$188 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 31, 2014 Check-out: Nov 2, 2014

Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection

4 stars
325 South Orange Avenue, 325 S. ORANGE AVENUE, Orlando, FL 32801
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
32 reviews
Amazing Location

Orland for business conference: The location and design of hotel is amazing! hopefully I can bring... See full review

  • Jaggernauth
  • Jul 28, 2014
Great hotel

Great location. Very friendly staff. Great live music, brunch, and pool. There was an incorrect... See full review

  • Lovestotravel86
  • May 28, 2013
A boutique hotel in Orlando celebrated as an experience in art and music, the AAA Four Diamond Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection® takes center stage as a downtown Orlando luxury landmark. Upon arrival, guests experience a dazzling blend of culture and hospitality unmatched by other Orlando boutique hotels. Italian mosaic barrel-vaulted ceilings welcome you to an oasis of sheer beauty, housing an unprecedented collection of more than 150 rare works of art. Just moments from downtown's cultural gems as well as Orlando's magical theme parks, you will discover a luxury Orlando hotel that celebrates creativity and inspires the soul. Stay productive with ample work areas featuring dual-line phones and high-speed Internet. On our 15th floor Concierge Level, guests desiring the very best in service enjoy stunning views and exclusive amenities, including complimentary continental breakfast and evening hors d'oeuvres in a private lounge. Let us indulge you in the finer things at Grand Bohemian Hotel.

Hotel Map

28.5387 -81.3786
Area served
Orlando
Nearby airports
Orlando International Airport, (MCO), 11.30, MI, NW; Orlando Executive Airport, (ORL), 3.90, MI, W; Orlando Sanford International Airport, (SFB), 26.30, MI, SW;
Area description
City Center, Location Type: City

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Tennis
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
FAX
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Mini bar
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Turndown service
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Downtown Orlando: 0 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 0.4 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 0.7 mi
  • Amway Arena: 0.9 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 0.9 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 1.5 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 1.9 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 2.2 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 2.5 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 2.6 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 4.9 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 6.5 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 6.6 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 6.9 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 7 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 0 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 0.4 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 0.7 mi
  • Amway Arena: 0.9 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 0.9 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 1.5 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 1.9 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 2.2 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 2.5 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 2.6 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 4.9 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 6.5 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 6.6 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 6.9 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 7 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 7.2 mi
  • Skyventure: 7.4 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 8.2 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 8.4 mi
  • Shingle Creek Gold Club: 8.6 mi
  • Trainland: 9.2 mi
  • Wonderworks: 9.2 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 9.2 mi
  • Orlando Convention Center: 9.4 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 9.7 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 10.1 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 10.4 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 10.5 mi
  • CFE Arena: 12 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 12.3 mi
  • Gatorland: 12.8 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 13.2 mi

Dining

The Boheme
The Boheme is a AAA Four Diamond restaurant and is one of the most savory downtown Orlando restaurants serving world-class cuisine with a creative twist in an art-inspired setting. Enjoy prime steaks, fresh seafood and an award-winning Sunday Jazz brunch.
Bosendorfer Lounge
Designed to be edgy and intriguing, Bosendorfer Lounge features an extensive drink menu and delightful live music on one of only two of the world's Imperial Grand Bosendorfer pianos, making it one of the premier restaurants downtown Orlando has to offer.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (32)

Ratings and reviews for Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
32 out of 32
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jaggernauth
Business
Prattville Alabama
Jul 28, 2014

Amazing Location

Orland for business conference: The location and design of hotel is amazing! hopefully I can bring my family next time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

My trip reason for school conference and this hotel is one of the best location for all the activities

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Satisfied Mom Jennifer
Clinton Iowa
Feb 2, 2014

Adult friendly in a kid focussed town!

Our adult stay for business was wonderful! The staff was discreet yet very accommodating and any question or need had a swift and satisfactory response. The room was very comfortable and the mattress allowed every night with a peaceful sleep. Within walking distance to reasonable eats and nightlife - although the Bohemian also provided both! We would book this place again! Charlie and Jennifer Graf

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Disneyed Out mom
Texas
Jan 21, 2014

Perfect place to be pampered

Loved it! Loved the atmosphere, staff, decor....exactly what I was needing to relax & feel totally taken care of.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Orlando12345
Orlando, Florida
Jul 29, 2013

Bachelorette Weekend

Great place to stay for a bachelorette weekend. Enjoyed the pool experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lovestotravel86
Florida
May 28, 2013

Great hotel

Great location. Very friendly staff. Great live music, brunch, and pool. There was an incorrect charge on our bill that was taken care of in just a few minutes. Overall Id highly recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Great restaurant called Luma nearby in winter park

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lidia superstudent
Business
Orlando Florida
May 28, 2013

Fun and Eclectic

The hotel staff was very professional. Upgraded us to the concierge level at no extra cost. Had lunch at the Boheme Restaurant the following day, that was a little disappointing. Both the service and the food left a little to be desired.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Kres Steakhouse

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Very Unhappy Newlywed
Florida
Apr 15, 2013

Stayed for my Wedding- Bed wasn't even made!

My fiancé at the time, now husband, reserved the jacuzzi suite for me & 2 bridesmaids the night before our wedding, as well as for our wedding night. The only positive part of our stay was the fact the hotel is just pretty. The day of the wedding, housekeeping comes at 1pm to clean & as we were getting ready to leave to the church, I ask her to please come back after 2pm since we would be gone by then & that we were spending our wedding night in that room. She said absolutely, not a problem. Our wedding was wonderful, and we arrive at the room very late to find that housekeeping did not come in- OUR BED WAS NOT MADE- NO CLEAN SHEETS, NO CLEAN TOWELS. Extremely disappointing. My husband & I are upset but just crash as we had to be at the airport by 4:30am. We decided to not let this ruin the beginning of our marriage & let the hotel know about the issue after our honeymoon. On the honeymoon, we find a $70 charge on our card- 2 nights of valet parking that were supposed to be included & an extra car charge that we have no idea where that came from. Front desk was able to remove the extra car charge, but we have been calling & waiting for the "Manager" to call us back. We paid $450 a night for the "excellent" service & we would have been better off down the street with the guests at the Crown Plaza for $99. It's been a MONTH & no one will return our call. SAVE YOUR MONEY- If a bride & groom on their wedding night is not a priority to a hotel, then how will you be treated here?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rockets and Such
Cape Canaveral, FL
Sep 11, 2012

Perfect for Wife's Birthday

I surprised her with a trip to the Grand Bohemian Hotel in Orlando for her birthday. I took her there because the location is in the middle of all the action downtown, so there would be plenty to do. But she loved the hotel so much we spent more time there than walking around downtown. The lounge had great piano and violin music to go with the expensive martinis. The staff members were all nice. I wish there was a self parking, I really hate valet. The valet man was nice though. The food in the Concierge lounge was really good and a perfect way to begin the night out and start the morning. The art around the hotel is really neat and unique. You can walk to Church St., Orange Ave., Central, Washington, Wall St., Eola, pretty much anywhere downtown. The pool was awesome looking, though it was very shallow. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a nice getaway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Wes Hamrick played the piano and Jared Burnett played the violin in the Bosendorfer Lounge while we were there. Jared Burnett was really great to listen to and it was fun watching his enthusiasm.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Laxman4
Business
Huntington, NY, USA
Oct 1, 2011

Old Bohemian, Orlando FL

Nice room. Quiet, noise from neighbor non existant. Clean and a nice shower.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

a couple of nice places a short walk fro m the hotel that was half the price.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Snowboarder traveller
Aventura, FL
Jul 25, 2011

Great atmosphere and quality

Good location at heart of Orlando's down town. I attended a wedding at this hotel and spent one night. Had a great experience. Bedrooms are very comfortable. Tried th Pool/Jacuzzi on the 6th floor. Sunday Brunch buffette on the 1st floor was very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top