 11.1 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 11.1 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 11.2 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 11.2 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 12.5 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 12.9 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 13.1 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 13.2 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 13.9 mi
  • CFE Arena: 21.6 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 21.9 mi

Dining

Provisions Market & Fresh Deli
On-site delicatessen offering sandwiches, snacks, and groceries for the room. Grab a quick breakfast before heading out for the day, enjoy delicious sandwiches and snacks and stock up on some of those items that make you feel at home while traveling. The Provisions Market & Fresh Deli proudly serves Starbucks coffee.
Coral Reef Bar & Grill
Newly renovated, this full bar and grill offers delicious burgers, sandwiches and salads with some menu items influenced by the spirit of the seas. Also offers a full breakfast buffet on most weekends (contact hotel for availability). Relax and dine to the sounds of a nearby waterfall and an inviting pool.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (235)

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
235 out of 235
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.4

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jason2013
Fairfax, VA
Aug 10, 2013

Excellent Resort!

Great Resort, great location! Will definitely return!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
hjvm
Business
east meadow
Jan 20, 2015

Best time with my children!!!

We had such a wonderful time! The room was very clean, comfortable and spacious. Since during this trip we did Discovery Cove, Aquatica and Sea World, we didn't rent a car and utilized the hotel's free shuttle bus service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tawadrous
Business
N/A
Jan 20, 2015

great

it was a great night that we spent there , awesome staff , friendly ,clean . highly recommend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tawadrous
Business
N/A
Jan 17, 2015

great

great time , clean ,organized , friendly & awesome location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Patricio A.
Business
Boston
Jan 12, 2015

Awesome Orlando vacation

Loved this hotel and its free parking. We rented a car since the purpose of our trip was going to Disney and the hotel is not close so the free parking was a nice added value to a great hotel for a great price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
alshuwaikhat
Business
Dhahran
Jan 12, 2015

Couple Trip

Very nice hotel to stay in. staff are friendly and location is very good. Would recommend it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kyro
Business
Bayside
Jan 12, 2015

Getaway

This hotel is awesome. The room was extremely spacious. The staff was so nice and always helped whenever we needed them. They even called just to make sure our stay was comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jose M.
Business
N/A
Jan 9, 2015

Awesome Family Trip

We were in town to catch a cruise from Pt. Canaveral, so we stayed in Orlando for a couple of nights prior to departure. The hotel was perfect in every way and the price we got was very good. I highly recommend it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Robert H.
Business
Apple Valley
Jan 7, 2015

Won't Stay Here Again

We stayed have stayed here in the past and had a wonderful experience, but this time was very different. We were put on the first floor right by an elevator. It was dark, dingy, and loud. With 2 young kids, we knew that this would not work for us. They promptly moved us to another unit in a couple buildings over. We already had brought our luggage into the room, so it was more than a pain to move it. This room looked ok to begin with, but within a few hours we saw how dirty and in need of repair this room was. My daughter's white socks became black within minutes. The shower was moldy and the grout on the tile floor was falling out. The white cabinets had spray spots on them from when they were cleaning the room, but didn't bother to wipe it out. The oven was a self-cleaning oven, but someone must not have had time to clean it properly so they used cleaning solution in it. That became a problem when we tried cooking in it. As soon as we opened the warm over, billows of smelly cleaning solution smoke came flooding into our room. When we tried explaining all of our problems to the front desk, they did not listen to all of our complaints, like they didn't care about the problem. They just wanted us to go away. They did try to move us the next day, but we had already unpacked all of our clothes, which took a couple hours to pack it all back up again. Then, instead of letting us stay in our room, they asked us to leave our stuff at the front desk. We had frozen food, but they didn't have anywhere to put our food at first. They made it seem like a big hastle for them that we were moving. That being said, we pretty much missed out on a half day of vacation, because we really couldn't use the pool without having our room. When we were complaining about this, they rudely cut us off before we could tell them everything that was wrong and offered us $25 hotel credit. If I wanted to earn $25, I would have just worked from the hotel for less than an hour. That amount of money wasn't even close to what we spent on the room for one night. They finally got us moved to a nicer room and then offered us $75, which they failed to put into their system. When we went to check out, they didn't have any record that they said they were going to give us money. They finally gave us our credit after complaining for a while. If that wasn't bad enough, the cleaning staff kept throwing away food that was nicely set out on the counter. They even threw away a pair of insoles from a pair of shoes that were just purchased. On the plus side, the pool is nice and they are very close to Sea World. If you want to go to Sea World, they offer free quickque for a few people each day. This whole experience was not up to what I would expect from a Hilton Resort. We were very disappointed and will not be staying there again. If you dare stay here, ask for one of the newer buildings.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Samantha R.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

Weekend getaway

Free upgrade from a studio to a 2 bedroom suite was awesome. Super nice place close to everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tamara V.
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

Fantastic Stay

OMG...... the room was spacious and beautiful. The Jacuzzi was the best part! The suite had everything you needed at your fingertips.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top