$161 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 26, 2014 Check-out: Sep 28, 2014

Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection

4 stars
325 South Orange Avenue, 325 S. ORANGE AVENUE, Orlando, FL 32801
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
32 reviews
Amazing Location

Orland for business conference: The location and design of hotel is amazing! hopefully I can bring... See full review

  • Jaggernauth
  • Jul 28, 2014
Great hotel

Great location. Very friendly staff. Great live music, brunch, and pool. There was an incorrect... See full review

  • Lovestotravel86
  • May 28, 2013
A boutique hotel in Orlando celebrated as an experience in art and music, the AAA Four Diamond Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection® takes center stage as a downtown Orlando luxury landmark. Upon arrival, guests experience a dazzling blend of culture and hospitality unmatched by other Orlando boutique hotels. Italian mosaic barrel-vaulted ceilings welcome you to an oasis of sheer beauty, housing an unprecedented collection of more than 150 rare works of art. Just moments from downtown's cultural gems as well as Orlando's magical theme parks, you will discover a luxury Orlando hotel that celebrates creativity and inspires the soul. Stay productive with ample work areas featuring dual-line phones and high-speed Internet. On our 15th floor Concierge Level, guests desiring the very best in service enjoy stunning views and exclusive amenities, including complimentary continental breakfast and evening hors d'oeuvres in a private lounge. Let us indulge you in the finer things at Grand Bohemian Hotel.

Hotel Map

28.5387 -81.3786
Area served
Orlando
Nearby airports
Orlando International Airport, (MCO), 11.30, MI, NW; Orlando Executive Airport, (ORL), 3.90, MI, W; Orlando Sanford International Airport, (SFB), 26.30, MI, SW;
Area description
City Center, Location Type: City

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Tennis
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
FAX
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Mini bar
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Turndown service
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Downtown Orlando: 0 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 0.4 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 0.7 mi
  • Amway Arena: 0.9 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 0.9 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 1.5 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 1.9 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 2.2 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 2.5 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 2.6 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 4.9 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 6.5 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 6.6 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 6.9 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 7 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 0 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 0.4 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 0.7 mi
  • Amway Arena: 0.9 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 0.9 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 1.5 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 1.9 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 2.2 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 2.5 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 2.6 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 4.9 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 6.5 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 6.6 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 6.9 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 7 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 7.2 mi
  • Skyventure: 7.4 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 8.2 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 8.4 mi
  • Shingle Creek Gold Club: 8.6 mi
  • Trainland: 9.2 mi
  • Wonderworks: 9.2 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 9.2 mi
  • Orlando Convention Center: 9.4 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 9.7 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 10.1 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 10.4 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 10.5 mi
  • CFE Arena: 12 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 12.3 mi
  • Gatorland: 12.8 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 13.2 mi

Dining

The Boheme
The Boheme is a AAA Four Diamond restaurant and is one of the most savory downtown Orlando restaurants serving world-class cuisine with a creative twist in an art-inspired setting. Enjoy prime steaks, fresh seafood and an award-winning Sunday Jazz brunch.
Bosendorfer Lounge
Designed to be edgy and intriguing, Bosendorfer Lounge features an extensive drink menu and delightful live music on one of only two of the world's Imperial Grand Bosendorfer pianos, making it one of the premier restaurants downtown Orlando has to offer.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (32)

Ratings and reviews for Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
32 out of 32
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GW
West Coast
Nov 5, 2009

Great Location and Price

This is my second time staying at this hotel and I've enjoyed myself each time. The hotel is within walking distance of Church Street area where there is a ton of nightlife. The art work is very interesting, the room was spacious and the decor is very chic and impressive (loved the velvet couch). The only complaint I had was waiting 20 minutes for my car from valet. This hotel is a good couples spot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Lots of nightlife within a mile radius.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Apr 5, 2008

Perfect vacation hotel

If you like art and music, an exemplary staff, fine dining and walking to nearby parks and museums - this is the place for you! We were stunned by the art collection in this hotel and the art case Bosendorfer piano in the music room - staying inthis environment is well worth the price!! The rooms were extremely clean and comfortable with curtains that totally and completely darken the room so you can sleep in! Every member of the staff was warm and extremely personable. We enjoyed the food tremendously with the exception of the some of the breakfast: the table settings were elegant, the service charming, the toast and jam were perfect, the coffee delicious, but the scrambled eggs and potatoes were much like you would find at Perkins. We took the concierge level room and found the continental breakfast small but really fresh and most pleasant. I thought I objected to the valet parking only at $20 day (not including tips) until I realized that I loved the ease of just getting out of the car! The car-park team was delightful and a true pleasure to work with. This is a property we will definitely visit again. Their attention to detail and effort to make their guests feel welcomed was inspiring - as is everything about this hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

There are lakes, parks, museums and restaurants wihin walking distance from this hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Albany, NY
Jun 8, 2007

Great comfort and ambiance

The Grand Bohemian is a pearl in a sea of urban surroundings. The hotel staff is friendly, cordial and quick to help. The concierge helps without being stuffy and makes sure you are satisfied with your requests. It doesn't matter if you stay 1 night or 7; you are made to feel special and cared for. Definitely a twothumbs up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Baltimore, MD
Jul 1, 2007

Everything was Fantastic!

From the time we pulled up to the hotel until the time we left, we had nothing but the best expirence. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. The food in the hotel was EXCELLENT! The room was spacious and clean. The atmosphere was absolutely divine. Wonderful artwork all throughout. I would highly recommend this hotel to singles and couples that just need a quick get away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
South Carolina
Mar 6, 2011

Great Stay

The hotel was great -- very nice, comfortable rooms, although a little worn in places. Great location, within walking distance to many great restaurants and a park or two. The room was very quiet, which was a little unexpected for such a busy weekend in downtown Orlando. Staff was very friendly and professional, -- and when we realized we left something in the room, they quickly confirmed they had it and are sending it home to us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Try Ceviche on Church Street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Snowboarder traveller
Aventura, FL
Jul 25, 2011

Great atmosphere and quality

Good location at heart of Orlando's down town. I attended a wedding at this hotel and spent one night. Had a great experience. Bedrooms are very comfortable. Tried th Pool/Jacuzzi on the 6th floor. Sunday Brunch buffette on the 1st floor was very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Denver, CO
Apr 14, 2008

My review of Grand Bohemian Hotel, a Kessler Hotel

The hotel staff was extremely courteous and friendly. The Sunday jazz brunch was delightful; but be forewarned: it is expensive ($54/person) and there are very limited breakfast options offered. Nonetheless, if you are in the mood to treat yourself as well as to kick back, relax and enjoy nice background music, this was a worthwhile treat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Macsdoc
Hickory, NC
Jul 2, 2009

Orlando Trip

Wonderful hotel with excellent staff, cleanliness, and service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Plenty of delicious restaurants within walking distance of the hotel!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rockets and Such
Cape Canaveral, FL
Sep 11, 2012

Perfect for Wife's Birthday

I surprised her with a trip to the Grand Bohemian Hotel in Orlando for her birthday. I took her there because the location is in the middle of all the action downtown, so there would be plenty to do. But she loved the hotel so much we spent more time there than walking around downtown. The lounge had great piano and violin music to go with the expensive martinis. The staff members were all nice. I wish there was a self parking, I really hate valet. The valet man was nice though. The food in the Concierge lounge was really good and a perfect way to begin the night out and start the morning. The art around the hotel is really neat and unique. You can walk to Church St., Orange Ave., Central, Washington, Wall St., Eola, pretty much anywhere downtown. The pool was awesome looking, though it was very shallow. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a nice getaway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Wes Hamrick played the piano and Jared Burnett played the violin in the Bosendorfer Lounge while we were there. Jared Burnett was really great to listen to and it was fun watching his enthusiasm.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lovestotravel86
Florida
May 28, 2013

Great hotel

Great location. Very friendly staff. Great live music, brunch, and pool. There was an incorrect charge on our bill that was taken care of in just a few minutes. Overall Id highly recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Great restaurant called Luma nearby in winter park

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search