$75 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 14, 2015 Check-out: Apr 17, 2015

Grande Villas Resort

3 stars
View map of 12118 Turtle Cay Circle, Orlando, FL 32836

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Grande Villas Resort

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
288 out of 288
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.3

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Boogsie
Business
Grand Rapids MI
Sep 17, 2014

Great Stay

Everything was wonderful, I would absolutely recommend that anyone and everyone stay at this clean, fun, affordable resort when visiting the Orlando area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bally218
Business
New York
Sep 16, 2014

quiet, tranquil atmosphere

Very pleasant staff. Rooms were clean and had all amenities available. Will definitely recommend this hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Boogsie
Business
Grand Rapids MI
Sep 15, 2014

Great Stay

I've stayed at the Grande Villas 4 times prior to this stay and every time it is wonderful. They did have a slight parking mix-up that they informed all guests about, but other than that things were wonderful as always.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Christina787
Business
San Sebastian, Puerto Rico
Sep 14, 2014

perfect for family or couples

Comfortable in all aspect. For us like home! Everyone so nice and helpful. I recommend Grande Villas Resort. Love it!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Downtown Disney is verry close.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
javi82
Business
new york
Sep 13, 2014

Excellent and beautiful resort

This resort offer everything all comforts and the place it's beautiful , clean , excellent for vacation . Nice people I completely recommend it .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

All the parks are within a short drive

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sergio B.
Business
Allentown pa
Sep 9, 2014

Awesome Resort!!!

Everything was clean and organized, friendly staff...ect. But the Wi-Fi sucks other then that really good resort. Its a 4 overall..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
christy on the go
Business
cordele, ga
Sep 7, 2014

great stay

the hotel staff was friendly and helpful. best thing was hotel is close to all theme parks.had a great stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

use directions that hotel gives you less traffic.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Team Dizney
Business
North Vancouver, BC
Sep 6, 2014

Perfect for us

We booked the hotel during a promotional deal. It is the nicest place we had ever stayed at. We needed the extra room for my daughter that has a sleep disorder and has to sleep in her own environment. Having access to the washer and dryer was definately worth the extra $$. It was a perfect little condo. We were there for WDW and did not access the plethera of options. This would be a great place to have a family vacation without WDW. The only downsize is the lack of housekeeping (none during our five night stay). I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Rent a car. 10 min drive to Magic Kingdom. 40 min from the time you park the car until you actually get in the park (via trams and monorail). The hotel suggests Buena Vista Drive. Way faster to take I-4 (entrance right after the turn onto Buena Vista drive).

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hazleton, PA
Sep 4, 2014

Awesome

It was a really nice and relaxing environment. I'recomend this resort to anybody. The staff is really cool and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Seaworld

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LoChin
Business
Orlando , Florida
Aug 21, 2014

The Disney getaway

My children called it"home sweet home.". It was a lovely hotel and we plan to return in December . The staff kept the hotel clean and they provided additional towels whenever I requested.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top