$179 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 19, 2015 Check-out: Jun 21, 2015

Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection

4 stars
View map of 325 South Orange Avenue, 325 S. ORANGE AVENUE, Orlando, FL 32801

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
38 reviews
Amazing Location

Orland for business conference: The location and design of hotel is amazing! hopefully I can bring... See full review

  • Jaggernauth
  • Jul 28, 2014
weekend getaway

I booked this hotel because it was in close proximity to the downtown Orlando nightlife -- many... See full review

  • PhantogramFan
  • Jun 29, 2014
Brimming with boutique elegance, the luxury Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection® redefines sophisticated hotel living. Step into our lobby, with its barrel-vaulted ceilings and Italian mosaics, and enter an oasis of timeless exclusivity in the heart of downtown Orlando. A jewel-toned art gallery within the hotel displays a range of striking original pieces; this artistic distinction extends to our boutique rooms and suites, where rare artwork adorns every wall. Book a restorative treatment at our luxury Poseidon Spa, followed by a meal at the renowned Boheme restaurant. Or stop by Bosendorfer Lounge and listen to music on the club's namesake piano - one of only two in the world. If you're hosting an event here in Orlando, you'll be thrilled with our sumptuous venues and expert planning services. And our prime location places the excitement of downtown Orlando just steps away from our door. It's all waiting for you here at the Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Tennis
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Mini bar
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Turndown service
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Downtown Orlando: 0 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 0.4 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 0.7 mi
  • Amway Arena: 0.9 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 0.9 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 1.5 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 1.9 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 2.2 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 2.5 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 2.6 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 4.9 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 6.5 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 6.6 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 6.9 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 7 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 0 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 0.4 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 0.7 mi
  • Amway Arena: 0.9 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 0.9 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 1.5 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 1.9 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 2.2 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 2.5 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 2.6 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 4.9 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 6.5 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 6.6 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 6.9 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 7 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 7.2 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 8.2 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 8.4 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 8.6 mi
  • Trainland: 9.2 mi
  • Wonderworks: 9.2 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 9.2 mi
  • Orange County Convention Center: 9.4 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 9.7 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 10.1 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 10.4 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 10.5 mi
  • CFE Arena: 12 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 12.3 mi
  • Gatorland: 12.8 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 13.2 mi

Dining

The Boheme
The Boheme has established itself as one of the most popular places to eat in Orlando, FL, with its AAA Four Diamond restaurant rating and innovative international cuisine. Indulge in a juicy steak or fresh seafood, and stop by for our Sunday Jazz Brunch!
Bosendorfer Lounge
Only two Imperial Grand Bosendorfer pianos exist in the world - and one of them is right here in Orlando at our captivating lounge. Order a drink and a nibble, and listen to live music while you eat and drink.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
38 out of 38
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kang2
Business
N/A
May 3, 2015

Ok trip

I was in Orlando to go to Universal Studios with my kids and they're a bit older so we didn't want to stay in a hotel there. I decided to book this hotel but it was a mistake because the traffic is crazy on the way to universal studios. Any families looking to go to Universal or Disney should stay at a closer hotel because it was too far for us. Other than that, the hotel was very classy and the downtown was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mark J.
Business
Minneapolis
Apr 30, 2015

Nice hotel

Very nice accommodations. Beautiful art all over the place. Simple breakfast options. Very good room service options. I would stay there again. The price is not unreasonable for a hotel of this quality, although not cheap. Excellent conference rooms, as well, but again not cheap.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Baby Zeke
Business
St Augustine, FL
Nov 11, 2014

It was fine.

If you want to be downtown, this is a good place, except you have to utilize the valet parking..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

You must use valet parking.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jaggernauth
Business
Prattville Alabama
Jul 28, 2014

Amazing Location

Orland for business conference: The location and design of hotel is amazing! hopefully I can bring my family next time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

My trip reason for school conference and this hotel is one of the best location for all the activities

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PhantogramFan
Business
North Florida
Jun 29, 2014

weekend getaway

I booked this hotel because it was in close proximity to the downtown Orlando nightlife -- many venues to go to and many options for food are all within walking distance. I walked into the hotel after having valet take my car, and I was greeted by friendly staff who were more than happy to assist! The hotel decor was amazing, art art art everywhere! I stopped for a drink at the bar and also revived great service. The room was perfect, the king sized bed was incredibly comfy. There was a beautiful purple velvet couch in my room which could also fold out into a bed. I took a night time dip in the secluded rooftop jacuzzi and warmed pool. This place is better than the pictures/description on their website (and usually that is quite the opposite for most other average hotels!)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Satisfied Mom Jennifer
Business
Clinton Iowa
Feb 2, 2014

Adult friendly in a kid focussed town!

Our adult stay for business was wonderful! The staff was discreet yet very accommodating and any question or need had a swift and satisfactory response. The room was very comfortable and the mattress allowed every night with a peaceful sleep. Within walking distance to reasonable eats and nightlife - although the Bohemian also provided both! We would book this place again! Charlie and Jennifer Graf

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Disneyed Out mom
Business
Texas
Jan 21, 2014

Perfect place to be pampered

Loved it! Loved the atmosphere, staff, decor....exactly what I was needing to relax & feel totally taken care of.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Orlando12345
Business
Orlando, Florida
Jul 29, 2013

Bachelorette Weekend

Great place to stay for a bachelorette weekend. Enjoyed the pool experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lidia superstudent
Business
Orlando Florida
May 28, 2013

Fun and Eclectic

The hotel staff was very professional. Upgraded us to the concierge level at no extra cost. Had lunch at the Boheme Restaurant the following day, that was a little disappointing. Both the service and the food left a little to be desired.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Kres Steakhouse

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lovestotravel86
Business
Florida
May 28, 2013

Great hotel

Great location. Very friendly staff. Great live music, brunch, and pool. There was an incorrect charge on our bill that was taken care of in just a few minutes. Overall Id highly recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Great restaurant called Luma nearby in winter park

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top