$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 2, 2015 Check-out: Sep 3, 2015

Grande Villas Resort

3 stars
View map of 12118 Turtle Cay Circle, Orlando, FL 32836

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Grande Villas Resort

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
291 out of 291
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.3

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RLSR1978
Family
ECUADOR
Dec 1, 2014

Gread vacation

Very confortable , near the atractions and shopping

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ariadna Arauz
Family
Antelope, California
Nov 29, 2014

Vacation

Very nice, great price. The satff always helpful and professional.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

ask staff to call for a taxi, it will be there in 5 minutes.

Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ajcranky
Family
michigan
Nov 26, 2014

nice accommodation s

Stayed in a 2 bedroom condo during my stay. Nice and spacious with a complete kitchen, loved the master bath and the dining area, pool areas were nice, however the living room furniture was a little worn and uncomfortable in our particular unit. Location was central to Disney world and there were a number of restaurants nearby as well as a grocery store so we could prepare meals in the unit. We stayed over a week so we were provided light cleaning and towel exchange once during stay but I believe u could pay for full cleaning if desired. Overall, very pleased with four stay, would be nice to have free WiFi included but didn't cost too much extra.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
In lovers
Couples
Orlando Florida
Nov 24, 2014

Great time

The Grande Villas Resort was great for our Honey moon. To bad it's a time share.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JaysonPeng
Family
Portland
Nov 23, 2014

nice for family stay

very clean room with small kitchen ware. you can cook yourself. A/C is a little bit cold and control is not so good. overall it's nice hotel to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Big Wil
Couples
Orlando
Nov 18, 2014

Holiday Getaway

The Hotel was good for what you paid but I did not expect to Pay an additional £60.00 for service charges which I am not sure what for! The rooms were only cleaned once per week. The internet service which cost $20.00 per week was useless I was unable to send emails or to download any updates wasted money. it is a pity because the location was great apart for the above we had a good time I would recommend with the above reservations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

get in early to get maximum benefit

Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sundeep Singhal
Family
Chicago
Nov 18, 2014

Awsome place for family getaway

The two bedroom suite had all the ameneties required for long stay with kids and family. The kitchen was great and had all the stuff that is required if you love cooking. Rooms and bathroom were very clean. Location of hotel is within 6 miles of all the major attractions like Seaworld, Walt Disney and Universal Studio. The master bedrrom is very spacious but the second bedroom is small and just had the twin beds that are not comfortable in case adults are going to stay in that room. The hotel doesn't provide shuttle to/from airport or any other location. Complimentary breakfast has never attracted me but for those who look for it won't find it at this hotel. Overall , a great place to stay !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

There are Indian restaurents and a big Indian grocery store within 5 miles.Also, Walgreen is just .5 mile and Walmart which opens 24 hours is there within 5 miles.

Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Big Wil
Couples
Orlando
Nov 12, 2014

General Experience

Good location but as in USA need a car Rooms / mini Suites very well fitted out staff were great and helpful One major down lack of good internet access even when you pay 20$ a week it don't work I also had to pay 94$ for service etc which was not too clear read small writhing Good holiday Good weather lost Baggage on way out took mare that 24hrs to recover

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Hotel prices were reasonable but if buying always shop round Know what you want

Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Greentreeclimber
Couples
Minnesota
Nov 2, 2014

Couples getaway

We have just returned from celebrating a couples getaway for a week. The hotel staff was friendly and very helpful with directions. The rooms are spacious and very roomy. Everything is very close and easy to get to with lots of restaurant options. The theme parks are close. Pools were very nice with lots of chairs. Overall a very nice resort with lots of activities planned if you want to participate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Get a local map and learn the short cuts to avoid traffic.

Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DWAmy
Family
Greenfield, IN
Oct 16, 2014

Adequate for our needs

The hotel was adequate for our trip. We were disappointed that the suite was so small. We had envisioned more space from the internet view than we had. It was too small.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Epcot

Back to menu Return to top