$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 28, 2015 Check-out: Jul 1, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

3 stars
View map of 5905 International Drive, 5905 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
85 reviews
Ready to sleep

It was an amazing experience, good to rest. The breastfast was delicious. The staff was very nice.... See full review

  • Kevin78
  • Apr 19, 2015
Vacations

Everything was perfect The area is near and accesible to attractions and places to eat and have... See full review

  • Melisongi
  • Jul 14, 2014
Renovated central location for business travelers or families
Stay at Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City and enjoy the advantages of convenient access to many of the best Orlando tourist spots. Top attractions are just steps away and the on-site amenities create a comfortable refuge. The hotel offers several dining options, including a restaurant, lounge and poolside bar. Every Wednesday, the hotel hosts the best local beers and BBQ program for all visitors. The game room will entertain young visitors, while a workout center lets adults keep up with fitness programs. High-speed wireless Internet lets everyone keep up with business and important events. Guests can also take a refreshing dip in the tropical outdoor pool with splash pad for kids and enjoy afternoon activities on site.
3 Reasons To Stay:
  • Proximity to attractions such as Universal Orlando Resort, Wet n' Wild Water Park, museums, galleries, shopping and golf
  • Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City offers complimentary shuttle service for guests to local attractions and theme parks
  • Free wireless high-speed Internet provided in all rooms and public areas
Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City Rooms

Crisp, clean contemporary decor with an art deco influence welcomes guests to the large rooms at Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City Rooms. The 301 rooms (14 studio level rooms) include a sitting area. Many have great views across the Orlando skyline and the Universal Orlando Resort. The hotel is proud of its trademark Four Comfort Beds, and provides a number of amenities to enhance the comfort of each room, such as a hair-dryer, coffee-maker, wet bar, refrigerator, cable TV, video checkout/in-room movies and free wireless high-speed Internet access. Free local calls and voice mail will appeal to those traveling on business. Pool view and city view rooms are available, as are studio level rooms. Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City rooms are designated nonsmoking areas. Facilities are available for disabled guests. Connecting rooms can also be booked.

Things To Do:
  • Wet n' Wild Water Park is across the street from Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City
  • Universal Orlando Resort (0.9 mi/1.5 km)
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not Odditorium (2 mi/3.2 km)
  • Seaworld (3 mi/4.8 km)
  • Orlando Orange County Convention Center (3 mi/4.8 km)
  • Shingle Creek golf course (4 mi/6.4 km)
  • Shopping – Orlando Premium Outlets (7 mi/11.3 km)
  • Walt Disney Resort (9.2 mi/14.8 km)
  • Gatorland (11.4 mi/ km)
  • Kennedy Space Center (51.1 mi/82.2 km)
Policies and Fees
  • The hotel charges daily $10 USD facility fee per room plus applicable taxes, inclusive of parking, upgraded Wi-Fi access, scheduled transportation to Sea World, Disney and Universal Studios, Universal Studios in-park discounts, poolside activities and discounts on F&B outlets and Pool Bar.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Game room
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Car rental desk
Porters
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Room
Television with cable
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Over sized rooms
Cribs available
Sitting area
Temperature control
Iron
Smoke detectors

Nearby points of interest

  • Malibu Grand Prix: 0.3 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 0.7 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 0.8 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 0.8 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 1.2 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 1.2 mi
  • Trainland: 2.1 mi
  • Wonderworks: 2.1 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 2.2 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 2.4 mi
  • Orange County Convention Center: 2.6 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 2.7 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 3.3 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 3.6 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 3.8 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 0.3 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 0.7 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 0.8 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 0.8 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 1.2 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 1.2 mi
  • Trainland: 2.1 mi
  • Wonderworks: 2.1 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 2.2 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 2.4 mi
  • Orange County Convention Center: 2.6 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 2.7 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 3.3 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 3.6 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 3.8 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 4 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 4.2 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 6.3 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 7.2 mi
  • Amway Arena: 7.5 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 7.5 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 7.5 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 7.7 mi
  • Gatorland: 8.2 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 8.9 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 9.2 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 9.5 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 9.6 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 14.2 mi
  • CFE Arena: 18.9 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 19.2 mi

Dining

Tropical Palms
Enjoy a wonderful dining experience at Tropical Palms for breakfast, lunch, dinner and late night. Expect delightful service, appetizing meals, and an amazing atmosphere.
Oasis Lounge
Come join us at Oasis Lounge and relax on your vacation. We cater to those rare non-sunny Florida days when the pool bar might be closed due to inclement weather.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
34 out of 85
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.9

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Deca Brasil
Business
São Paulo, Brasil
Oct 27, 2011

Very good deal

We had a great time there! Close to a lot of interesting places. Nice staff. The rooms were very comfort and clean! I recomend it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to Universal Parks. Tickets are sold at the hotel frontdesk

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
FL to NVA Girl
Business
Fairfax, VA
Dec 19, 2012

Excellent Quick Stay Hotel

I was coming down for the weekend to celebrate a wedding anniversary with some friends. I stayed at this hotel because it was off of I-Drive and in a busy part of town. The hotel is very nice and clean and the building is pretty cool as it's a circular tower. There was plenty of parking. There is a mini golf course operated by a seperate company that is just off the property and was a lot of fun. You can quickly walk to it. The location is good because there are a lot of restaurants close by and you can quickly get onto I-4 when it's time to head to Disney. While I didn't use it, the hotel has room service because they have a restaurant on site. I wasn't expecting that for a 3-star and was pleasently surprised. The room was very comfortable and had a great view of the area in the morning. I would definitely stay here again. It's affordable and very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

If you have kids or just like mini golf, they mini golf place that is near the property is amazing. The course was fun and they have some additional activities for kids, including feeding or taking picture with an alligator. Plus they give you a discount on your next visit.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jun 22, 2008

view

My fiancee and I loved it. Close to everything. Good view of downtown orlando.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sunrise, Florida
Dec 20, 2010

Very good hotel.

Staff friendly and helpful. Room confortable and clean. The only complaint: Shower did not work properly as the tub would fill with water from the bottom faucet (more water coming from the bottom faucet than from the shower head, therefore, the tub would fill faster than it would drain). It was reported but the problem was not solved.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RTILLERY
Business
PHILADELPHIA PA
Sep 3, 2009

Four points Sheraton Orlando 'FANTSATIC

lOVE THE HOTEL AND IT'S LOCATION I'M BOOKING FOR NEXT YEAR ALREADY

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

WIFE LOVED THE SHOPPING PRIME OUTLET

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Christian M
Business
Miami, Florida
Jun 18, 2014

Great room

Stayed at the Sheraton four points on 6/13/14-6/15/14 and I must say it was great. Hotel is right across the street from city walk. Hotel also offers complimentary shuttle service (at specified times) to and from the parks and surrounding areas. On the way back from my day at universal/islands I missed one of the earlier shuttles and did not feel like waiting 30-45 minutes for the next shuttle to arrive and decided to take a cab which only costs $8 for myself and girl friend. I'm ok with that. Overall hotel was great. Stayed in a deluxe room which was quite large and was very clean. Bathrooms spacious. No complaints here. Can't wait to come back. Ps. They offer SPG rewards and a voucher if you elect not to have housekeeping clean up your mess every morning which I elected them not to. C'mon guys, vacation doesn't mean be a slob either lol. Hope this helps.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There are two capital grille locations with in 3 miles which is unheard of being from Miami. Definitely try the lobster crab cakes. They will not disappoint.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Caribbean Travelor
Business
Jamaica
Feb 23, 2012

Great Hotel

Great Hotel, better knowing what i paid for it with a rental car!! Only issue, hot water problem one night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Florida Mall, Premium outlet mall, outlet shops, Festival mall, Millennium mall all close by- 5 to 15 minutes away

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sammy M.
Business
Bronx, NY, USA
Feb 25, 2012

Great Location for Universal

The hotel is in walking distance from Universal Studios, Wet and Wild water park and iFly (indoor skydiving). Not a lot of food options in the area though. The room was good for a 3 class hotel but the wash cloths were dirty, some had hair on them. Staff was very helpful. Con: wifi access in room was horrible, non-exhistant. I had my IPAD 2 with me and I never had Internet service in my room while I was there. It worked in the lobby area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

If you don't catch the hotel shuttle to and from Universal, it's a short walk over the highway.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TRJJ
Business
Columbia, SC
Mar 30, 2012

one of the best, most affordable hotel on International Drive

The staff was friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable. We stayed on the 19th floor so the view of the city of Orlando was awesome!! I highly recommend to this hotel to the budget-conscientious traveler!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
andreita
Business
Clearwater, FL, USA
Mar 27, 2012

nice couple getaway

great experience. great location. I am worry just about a pending charge that I have in my credit card I do not know what are they are charging me for. I guess I will wait.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top