$95 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 7, 2015 Check-out: Jul 10, 2015

Grande Villas Resort

3 stars
View map of 12118 Turtle Cay Circle, Orlando, FL 32836

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Grande Villas Resort

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
321 out of 321
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.3

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cyn1200
orlando, Florida
May 9, 2013

Great location, and price

Took 10 min to drive to any of the Disney resorts! Room was clean and comfortable. We bought a package deal with car rental, flight and hotel but when we arrived we had to pay and additional 233 for the car! The hotel was great, but the surprise fees were upsetting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
PALM BAY
May 15, 2015

Getaway

This hotel was definitely worth the money. Perfectly located, would definitely go there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lil F
Business
fort worth
May 2, 2015

Nice but unexpected awakening

It was a nice place to stay except for the front desk wanting you to go down and talk about time shares. We never ended up going down to speak with them which is not a requirement. We got woken up id night because someone decided to play with the fire alarm. Thats what we were told, who knows if its the truth. Other than those two things good place to zzz.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jolie p.
Business
N/A
Apr 18, 2015

great family trip

The hotel was awesome clean comfortable, staff was friendly. Was a little stress trying to do school work online WiFi was $19.99 a week but service was really slow. Other than that no complains.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Erica D.
Business
N/A
Apr 18, 2015

Family trip to Orlando

We stayed at the Grand Villa Resorts in Orlando Fl and were very pleased with the resort. The room had everything we needed, very clean and comfortable. The pools were great and there was a little store on site that was not really over priced. The staff was very friendly and accomadating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Greentreeclimber
Business
Faribault
Apr 17, 2015

Retirement Search

We traveled to Orlando on a retirement home search. We stayed at this resort and was very impressed. The condo was great with a nice amenities. The pool area was very close with a separate area for families with children. The staff was very helpful with area attractions to see. Very relaxing

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Atta A.
Business
Berkley
Apr 15, 2015

Awesome hotel

I love it every year I book in this hotel great people

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Simone M.
Business
NORTH HAVEN
Apr 9, 2015

Perfect location!

A home away from home. Located just outside the DISNEY boardwalk. Close enough to go there for a quick shopping spree yet far enough away from the tourist jam. This was booked as a park hopping place to sleep. Well worth it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Clare
Business
N/A
Apr 8, 2015

Family trip

Nice hotel. Good for the price. We did all the Disney Parks during our stay. Before booking I called numerous times inquiring bus transportation to the Disney parks and back. Every time I called, front desk failed to mention that the shuttles weren't complementary because of this we didn't rent a car thinking we would be at the parks all day & had bus shuttles. Once we arrive I'm told its $12 round trip, per day, and per person. They also failed to mention that you have to sign up for the bus shuttle the day before. Would we have been told before we booked, when I called, we would have rented a car or better yet stayed at a Disney Resort. As we ended up spending $700 in taxis / transportation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lisa D.
Business
N/A
Mar 21, 2015

great condo

Very pretty place, would stay here again, lots of activitys, nice pool, has mini golf too

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nicole
Business
N/A
Feb 3, 2015

Baby's first trip to Disney

We purchased a hotel, flight and rental car package for so cheap that our expectations were not very high.. but Grande Villas definitely delivered. We felt as if we were on an all-inclusive resort, without the all-inclusive perks of course. Would definitely return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top