$60 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 26, 2014 Check-out: Sep 29, 2014

Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

3 stars
5905 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
76 reviews
Great room

Stayed at the Sheraton four points on 6/13/14-6/15/14 and I must say it was great. Hotel is right... See full review

  • Christian M
  • Jun 18, 2014
Great Employees

When I checked in, staff was very kind for me. When I checked out, it was also nice for me and the... See full review

  • Toshiharu
  • Sep 1, 2013
Excitement is in the air at the Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City in the heart of Orlando. Located on world-famous International Drive, just across from Universal Studios. You'll find Orlando's collection of theme parks, attractions, restaurants, shopping, and the nation's second largest convention center just minutes away. We're the ideal Universal Studios hotel. You will find as much excitement inside, too. Relax at the Scene One Patio Bar located next to our lush, tropical outdoor pool, or retreat to one of our 301 sleek art deco guest rooms where you will find all the comforts of home. Our guest rooms feature views of Universal Studios, the downtown Orlando skyline, and International Drive. Expect star treatment and a flawless meeting experience that takes on a new flair. You'll find the perfect space for your needs with 6,500 square feet of contemporary flexible function space. Our knowledgeable and friendly staff will help you plan a great Orlando vacation at the Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City.

Hotel Map

28.4631 -81.4614
Nearby airports
Orlando International Airport, (MCO), 9.71, MI;
Area description
Resort

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City Rooms

Traditional
Description not provided

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Activities
Heated pool
Game room
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber/Beauty shop
Porters
Doctor on call
Video checkout
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Safe
Microwave
Cribs available
Sitting area
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Skyventure: 0.2 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 0.3 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 0.7 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 0.8 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 0.8 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 1.2 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 1.2 mi
  • Trainland: 2.1 mi
  • Wonderworks: 2.1 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 2.2 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 2.4 mi
  • Orlando Convention Center: 2.6 mi
  • Shingle Creek Gold Club: 2.7 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 3.3 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 3.6 mi
  • Skyventure: 0.2 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 0.3 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 0.7 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 0.8 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 0.8 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 1.2 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 1.2 mi
  • Trainland: 2.1 mi
  • Wonderworks: 2.1 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 2.2 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 2.4 mi
  • Orlando Convention Center: 2.6 mi
  • Shingle Creek Gold Club: 2.7 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 3.3 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 3.6 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 3.8 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 4 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 4.2 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 6.3 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 7.2 mi
  • Amway Arena: 7.5 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 7.5 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 7.5 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 7.7 mi
  • Gatorland: 8.2 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 8.9 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 9.2 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 9.5 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 9.6 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 14.2 mi
  • CFE Arena: 18.9 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 19.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (76)

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
76 out of 76
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cathy08
Richmond Va
Dec 30, 2012

Great Stay

Our family had a blast - excellent staff. Hotel and staff met all of our needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Bring walking shoes - taxi will nickle and dime you.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Shabooka
Maryland
Jul 27, 2009

It was just...OK

The hotel was located perfectly adjacent to the Wet'N Wild Water Park, Red Lobster, IHOP and Dennys. Great View!! However, the hotel was very cold and the rooms were smaller than I thought they'd be!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

THe hotel is next to Red Lobster, IHOP and Dennys

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
pinoyPT
chicago
Jun 28, 2009

four points by sheraon orlando

hotel was close to itrolley stop which can take you to seaworld or premium outlet mall for $1.25. itrolley does not go to universal orlando but is $8 taxi ride.. hotel was clean, nice, friendly staff. shuttle to universal comes at 830,1130AM. return to hotel shuttle is 730,930 pm.close to denny's, ihop,red lobster, 7-11. FREE WIFI in the rooms!!!overall hotel is highly recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

itrolley does not go to universal drive but is only an $8 taxi ride.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Oct 27, 2008

Never again

I must start by saying the only good thing about this place was we had early check in and late check out. The hotel, staff and the room was terrible. The minute we walked into the room there was an awful smell and the bathroom door would not shut all the way. We had to call as soon as we go to the room for towels because the bathroom did not have any. When I called the front desk for the towels I was rudely interrogated like I had any reason to lie about the towels. When we got the towels (30 min later) we only use two because the others had nasty yellow stains. It was very disappointing to have stayed at this Sheraton and I'm glad we only stayed there for a night. I didn't bother to complain to the staff but I'm glad I was sent this survey.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
1
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Wet N Wild across the street

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Springfield
Aug 29, 2008

Great location

The Four Points Sheraton is in a great location with convenient, free shuttle to parks. Most of the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel is in need of some minor upgrading, but clean and convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The hotel is within walking distance of Universal Studios theme parks if you don't want to take the free shuttle on their schedule. However, it is a 20 minute walk mostly in the sun. Also, there is a lot of shopping in close proximity with a fun putt putt golf course right next door.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Jun 22, 2008

view

My fiancee and I loved it. Close to everything. Good view of downtown orlando.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Orlando, FL
Mar 5, 2008

horrendous experience

For the second time in less than a year, we have had the worst experience with this hotel staff imaginable. There are not enough adjectives on this planet to describe this discourteous staff from managerial to front desk. We will never send our groups to this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search