$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 8, 2015 Check-out: Sep 9, 2015

Grand Beach

3 stars
View map of 8317 Lake Bryan Beach Blvd, Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Grand Beach

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
67 out of 67
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.4

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Grand Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
May 12, 2011

Great Hotel!

A most relaxing and enjoyable time! Close to everything but nestled off the beaten path for insured tranquility and privacy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Grand Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nurse in Charge
Family
Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 4, 2010

Awesome Hotel!

Rooms were big, very clean, and neat.More than I expected. Well decorated. The beds were the softest beds I have ever slept on! I have been at other resorts,even Disney resorts don't compare to the quality of this Hotel. When we first arrived one of the bathroom lights did not work. I made a phone call to Guest service and spoke to Howard. In less than 3 minutes we had someone come up and fix it. Excellent. I had a wonderful experience there and would only stay at this Hotel chain from now on!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Grand Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Florence L.
Family
N/A
Feb 20, 2015

graduation trip

The hotel exceeded our expectations. The kids were excited they had their own bedroom and their own bathrooms. The kitchen and its amenities allowed us to cook and eat healthy meals instead of dining out every day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Grand Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jennifer c.
Family
Green Cove Springs
Apr 6, 2015

Excellent experience

Traveled with 3 small children by myself and staff upgraded us to a 3 bedroom suite. Very friendly, very affordable, and incredibly nice facility. Would highly recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Grand Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Robin P.
Family
N/A
May 19, 2015

Great Hotel!!

We only stayed for one night for a quick trip to Hollywood Studios and Epcot. I wish we could have stayed longer at this hotel. The front desk was so nice and they upgraded us to a three bedroom unit. It has basically two master suites on opposite ends of the unit and three bathrooms. It was very clean and large. The pool and grounds were beautiful. They also have under building shaded parking which in the heat is very nice. Looking forward to staying here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Grand Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jack Sun
Family
Atlanta
May 26, 2015

3 night stay

We had a studio for 3 nights. It really made us feel like home. Great experience and hope to go back in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Grand Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jennifer c.
Family
Green Cove Springs
May 20, 2015

Excellent trip

The staff upgraded us at check-in and really made our family feel welcome. The rooms are clean, well-stocked, and provide plenty of room. We will definitely stay here again and have already recommended to many others as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Grand Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wavyblue
Family
Medina
Jul 4, 2015

I would stay again

We have stayed here 2 or 3 times. It is close to disney. There are many things to do on the property on down days. There is a little store and 2 pools, plus a lake. Everything you need to cook is in the kitchen. I would come back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Grand Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sussan
Friends
san diego
Mar 26, 2014

great location

Walking distance to the convention center. Very nice hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Grand Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Manolito
Family
Miami, FL
Oct 10, 2011

Great 2/2 suite

Excellent service, super friendly staff, we stay on a 2bed 2bath, it was great very clean, excellent quality on the bedsheet, towels, kitchen utensils... I will defenitively go back !!!! thanks!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

If you are looking for Italian food you have to go to Maggianos in Int drive

Back to menu Return to top