$66 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 23, 2015 Check-out: Sep 25, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

3 stars
View map of 5905 International Drive, 5905 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
77 out of 77
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
twilightbro
Single
jacksonville fl
Dec 19, 2010

fun getaway!

was a lot of fun and very clean and neat. I was here for a competition. My room was comfortable and clean and the staff was super helpful and polite. I spent a fair amount of time at the bar downstairs as well and made new friends as a result. over all a great trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

the bar downstairs was amazing. great service and excellent bartender/patron banter. very very fun when you just want to relax

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
North Carolina
Apr 11, 2011

Good Location, Good Value for Price

I was on a business trip, but was able to "sneak" to Universal Studios one one day. The proximity to Universal Studios was a Plus. Traffic was not too bad. Great room, great pool, great exercise room. Free Internet. Free water in room! No free continental breakfast, but one free cup of Starbucks coffee per day. Staff is professional and courteous. 7-11 across the street!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Treasure Coast, FL
Dec 28, 2009

Orlando Vacation

The trip was terrific! We had spent all day at universal studios resort and did not check-in till after 9 pm. The staff was very pleasent at the front desk and was suprised to see more than one checking people in. The room and ground were very clean. The room smelled clean, you did not feel like you were walking in to a room that had been cleaned with dirty mop water. The rooms seemed to be updated from the ones in the picture to the standers of Four Point decor. The breakfast buffet in the morning down stairs was amazing. It was $11.99 a person and it had every breakfast item you every wanted to omlets and french toast to cereal and fruit smoothies. A+ in my book!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
L Yu
Friends
Houston, TX
Dec 31, 2010

Great location with good service

We was there for family vacation. There is a shuttle bus from hotel to Disney world. That was great. Howevre, the shuttle bus always late from 10 to 25 minutes. It was cold (35F) and it is not good for kids to wait there more than 30 minutes. Shuttle bus always late while we are there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Guntersville,AL
Dec 26, 2010

Great stay

Hotel was very clean and our room appeared to be newly refurbished even though the outside of the hotel has an older look. Room and bathroom were both very spacious! Lots of channels on TV, great view from 20th floor and very close to restaurants, a Walgreens and Universal Studios. Staff very friendly and helpful. We truly enjoyed our stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Universal Studios is within walking distance but iwould not reccomend walking if you have issues walking or small children. After a full day of wAlking the parks you are quite exhausted!

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
creativelyours
Family
Naples, Fl
Jun 1, 2010

GReat last minute trip

Great hotel, very clean and friendly staff. They were so accommodating and full of smiles the whole weekend. We asked for extra towels, pillows, and sheets and they delivered right away. The bar was nice and the pool was beautiful. it was a great hotel for a last minute vacation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Universal is 5 minutes away drive time and Wet N Wild was across the street. There are a lot of restaurants and attractions within walking distance.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Palm Beach, FL
Sep 23, 2009

Great location

Very surprised how nice hotel and staff was. Pricey restaurant, annoying elevators that you have to use key to get to floors. Great location, close to everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Go carting was a blast

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Miami
Jan 18, 2011

Great family gateway !!!!!

I took my family to Disney world. Hotel services were great. We didn't really spend much time at hotel but the guy at front desk gave us a Boucher for free breakfast and my family was very happy with that. Breakfast was really good and the Brasilian girls working there were super nice!! We loved it!! Thank you again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

It was easy to park at hotel and everywhere we went it was close ans easy to find!!

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Jacksonville, Florida
Dec 24, 2010

Halloween Horror Nights

The hotel was conviently located to universal studios and numerous returants. The staff was friendy and helpful. Room was clean and quiet

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Live Oak, FL
Dec 21, 2010

Wonderful Family Getaway

The beds were probably the most comfortable beds I have slept in when staying in a hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top