$84 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 6, 2015 Check-out: Jul 9, 2015

Grande Villas Resort

3 stars
View map of 12118 Turtle Cay Circle, Orlando, FL 32836

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Grande Villas Resort

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
321 out of 321
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.3

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Richard M.
Business
N/A
Jan 25, 2015

Great trip average motel.

The motel was clean we had no complaints about the room,the grounds were well kept and the pools and hot tubs were very nice. There were three things that would be the only reason we would not go back. The first is they do not offer shuttle service, the second is the internet is not free and is quite expensive and hard to log into and the third is they don't have daily maid service,we ran out of towels twice and had to call to get some. If you can live with the three things I just mentioned than I would recommend staying there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sara m.
Business
N/A
Jan 25, 2015

Great place!

My family loved this place & we wished we would've stayed here the whole time we were down there. Big, spacious, & comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gina Dee
Business
stratford
Jan 24, 2015

Amazing!

This hotel all around is wonderful! The only negative that I have to report is the Wi-Fi is HORRIBE! I read other reviews and based off of those I requested an updated room. When I got there, I wasn't sure of the hallways (they are open hallways, not like a real indoor hotel). However, once you enter the room it was another story. The rooms are spacious, I love the in-suite washer/dryer, my kids loved the jacuzzi in the master bedroom. Also, this location is close to EVERYTHING! It is perfect! Everthing was within 20 minutes drive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Michelle R.
Business
Columbus
Jan 23, 2015

Decent stay, but still enjoyable

I bought this vacation for a super deal on Cyber Monday. I thought the deal was too good to be true, but the reviews were pretty good so I bought it. In reality, I thought the resort was just OK. The outward appearance was kind of cruddy. The walls are really thin so we could hear all of our neighbors around us, which was unfortunate because the rooms were pretty comfortable. I think if we didn't have to hear so much noise I would've given this resort a better rating. Also, the appliances like the coffee maker and the toaster didn't work and I had to get them replaced by the housekeeping staff. All of that aside, I thought the staff was really nice, and the complimentary amenities and resort activities were nice as well. I don't think I would go here again but I still enjoyed my stay and think its a good place to stay if you want to save money with your hotel if you're spending more at the parks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Danny Horo Disney Lover
Business
FLUSHING
Jan 14, 2015

Superb deal

Excellent room for a spectacular price. Great location and comfort. Just remember they don't do laundry and take out your garbage every day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ANTAL K.
Business
Bristol
Dec 30, 2014

Water Park week

Awesome amenities...like a mini all inclusive.............................

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RLSR1978
Business
ECUADOR
Dec 1, 2014

Gread vacation

Very confortable , near the atractions and shopping

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ariadna Arauz
Business
Antelope, California
Nov 29, 2014

Vacation

Very nice, great price. The satff always helpful and professional.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

ask staff to call for a taxi, it will be there in 5 minutes.

Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ajcranky
Business
michigan
Nov 26, 2014

nice accommodation s

Stayed in a 2 bedroom condo during my stay. Nice and spacious with a complete kitchen, loved the master bath and the dining area, pool areas were nice, however the living room furniture was a little worn and uncomfortable in our particular unit. Location was central to Disney world and there were a number of restaurants nearby as well as a grocery store so we could prepare meals in the unit. We stayed over a week so we were provided light cleaning and towel exchange once during stay but I believe u could pay for full cleaning if desired. Overall, very pleased with four stay, would be nice to have free WiFi included but didn't cost too much extra.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
In lovers
Business
Orlando Florida
Nov 24, 2014

Great time

The Grande Villas Resort was great for our Honey moon. To bad it's a time share.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top