$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 18, 2015 Check-out: Sep 20, 2015

Grande Villas Resort

3 stars
View map of 12118 Turtle Cay Circle, Orlando, FL 32836

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Grande Villas Resort

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
291 out of 291
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.3

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jay0407
Couples
detroit mi
May 29, 2013

Very Comfortable

Very comfortable stay, rooms were clean, concierge AMAZING. If your on a budget like we were, do the timeshare and get yourself a discounted disney ticket!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Again, we were on a budget, so if you are as well check out some of the buffets (like 5) in the area who have all you can eat for 6 dollars!

Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ArkPirate
Family
Jacksonville, Fl
May 29, 2013

Great Weekend

Great Stay, resort had everything we needed, convenient to theme parks, and quite location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jimbo67n
Family
Tampa
May 22, 2013

Clean, comfortable and convenient

The Grande Villas was clean, comfortable and convenient

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cbh2013
Family
Columbia, Sc
May 20, 2013

Great Vacation

We stayed in the 2 bedroom condo and we couldn't have been happier. the condo was was very clean spacious and you were very close to the pools and other resort amenities. Very Quiet and relaxing on property and you were only 5 minutes from everything from Disney, to nice restaraunts, to even a local Walmart. We were very pleased and will definitely look this place up next time we plan to come to Orlando.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
gary7017
Couples
North Bergen May 19, 2013

good hotel,but!

the room was fine,but the television in the bedroom did not work for two days,and the electricity went out for part of one day .I was not happy with that inconvenience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Murphey
Family
Wisconsin
May 18, 2013

Perfect location for theme park vacations

We visited theme parks and this property is conveniently located for all the major parks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cyn1200
orlando, Florida
May 9, 2013

Great location, and price

Took 10 min to drive to any of the Disney resorts! Room was clean and comfortable. We bought a package deal with car rental, flight and hotel but when we arrived we had to pay and additional 233 for the car! The hotel was great, but the surprise fees were upsetting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RilesandLace
Couples
Salt Lake City, UT
May 8, 2013

Sad to leave!

This hotel was amazing! A very comfortable bed with with lean, soft linens and updated decor. A huge beautiful bathroom with double vanities and a huge soaker tub. Within 15 min of everything Orlando offers and great access to the freeway. I'm 6 months pregnant so we didn't go to the theme parks, but we did visit Gatorland and Epcot center, which were great.A Walgreens, ice cream shop, awesome outlet malls and restaurants within a couple of minutes. Beautiful pools and well kept grounds. Only complaint ws getting a call every day asking us to attend the time share presentation. That got old. We would love to stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
princedad
Family
new jersey
Apr 28, 2013

perfect for family vacation

every thing was good , location is perfect close to every thing you need.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Grande Villas Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cupcake79
Family
London
Apr 21, 2013

Fantastic. Would defintely recommend

We stayed here for 14 nights in April and had a great time. We upgraded to a two bed apartment when we arrived and it was very spacious, clean and comfortable. Couldn't have asked for anything more. Facilities and pools were excellent. Yes it is a shame they do not provide free wifi but being on holiday we weren't too bothered and they do have two computers in the lobby which can be used at anytime. Fantastic location, will definitely return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top