$84 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 9, 2015 Check-out: Jul 12, 2015

Grande Villas Resort

3 stars
View map of 12118 Turtle Cay Circle, Orlando, FL 32836

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Grande Villas Resort

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
321 out of 321
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.3

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nana and family
Sonoma, Ca.
Nov 5, 2012

GREAT FAMILY GETAWAY

Had a great time ! Better than I excepted. I will come back to this resort. Beautiful place to stay and close to everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wanda 2014
Business
st. JOhn's NL
Sep 29, 2014

Awesome location

I spent a week at this location with my 11 year old daughter. This hotel is a wonderful location, near outlet malls and other shopping centres. The pool area and hotel itself was extremely clean, as well as the rooms. The only problem with the rooms is that through the vent you can hear your next door neighbor. Maybe some sound proof product could be put between the walls or vent. The staff were very helpful. Great hotel for a family vacation or a girls shopping trip. Will be back again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Amanda b super mom
Business
Bristol, New Hampshire
Sep 27, 2014

great getaway

I had a great time, friendly staff, great room! I will be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ex Costie
Business
Norwich, Connecticut
Sep 25, 2014

Our stay at Grande Villas Resort, Orlando

We stayed at this resort the week of Sept. 13th-20th. We found the location to excellent and quite near to all of the attractions especially Disney World. There are any number of good restaurants nearby and a Winn Dixy supermarket about half a mile away. The resort was clean, quiet and well run. We would stay here again if we return to Orlando

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There are at least a dozen good quality chain restaurants within three to five block of this location.

Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Boogsie
Business
Grand Rapids MI
Sep 17, 2014

Great Stay

Everything was wonderful, I would absolutely recommend that anyone and everyone stay at this clean, fun, affordable resort when visiting the Orlando area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bally218
Business
New York
Sep 16, 2014

quiet, tranquil atmosphere

Very pleasant staff. Rooms were clean and had all amenities available. Will definitely recommend this hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Boogsie
Business
Grand Rapids MI
Sep 15, 2014

Great Stay

I've stayed at the Grande Villas 4 times prior to this stay and every time it is wonderful. They did have a slight parking mix-up that they informed all guests about, but other than that things were wonderful as always.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Christina787
Business
San Sebastian, Puerto Rico
Sep 14, 2014

perfect for family or couples

Comfortable in all aspect. For us like home! Everyone so nice and helpful. I recommend Grande Villas Resort. Love it!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Downtown Disney is verry close.

Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
javi82
Business
new york
Sep 13, 2014

Excellent and beautiful resort

This resort offer everything all comforts and the place it's beautiful , clean , excellent for vacation . Nice people I completely recommend it .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

All the parks are within a short drive

Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sergio B.
Business
Allentown pa
Sep 9, 2014

Awesome Resort!!!

Everything was clean and organized, friendly staff...ect. But the Wi-Fi sucks other then that really good resort. Its a 4 overall..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
christy on the go
Business
cordele, ga
Sep 7, 2014

great stay

the hotel staff was friendly and helpful. best thing was hotel is close to all theme parks.had a great stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

use directions that hotel gives you less traffic.

Back to menu Return to top